RSS

He said he had a headache…

13 Dec
Freezing my ass off!

Freezing my ass off!

I can’t quite believe he refused me last night!

Well ok it was ‘a little’ after midnight and he said he had a headache…

But!! We hadn’t had sex the night before! And!! I was just about to menstruate (which means 3 days/nights of no fucking)

Put it this way, I was definitely looking forward to some hard cock and was pretty damn sure I’d get some…

AND I even put on a skimpy top, some stockings and not much else for the occasion (even though I was freezing my ass off!)

I pushed my ass in towards him and wriggled around a bit. He moves his hands over my breasts and pussy and does a few hard pushes into my arsehole which sends me momentarily to heaven. But then he trails off.

I turn to face him, trying to get to his very sensitive nipples and/or his cock.  But he doesn’t let me and it gets to the point where albeit laughs, he is wrestling me off.

I see the losing battle, so I gracefully give up and relax. But then he starts coming on to me!

“What are you doing?” I ask.

“Self preservation,” he replies.

“It’s ok,” I say.

Although of course I am disappointed – I mean it – I’m not rebuffed very often – in fact I don’t usually have to try to get him to fuck me (very often!) and luckily my self esteem is big enough to take it.

He relaxes as well…

I fidget around a bit trying to get comfortable – eventually snuggling my ass in to him – wondering how I will get to sleep. I press my pussy a little for pleasure and for comfort.

“You’re just like a kitten,” he whispers in my ear.

Next thing I know, I’m waking up 3 hours later menstruating big time…

In the morning he is very touchy feely and tells me how much he loves me… As if he’s concerned that I might have taken a knock. But I’m fine – yes of course sex would have been ‘nice’ but I’m ok.

But I do appreciate his sweetness in making sure I don’t feel too bad…

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

27 responses to “He said he had a headache…

  1. Ponyboy

    December 13, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    Yeah that sucks, no one likes getting turned down. He was worried he hurt your feelings for sure.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 13, 2012 at 9:28 pm

      Ah yes Ponyboy ; )
      Hopefully we’ll make up for lost time soon…

       
  2. Reed

    December 13, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    That must have been some headache. He could have a least warmed your ass a bit (I’m sure you know whar I mean).

     
  3. gilgamesh0391

    December 14, 2012 at 1:09 am

    I had been wondering when we were going to see another post from you. As usual, very entertaining.

     
  4. Theo Black

    December 14, 2012 at 10:28 am

    Everyone has days when they’re not feeling physical. I see that you’re still f-ing gorgeous, though. You’re one tasty-looking woman, SLAW.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 18, 2012 at 10:11 pm

      Well thank you very kindly Theo! ps I like the SLAW title!

       
  5. The Hook

    December 14, 2012 at 4:39 pm

    After almost 18 years of marriage, I can relate to this one – BIG TIME!
    At least you know he loves you, right?
    I’ve been thinking about you lately, and I have to say, you may have the healthiest marriage on WordPress! You’re an inspiration: your blog is fun, sexy, and inspiring. Keep up the good – and sexy -work!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 18, 2012 at 10:14 pm

      Thank you indeed Hook! It’s definitely healthy at the moment and has been for the past couple of years. We’ve been through a lot of very unhealthy stuff – but yes – very good now…
      I hope to be keeping it up ; )

       
      • The Hook

        December 18, 2012 at 10:14 pm

        That’s what he said!

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        December 18, 2012 at 10:22 pm

        Oh yes baby! ; )

         
  6. H.H.

    December 14, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    You’ve been awarded the Gutter Blogger Award here: http://mysexlifewithlola.com/2012/12/14/awards/

     
  7. Deanna

    December 15, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    This is a fabulous blog! I very rarely take no for an answer, not that it happens often. I probably break his heart more than he breaks mine…sigh.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 18, 2012 at 10:17 pm

      Aw thank you Deanna! I used to refuse him most of the time… Oh how the table have turned… No it’s not that bad – just I never used to want sex as damn much as I do now!

       
  8. abichica

    December 17, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    aawww… that must have been hard… but he does love you.. making sure that you know he cares the following morning.. 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 18, 2012 at 10:18 pm

      I guess it was a little hard – but not too bad and yes he does care – which is lovely ; )

       
  9. ngenghou1962

    December 18, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    Just came across your blog, would like to receive your updates by email!

     
  10. sexuallifeofawife

    December 18, 2012 at 10:19 pm

    Excellent Ngenghou! Glad to see you here!

     
  11. pivoine68

    December 19, 2012 at 6:16 am

    Better late than never…I nominated you for the Gutter Blogger Award too but I forgot to tell you! (or anyone else for that matter!)

    http://pivoine68.wordpress.com/2012/12/16/im-so-excited/

    By the time my husband gets over a cold, he usually has a backache coming on…I need a lover.

    Bisous,
    Dawn

     
  12. Huff

    December 20, 2012 at 4:04 am

    He may call you a kitten but you come across in your writing like a very sensual, playful and sexy cat. Meow!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 20, 2012 at 10:15 pm

      Oh thank you Huff I like that description! The kitten thing is just a ruse… So I can spring on my prey when they don’t expect it ; )

       
  13. Cammies on the floor

    December 24, 2012 at 1:02 am

    Oh gosh, I hate when my husband turns me down. And he isn’t allowed to if he did the night before, or if I’m ovulating (while no more babies are in our future, my hormones don’t understand and think sex is a requirement, so it is).
    I read this and thought it was me. Thank you!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 26, 2012 at 10:35 pm

      Oh Cammies, you are very welcome! Hormones are not to be argued with are they? ; )

       
  14. Bob

    March 23, 2013 at 9:25 am

    I am reading some blog s on marriage and sex and realizing how utterly upset, bored and depressed I am concerning this ultra conservative prude I have been married to for 24 years. What I would do to experience just a week with any of these women I have been reading about. It is sucking the life out of me. In most every other way our marriage is good. We are affectionate towards one another, but it rarely translates to love making. Maybe I just don’t know what I am doing. I drive a truck.and I’m gone all week and can’t wait to see her on Friday and get at her and she is indifferent. Maddening. Once every 2-3 weeks. I would like it both nights I am home every week. Is that asking too.much. and I’m not some gross overweight porker. A little gut but otherwise fit. Well, enough graveling for my first attempt at this.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 23, 2013 at 7:31 pm

      You don’t sound too happy Bob.

      Just to let you know – in case this is the first page you’ve read of my blog – until about two years ago we didn’t have much sex. We had years of no sex and then sex twice a week when he arrived home from being away and then just before he left again.

      I know you must feel like your wife is a prude – but maybe she isn’t. If you are away a lot – maybe she has learnt how to live without sex. You could ask her – at an appropriate moment if she is happy sexually. You might be surprised….

      Above all don’t make her feel pressurised to have sex with you – as that is a real passion killer. But it would be good if she knew how you felt to some degree.

      The fact that you find her attractive and have a good marriage in other respects is wonderful – so don’t knock that! Some people live together without even liking each other : (

      Sometimes – especially if you are feeling down – it’s not so good reading about the good times that ‘everyone else’ is having.
      I try not to exaggerate my writing – but a lot of people do – to make things sound more exciting. So don’t believe everything you are reading.

      Good luck! Talking to your wife is the first step – if you haven’t done so already. Try to see things from her point of view so it doesn’t become an argument.

      I hope you can work things out…

       

Leave a Reply

 
