RSS
Video

This is LOVE!!!

29 Jan

Apparently he says this is my song – and normally it is…
But for the last 3 days I haven’t felt horny which is the first time (even when ill!) in the last three years. It’s a strange feeling and I recognise it from all those years ago. But I haven’t done anything different…. So we shall see – but I don’t like it, I really don’t!

Anyway I would like this song to be mine again – but for now I dedicate it to all of you deliciously pervy readers. It really is a very funky fucking piece of music!

 
12 Comments

Posted by on January 29, 2013 in low libido, sex, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

12 responses to “This is LOVE!!!

  1. The Hook

    February 1, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    Get wekk soon, you crazy, horny gilr!
    And thanks for the dedication!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 21, 2013 at 12:35 pm

      You are very welcome Hook!
      I’m glad you count yourself as a perv ; )

       
  2. The Hook

    February 1, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    Soory! I meant to type “Get WELL soon”!
    I’m an idiot…

     
  3. Malcolm

    February 2, 2013 at 2:53 am

    I’m just very glad my wife doesn’t want to hear that kind of “music” while we are fucking (or any other time for that matter). I would have to be an expert lip-reader to hear any of the words above the distorted racket of the guitar.

    I agree it’s weird not to be feeling horny. It’s happening to me a lot nowadays, since I’m getting old. All I can say is – let it happen, enjoy life as it comes. It’s not a disease.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 21, 2013 at 12:37 pm

      Thank you Malcolm! We don’t really have music when fucking now (kids might wake up etc)
      I know it’s not a disease – jut unusual for me – if you know what I mean ; )

       
  4. Ella

    February 3, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I love fucking to loud music. LOVE IT. I love music all the time, but fucking to it is the best. And, I love the fringe on that jacket – me wants.

     
  5. pivoine68

    February 16, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    It will be back… 🙂

    Bisous Ma Belle Sophia,
    Dawn

     
  6. sexuallifeofawife

    February 21, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    Thank you Dawn – at last I get back to my page to reply to comments!
    Xx

     
  7. David DM (the artist formerly known as Racer X)

    March 22, 2013 at 12:49 am

    If you don’t post something sometime new, I am going to have to spank you.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 22, 2013 at 9:28 am

      OK ‘David’, expect something by the end of the day, else I will accept my punishment…

       

Leave a Reply

 
