RSS
Image

Dirty ass licking whore…

31 Mar
He says my tongue is one of my fortes!

He says my tongue is one of my fortes!

It was very late – of course it was!

He wasn’t feeling too well – and I felt tired. He knew I’d wanted it very badly the night before and hadn’t got any – but I didn’t want to put any pressure on him…

I thought my best ploy would be to play coy and ‘pretend’ kind of that I was going to sleep.

“Are you going to sleep?’ he said, ramming his fist into my pussy and then grabbing my ass until it hurt some…

“Mmm – maybe,” I manage to say – in between gasps.

“Condom! Where is it?!” I dive for my little box next to the bed. Realising too late that I don’t look demure anymore – just rather desperate…

Anyway, we’re fucking and he just feels absolutely so hard – a little too big – achy – but this turns me on of course…

“Whore,” I say. “I’ve always loved that word ever since I was little.” This is true – but I’m being a bit contrived and not asking him outright to use the ‘term’, but hoping that he knows what I want without me having to spell it out… I can be a little shy you see – even when fucking!

It feels like I’m close to cumming, without much effort – but it has been a couple of days I guess. My mind keeps flitting to the time before when he opened my pussy lips as if he were checking them before inserting his cock. In my mind he’s doing it again and I cum hard. No 2 cums very shortly after.

I tell him he needs to save his energy and ask him to pretty please withdraw. I get his wank cloth from under the pillow and begin to suck his nipple and play with his balls, whilst he works on his lovely cock.

He pushes my head gently down to his balls.

“Lick!” I’m very obedient.

He pushes me further down. I continue licking and then I’m pushed to his ass.

‘Are you licking my dirty sweat?”

“Yes, I am.”

“You know I haven’t washed for a couple of days…?”

“Yes I do,” I stifle a giggle. Luckily I don’t mind his taste at all and his smell turns me on…

“Your a dirty ass licking whore! What are you?”

“I’m a dirty a..”

“Your!!”
“Sorry!  I’m YOUR dirty ass licking whore!”

“That’s better. Good Girl!”

“Thank you Sir!” I stop for a moment to get a piece of hair out of my mouth.

“Come on! You’re not doing very well are you! Make me cum!” My tongue is getting tired, but I’m circling around his ass hole, sticking it in and out for all I’m worth. Scratching his balls and then rubbing his nipples.

“In! As far as you can!” I’m sticking my tongue up quite far –  in little pumping movements and I’m so into it – that I don’t even realise that he’s cum. He’s stopped moving and he’s laughing now – which he is apt to do on or after orgasm

“Such enthusiasm! Thank you!” I crawl back up to his chest and he looks at me with almost wonder in his eyes.

I smile broadly back feeling completely ravished (even though it’s maybe me that has been doing the ravishing!) Sweat and spit smeared all over my hair and face.

I smell of sex.

I am indeed his whore…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

35 responses to “Dirty ass licking whore…

  1. everything L&L

    March 31, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    Love this

     
  2. Theo Black

    March 31, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    thank you for sharing your whorishness. makes me happy to read.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 31, 2013 at 10:19 pm

      Oh Theo, lovely to hear from you and glad to make you happy ; ) I hope you are well…

       
  3. Fatal

    March 31, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    Love this! And the picture. Very accurate, darling.

    Xoxo

     
  4. TemptingSweets99

    March 31, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    Such enthusiasm, indeed! Love reading about it!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 1, 2013 at 8:58 pm

      Thank you Sweets! So sorry I’ve overlooked putting you on my blogroll. This will be changed very very soon! ; )

       
      • TemptingSweets99

        April 2, 2013 at 4:02 am

        Oh wow! I am honored and humbled. Thank you. 🙂

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        April 2, 2013 at 3:37 pm

        Oh gosh – do not be humbled and I am the one who is honored : ) xx

         
      • TemptingSweets99

        April 2, 2013 at 5:38 pm

        xoxo 🙂

         
  5. MaríMar

    April 1, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    What a great time you two had… 🙂
    I love reading about sexy hot ass play.

    I have to say that while I licked around that area I’ve never stuck my tongue up his ass. Now you got me thinking. 🙂
    xoxox

     
  6. Reasons

    April 2, 2013 at 12:51 am

    Dirty and hot.

     
  7. The Hook

    April 4, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    At least you’re a happy whore!

     
  8. A Big Butt and a Smile

    April 18, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Um…I think I’m at a loss for words. I don’t think I was expecting that. I mean..I read the title and all…lol…but still. As someone pointed out above at least you’re a happy whore 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 18, 2013 at 9:27 pm

      Thank you BBS! Am so glad to have shocked you in a little way… ; )

       
  9. Livefreecamx

    April 19, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    That was very hot! Thanks!

     
  10. jameswakeling

    April 23, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    This was so incredibly sexy to read.

     
  11. Heather Cole (@Heather_Cole1)

    May 15, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    My sir has turned me into a complete anal whore. (and I mean that in all the good ways) I love this post! It’s so inspiring!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 15, 2013 at 9:27 pm

      Wow thank you Heather. Coming from you that is a great compliment! ; )

       
  12. Sammi

    May 16, 2013 at 10:53 am

    Loved this – has got me all hot and bothered ;p

     
  13. Marellus

    June 2, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    When is your next post ?

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 28, 2013 at 8:14 pm

      Hi Marellus, I’m so sorry for my rudeness in not responding sooner! Watch this space though – it’s coming soon! And thank you for asking xx

       
  14. Claudia

    June 10, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    This is a hot story! I read all your blog and I find it very exciting! And I want more new hot stories !
    Thanks for making me happy!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 28, 2013 at 8:15 pm

      Thank you Claudia! A hot new story coming very soon ; )
      xx

       
  15. Anisa

    June 12, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Was just thinking about you – hope you’re ok. xxoo

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 28, 2013 at 8:17 pm

      I’m fine – just life and all taking my time – but in a good way ; ) Thank you for asking xx

       
  16. Samantha

    June 14, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    Certainly entertaining to read, it’s great that you’re so open and honest, thank you!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 28, 2013 at 8:18 pm

      Thank you Samantha. I try my best to write it as it is ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
