RSS
Video

Come see what you look like!

13 Jan

I was folding up some laundry. He walked past and then stopped suddenly. He looked at me intently.

“You just look so beautiful! Sorry, I don’t mean to sound so surprised!”

“Come over here and see what you look like!”
He took me to the laptop and this is what he played…

Apparently the actress – Dorothy Malone was so nervous, they had to do several takes of her pouring out the drinks because her hands were shaking so much. In the end Bogey does the pouring. She actually looks quite assured to me.

He showed me another clip after ‘a different one of me’ apparently.

It was a girl – maybe late teens – also coming on to Bogey.

Should I be flattered that he sees me in black and white? Probably not – but very flattered that he sees me in other women – especially when they are soooo pretty ; )

ps I really am not always coming on to him.
At least not when I’m asleep anyway…

 
14 Comments

Posted by on January 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

14 responses to “Come see what you look like!

  1. Twisted Angel

    January 13, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    See I am gonna have to watch some Humphrey Bogart movies. I have never seen a single one. She is beautiful and I would definitely take it as a compliment.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 14, 2013 at 10:28 pm

      Thank you Twisted Angel! Definitely see some of his films – most of them are really very good!

       
  2. Theo Black

    January 13, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    Yes, I think you should be happy that he sees the two of you like that. Pretty girls coming on to Bogie–that’s a nice universe to be living in.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 14, 2013 at 10:29 pm

      I like how you say that – ‘ a nice universe to be living in.’ Thank you Theo!

       
  3. Hyacinth

    January 14, 2013 at 12:18 am

    That is ridiculously sweet and romantic… 🙂

     
  4. Malcolm

    January 14, 2013 at 1:58 am

    The first time I have heard of that clever ploy!

     
  5. The Hook

    January 18, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    Consider it a compliment, dear lady. Black and white is very sexy….

     
  6. Genevieve

    February 21, 2013 at 3:55 am

    I adore references to black and white, (and shades of grey). There’s just something so charming about the years when taboo was soooooooo risque. You’re such a lucky lady!

     
  7. Sam Weston

    March 26, 2013 at 4:14 am

    Such a nice compliment from him. That must have made you feel amazing.

     

Leave a Reply

 
