RSS
Image

The knickers that caused the offence…

22 Mar

The knickers that caused the offence...

I was going to end this blog, because I haven’t had time to write for it and possibly more importantly (for me) not had time to read other blogs.
Well I haven’t ended it yet as I’m hoping that at some point I will have more time – which of course – may be wishful thinking…

Anyway, I had a comment this morning from David DM – (formally known Racerx) which stated that if I didn’t post something out soon, he would spank me. Of course I very dutifully agreed to take my punishment if I didn’t manage to post out today. So although I would actually like to be a naughty girl and get my just desserts – my husband might not like another man’s hand on my wanting ass… mmmmm – something to think about though ; )

Anyway the knickers pictured…
Due to a yeast infection (hell on earth!!!) and then the first few days of time of the month, we hadn’t fucked for about a week. Which for the last couple of years is a very long time for us. We were both gagging for it…
It was the third day of menstruating for me – so I thought I’d leave my knickers on until the last possible moment. My man had his condom on and was all ready for entry when he realized my pants were still on. He wasn’t happy! He squeezed one of my nipples hard, whilst tearing off the offending article. My legs were then roughly opened and he gently squeezed my neck and then much harder. This was all rather sudden and I was – to say the least a little shocked as I wasn’t expecting it at all – although of course wet with excitement.

“Are you frightened?’ he whispered in my ear.
‘Yes I am.’ I answered truthfully.
Then his cock was in me and it felt delicious.

The next day my little masochistic self kept thinking of how roughly he’d handled me and it made me very excited every time. In fact it was like falling in love all over.

I must sound like such a loon – or maybe he’s just been too nice to me recently…

 

Tags: , , , , ,

25 responses to “The knickers that caused the offence…

  1. TemptingSweets99

    March 23, 2013 at 12:23 am

    Glad you’re back. Even if it may be for a short time.

     
  2. pivoine68

    March 23, 2013 at 4:03 am

    Lovely photo! I’ve been missing you Sophia!

    Bisous,
    Dawn

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 23, 2013 at 7:08 pm

      Thank you Dawn! I’ve been missing you too!
      Bisous xxx

       
  3. Malcolm

    March 23, 2013 at 4:10 am

    yes we’ve been missing you. Couldn’t you have snapped the photo at a more interesting moment, though? Like when you were frightened?

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 23, 2013 at 7:09 pm

      Thank you Malcolm! This picture was actually taken a while back – but they are the very knickers ; )

       
  4. Stefan

    March 23, 2013 at 6:27 am

    Don’t stop blogging, we all enjoy it a lot naughty lady.

     
  5. H.H.

    March 23, 2013 at 11:25 am

    Don’t leave us! You’re a cornerstone here.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 23, 2013 at 7:12 pm

      Oh HH what a lovely thing to say. Not sure I really am – but I won’t go just yet ; )
      I trust things are good with you both?

       
  6. Livefreecamx

    March 23, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Waw ! Hot picture! I hope to see more pictures of you! I hope to see you again here!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 23, 2013 at 7:35 pm

      Aw thank you lfcx! Well since you’ve asked so nicely… ; )

       
  7. Hyacinth

    March 25, 2013 at 1:48 am

    Damn, that’s a sexy pic, and an equally sexy tale 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 25, 2013 at 9:51 pm

      Well that is a compliment indeed from you with the boobs to die for ; )

       
      • Hyacinth

        March 25, 2013 at 9:56 pm

        Ha! Those old things?? Watch what happens to em if I ever lose 30 lbs! womp womp 😉

         
  8. The Hook

    March 27, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    Lord, how I’ve missed you…..
    Great shot – and post!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 27, 2013 at 10:14 pm

      Thank you Hook!
      I’ve missed being here AND receiving your wonderful comments ; )

       
      • The Hook

        March 27, 2013 at 10:21 pm

        So let’s not end this wonderful relationship anytime soon!

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 28, 2013 at 2:33 pm

        Oh no baby – we won’t! ; )

         
      • The Hook

        March 28, 2013 at 2:50 pm

        You called me “baby”.
        Thanks!

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 28, 2013 at 10:38 pm

        Well if we’re in a relationship… ; )

         
  9. Theo Black

    April 27, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    Oh, no, you’re threatening to leave? Don’t go away, we need you. You and your loony desires and knickers.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 28, 2013 at 8:34 pm

      My loony desires (and knickers!) are here to stay a while longer ; )
      Thank you for your sweet encouragement Theo ; )

       
  10. Elizabeth

    June 6, 2013 at 11:30 am

    rather nice knickers you have there 😉 Glad you’re back!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
