RSS

Orgasm exclamations!

26 Dec
Orgasm exclamations!

What do you say when you orgasm? I’m very interested to know – in a pervy sort of way…

When we fuck I have 3 or 4 climaxes – but usually I only utter words on the first one…

If the kids are out I will moan really loudly and use the opportunity to call my husband ‘daddy’ – (without the repercussions of traumatising said offspring)

When the children are asleep – I do sometimes call out ‘daddy’ – but it’s strangled and in my throat – designed not to be recognised as a word…

For the past year or so – my orgasm exclamations have been swear words such as ‘Fucking Jeeeesus Chriiiiiist Almighty’ Then more recently I have proceeded to swear at my husband : ‘You fucking bastard, asshole bastard!’ Why, I’m not exactly sure – something to do with the fact that I am completely at his mercy and he is an asshole for making me feel such an utterly willing whore…

It’s a good feeling.

Recently I have been saying his name over and over… Sounds really bland – but there is something so intensely erotic about someones name – yes also maybe a little cheesy too – but I’ve found it to be incredibly intimate to the point where it has felt almost taboo to say his name.

The very last time we fucked was very sweet in terms of words (so sweet in fact – it’s almost embarrassing) I said something I’ve never said before…

By the way – he has just walked past completely naked and danced – waving his cock around in circles for me – I think I may be lucky tonight ; )

… anyway – as I was saying (!) I looked into his eyes – which is actually quite difficult when you are in the throes of orgasm – and said ‘My love, my love, my love…’ No idea where that came from! Never seen a film with anyone saying that! But anyway that’s what came out and it felt just right for that moment…

I hear the shower turning off upstairs – I’d better get to bed and see what words come out to night…

If it’s something unusual or really silly – I’ll let you know…

Hope Christmas (for those who celebrate it!) isn’t too stressful for you lovely readers and some of it is enjoyable…

 
57 Comments

Posted by on December 26, 2012 in cock, embarrassing story, fucking

 

57 responses to “Orgasm exclamations!

  1. rheath40

    December 26, 2012 at 11:38 pm

    There is NOTHING wrong with saying my love, my love, my love. Even if you don’t love your partner. My favorite thing to say to my husband is please cum inside me. I’m in love with cream pie for some strange reason. He’s even held a mirror up to my cunt for me to see his cum oozing out of me. I love it.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 4:16 pm

      Cream pie is indeed a very horny thought – and very complementary to orgasm ; )

       
      • rheath40

        December 27, 2012 at 5:33 pm

        😉

         
  2. diirrty

    December 27, 2012 at 12:42 am

    It might be fun to record your orgasm and let us hear you 😉

     
    • Marian Green

      December 27, 2012 at 4:53 am

      I’m with diirrty!! Sounds like you’ll have the chance tonight! 😉

       
      • sexuallifeofawife

        December 27, 2012 at 3:49 pm

        Mmm yes I did ; ) But hadn’t read said comment before hand. Wonder what my man’s reaction would be to being recorded…

         
    • Accidental Masturbator

      December 27, 2012 at 7:25 am

      +1

       
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 3:47 pm

      Oh gosh – I never thought of that… Food for thought dirrty ; )

       
  3. MaríMar

    December 27, 2012 at 2:18 am

    For me it just depends on the mood, what he is doing to me and how and how many times he is making me cum. 🙂

     
  4. Cammies on the floor

    December 27, 2012 at 2:25 am

    Maybe it was my Catholic School days but I normally say “oh god” or “jesus”. I’ll say his name. I’ll say “fuck”, which came from him saying it.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 4:06 pm

      Mmm yes – I was baptised a Catholic (although never practiced as) – thus the ‘holy’ words I think…

       
  5. truth003

    December 27, 2012 at 2:34 am

    I have a friend who couldn’t think of a word all day, and then it came(!) to her at climax and she called out “lymph nodes”. I think that’s pretty good, to fuck a stuck word loose.

     
  6. MrM

    December 27, 2012 at 3:23 am

    Now I feel like I have to say cool things when I cum. I usually just grunt really hard, like a wild animal.

     
    • Marian Green

      December 27, 2012 at 4:52 am

      I’d love to hear that!

       
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 4:04 pm

      No need to say anything cool MrM. Grunting like a wild animal is to die for!

       
  7. Fatal

    December 27, 2012 at 5:00 am

    Oooh, very interesting post, luv.

    Hmmm… I’m a little nuts when I cum. I writhe and squirm and claw and cry and climb. As for words… it is usually sounds: moans, groans, whines, whimpers, panting. Sometimes expletives are involved (fuck fuck fuck fuck), or hurried prayers to deities (think: oh god, oh god [[though once, in the very heat of the moment when shrooming I cried out “Oh, Bastet!.”]])

    Sometimes It is: “Daddy, Daddy!” Or his name, whispered 1000 times in awe and praise, until my voice gives out. Sometimes he likes to make me say very dirty things to him when I’m cumming: praise his cock, his sex, his body, etc. Tell him when a slut I am, etc.

    xoxo

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 4:03 pm

      Thank you Fatal!
      I guessed you might be a little wild when cumming ; )
      Ooh, I’ve never really done the praising – or saying how slutty I am – but that sounds a very very horny thing to do…

       
  8. Accidental Masturbator

    December 27, 2012 at 7:24 am

    If I heard the word “Daddy” whilst fucking, that would utterly kill the moment for me.
    All my Wife ever hears from me is grunts (though I suspect more restrained than MrM). Once, recentlly, as She tugged me off I did say “yes” a couple of times, so maybe I’m starting to feel a bit more relaxed about it.
    With my exes, I was reasonably vocal in the last few thrusts before I orgasmed. I’d probably tell them I was going to cum, or to fill their gorgeous cunt with cum, or if I was going to pull out that I was going to spray their tits or face. It was probably all said quite aggressively, maybe through gritted teeth. But again, as I actually cam, it was mostly just grunts, and the occasional classic “oh fuck, yes”.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 3:53 pm

      Haha – I do know what you mean about the ‘daddy’ killing the moment. I think the same could have been said for us a few years back. Possibly a phase we (I) am going through…
      I think gritted teeth are often part and parcel of coming ; )

       
  9. pivoine68

    December 27, 2012 at 8:11 am

    Since I live in a different country than my native one…sometimes there is,” oui, oui, oui”…sometimes “non, non, non”… although I don’t know why and almost always there is “oh my God!”

    (all of this in the unlikely event that I am having sex in the first place, coming, and with a real live person. With Juanito, my toy and best friend, I barely say anything. He’s deaf anyway!)

    Bisous Sophia,
    Dawn

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 3:56 pm

      Must be so romantic and sensual to cum in French…
      Such a gorgeous language – might try that next time…
      Many many kisses to you Dawnxxx

       
  10. The Secret Casanova

    December 27, 2012 at 9:55 am

    Mine’s the typical “yeah, baby” whispered into her ears, but the closer I get to climax, the more my hands want to feel all over her, from squeezing her breasts, to gently nibbling on her nipples, or– my favourite– reaching down to grope at her ass as I begin to cum.

     
  11. Hyacinth

    December 27, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    Hahaha I love these answers!! I just moan and cry like Fatal 🙂 I might say, Hoky shit, I’m gonna cum! but I can rarely form a sentence at that point! I say “Oh shit!” “Oh fuck!” And “Yes yes yes” a lot prior, too.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2012 at 3:54 pm

      ‘Hoky shit’ I love that one ; )

       
      • Hyacinth

        December 27, 2012 at 11:13 pm

        Oh, well, only if I were TEXTING my orgasm exclamations I would. hahaha

         
  12. Reed

    December 27, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    When River and I started I used to make a lot of noise but I don’t think I actually said anything. Then I got quiet because River was quiet. Over the past few years I’ve gotten louder again, and when I say something it’s probably just “oh, yeah!” and sometimes I suddenly get religious and it’s “ung, god!”. I know River is having a really good one when she says “fuck!”, or when she says anything at all for that matter.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 29, 2012 at 8:56 pm

      I used to make ALOT of noise as well when we first met. I think that was partly trying to impress him – but also because we didn’t have any kids we might disturb ; )

       
      • Reed

        December 30, 2012 at 7:34 pm

        Ha ha, kids, yeah, sometimes it’s actually quite fun trying to have a stealth orgasm when the kids are closer than you might want.

         
  13. filledandfooled

    December 28, 2012 at 11:55 pm

    Well hello, why didn’t I notice this incredible blog before? My head has been in the clouds I guess…sheesh.

    I don’t have any specific words or phrases but you better believe I’m going to put a little more focus on that tonight and we shall see where it takes us! Thank you in advance!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 29, 2012 at 8:53 pm

      Why thank you filledandfooled! And you are very welcome ; ) and do let me know what words form – if you get a moment…

       
      • filledandfooled

        December 29, 2012 at 8:56 pm

        It was a lot of “mmmm” and “oh yes!” last night. Oh and a “more, yes, do that more!”

         
  14. Twisted Angel

    December 29, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    Hmm reaching real orgasm in very difficult for me. I do however reach peaks that leave me saying things like Yes yes yes and fuck me harder or slow down when I want to feel each inch of every stroke. Found you on the top sex bloggers list and am making my rounds..

     
  15. The Hook

    December 29, 2012 at 9:45 pm

    You’ll make a killing if they ever perfect human cloning….

     
  16. Accidental Masturbator

    December 30, 2012 at 7:57 am

    As of this morning, I have added a new and unexpected syllable to my orgasmic voclabulary: “Ouch”. (Details to follow elsewhere.)

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 3, 2013 at 11:07 pm

      Oh dear! I shall look for those details elsewhere then…

       
  17. vanillamom

    December 31, 2012 at 3:45 am

    What a great question!

    I’m not sure I fully know…when I am masturbating at home, on His orders…sometimes it’s just “ogawd…” or last night it was tears, and “ogodyoufuckingbastard” for the mix of pain and pleasure…

    When we’re together…it definitely depends on what He is doing to make me cum. I’ve cum in his hand when he pinched my tits, (OW OW OW YOU BASTAR>>>>GAWDDDDDD), and I’ve cum (embarrassingly hard and squirting) when He’s fucking my ass…(guttural moans)…

    Loving reading all the responses here!

    nilla

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 3, 2013 at 11:09 pm

      Thank you for your answers Vanillamom! I shall be paying your blog a visit soon ; )

       
  18. modestyablaze

    January 2, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    Oh yes I LOVE being very vocal when I come!!! For me being able to scream my enjoyment is actually part of the pleasure!! Having to muffle one’s gasps and moans is so frustrating . . . and inhibits my own enjoyment which then has a similar affect on my lover(s).

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 3, 2013 at 11:11 pm

      Oh yes the luxury of being able to make noise without repercussions is just so freeing ; )

       
  19. Ella

    January 6, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    This was fun. fuckkk. yesss. harrrder. among others with visceral screams and gasping.

    Just found your blog and I’m loving the humor and honesty here. The sexy photos are nice too.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 6, 2013 at 11:40 pm

      Thank you Ella! Lovely to have you here! Harrrder! Yes no one has said that yet – but I’m sure that’s a favorite with a lot of people…

       
  20. Virtual Sinner

    January 12, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    My orgasmic vocalization would be something like “UH!”.

     
  21. lifeofalovergirl

    January 14, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    Couldn’t figure out where to put this but I have nominated you for the Beautiful Blogger Award!! 😀
    http://lifeofalovergirl.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/im-a-beautiful-blogger-d/

     
  22. Scarlett DuBois

    January 15, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    Mine is sort of like yours: Daddy, which he enjoys, Papi (a Spanish form of Daddy), and Baby are my main go to nice words. After that, its a mix of anger (Fuck You, you fucking asshole), and unintelligible words that come out like spittle. xxx

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 15, 2013 at 10:39 pm

      ‘Fuck you, you fucking asshole’. Wow those were the very words I used last night!!

       
      • Scarlett DuBois

        January 16, 2013 at 12:21 am

        Ahh I know that feeling well 😉 xxx

         
  23. lifeofalovergirl

    January 15, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    OH MY GOD, and sometimes “Yes” and I also call him Daddy. 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 21, 2013 at 12:42 pm

      I’m glad there’s a few others with the Daddy kink ; )

       
  24. SexyLittleIdeas

    February 20, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    Why do you only utter words on the first one? Is that a choice or just something that happens?
    (Damn women and their multiple orgasms! And their ability to be choosy about for which of their many orgasms they will save their words!) 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 21, 2013 at 12:48 pm

      I usually utter words for the first, second and sometimes third orgasm. Usually from number 3 onwards I don’t do much more than moan…
      I think I’m just so geared towards getting orgasms at that point that words become irrelevant…

       
  25. FreeEroticVideos

    March 15, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    An orgasm is better than a drug.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 22, 2013 at 9:30 am

      Oh yes, yes, yes! And without any nasty side effects ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
