RSS

Behaving like a stroppy teenager…

28 Mar
Behaving like a stroppy teenager…

Lying in the dark last night, he said I was behaving like a stroppy teenager. I kind of didn’t know what he was talking about and then realised my lips were so pouted, I could be mistaken for Donald Duck.

Anyway, I felt justified in my moodiness but was kind of hoping that he would take me in hand with some sort of punishment – but that was not to be…  I snapped out of it and cuddled up – trying to ignore the fact that I so wanted to be fucked – but he was not having any of it.

Tonight I went down to where he was sitting (sniffling from a flu) on the sofa.

“Please Sir, do you think if I did a little dance for you… you might do things to me? ”

I was half joking – but about to go on about maybe begging on my knees for a piece of his cock. But he showed me some clips of music from the 80’s and my bid for a fuck kind of peetered out. He isn’t 100%, so I don’t want to push it…

Later putting out some laundry, he starts pushing into my cunt with his fist – which is one of the things that gives me the most pleasure. He grabs my nipple and squeezes hard – my knees start to give way. He grabs my ass and deftly pushes me over onto the sofa and begins to rub himself against me.

Ooh, I think I might be in here – fingers and toes all crossed!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

11 responses to “Behaving like a stroppy teenager…

  1. TemptingSweets99

    March 29, 2013 at 12:07 am

    Mmmm! Fingers and toes crossed for you, too!

    “Mistaken for Donald Duck” LOL! That was funny! 😀

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 29, 2013 at 10:11 pm

      Thank you Sweets for keeping them crossed. I think it may have worked ; )
      I honestly don’t normally pout! So glad it was in the dark and noone could see me ; )

       
  2. Scarlett DuBois

    March 29, 2013 at 3:04 am

    Behaving like a teenager feels good; keeps the heart young! xxx

     
  3. H.H.

    March 29, 2013 at 8:35 am

    Nothing like laundry to get the hard-on on.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 29, 2013 at 10:12 pm

      Oh yes indeed HH. I definitely remember at least one of your posts which can vouch for that! ; )

       
  4. The Hook

    March 30, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    I’ll say it again, you’re one fun couple!
    Keep up the naughty work!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 31, 2013 at 2:43 pm

      Oh I’ll try my best Hook! ; )

       
      • The Hook

        March 31, 2013 at 3:16 pm

        And I’ll enjoy every moment I spend reading about your naughty efforts!

         
  5. MaríMar

    April 1, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    I can so relate about acting like a moody pouty teenager and hoping that he will set me straight… put me in my place… fuck me. 🙂
    Thankfully that kind of behavior doesn’t happen often. 🙂
    Still, I wonder why do I do it on the first place?
    Great post.
    xoxo

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 1, 2013 at 9:01 pm

      I’m glad it’s not just me ; )
      But I think you’ve said some of the reasons why: ‘put me in my place… fuck me.’ Oh yes please!!! ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
