RSS

Priorities. Everyone has them. Sex is one of mine…

15 Nov

The fuck socks I wore…

I wrote in great detail about the fuck I ‘mentioned’ was about to happen in the last post…

I don’t know where the notebook is that I scribbled all the steamy details in… (EEK!)

Anyway – it was a while ago now. We’ve fucked quite a few times in between.

But it was a fuck I remember the feeling of. Not every detail anymore – that is lost with my notebook…

But it was especially sweet as neither of us had orgasmed for 5 very long days and nights. (Time of the month and then a few days at in laws with children sleeping in our room)

I remember everything being juicy and lustful and easy cummings spilling out of me. And yet I fucking loved this guy who was pounding into me and I felt so God damn grateful that we could actually have some space to get in on…

I just love sex! Isn’t it just so delicious?

The way I feel now, I can’t believe we would sometimes go for months without any.

How is that possible?

I mean Jesus – his cock is as thick as my wrist!

Anyway, I think we are making up for lost time (and there is quite a lot of it to make up for!!!)

Priorities. Everyone has them. Sex is one of mine – even if it means getting to sleep at 2am a lot.

I think I’m used to sleep deprivation and we don’t do it every single night of the week – so every once in a while, I do get more than 5 hours of sleep ; )

 

Tags: , , , , ,

23 responses to “Priorities. Everyone has them. Sex is one of mine…

  1. Theo Black

    November 15, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    Beautiful thing you 2 have. Love those socks.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 16, 2012 at 12:00 am

      Thank you Theo!
      I’m sorry I haven’t read you for a while : ( Life and all have made me absent.
      Are you well?

       
      • Theo Black

        November 16, 2012 at 12:06 am

        Yes I am. Every day is a new day, I am discovering. It’s all good, though.

         
  2. Huff

    November 16, 2012 at 12:17 am

    I read “his cock is as thick as my wrist!” and automatically looked at my own and thought, “FUCK! He’s a big boy!” O_O
    … Oh, I see. You mean YOUR wrist. 😀

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 16, 2012 at 8:44 pm

      Oh yes my wrist – and mine are quite slender – so he’s not humungous ; ) But big enough for me to think ‘fuck how could I have ignored that’ – If you know what I mean ; )

       
  3. Marian Green

    November 16, 2012 at 3:09 am

    CUTE socks!!!! And yes. Sex is glorious and delicious! Hugs!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 16, 2012 at 8:46 pm

      Thank you Marian Green! Never doubted that you would agree – you hot cookie you ; )

       
  4. lovesexandmarriage

    November 16, 2012 at 4:45 am

    Amen, sister! There are a lot of things I will sacrafice in the name of sex, and sleep and writing tend to be first. And I don’t ever regret it. *hugs and kisses*

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 16, 2012 at 8:50 pm

      That’s so true – however tired you feel – no regrets – just a warm glow of remembrance and maybe butterflies and a wet pussy ; )
      Thank you! XXX

       
  5. H.H.

    November 16, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    Lovely – as always. Better find that notebook before the kiddies do!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 16, 2012 at 8:51 pm

      Yes, I’ve thought about that – a bit worrying!
      Thank you HH!

       
  6. Reed

    November 17, 2012 at 2:48 am

    What’s the deal with so many bloggers having had at least one major dry spell, me and River included? I was gonna do a post about that. And it’s sad how the memory of fucks fades . . .

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 17, 2012 at 6:23 am

      Maybe a lot of people are or have had a dry spell. Bloggers write about it – because they’ve come out of it and into deliciously greener pastures…

       
      • Reed

        November 17, 2012 at 4:51 pm

        Yeah, a fair number of bloggers seem to have started soon after a dry spell ended. River and I came out of our long dry spell better than ever.

         
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 17, 2012 at 6:24 am

      Yeh, they do fade – but that’s the trouble with having so many fucks ; )

       
  7. The Hook

    November 17, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    At least you have your priorites straight! All the best to you and yours…

     
  8. Sierra

    November 20, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    I wanted to stop in and congratulate you on your earning the award on Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2012! I saw it on Rori’s blog Between the Sheets!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 20, 2012 at 11:17 pm

      Thank you Sierra! I wondered why my hits had gone through the roof this day and now I know! What an honour!!

       
      • Sierra

        November 21, 2012 at 12:14 am

        Well done and well earned!

         
  9. Cammies on the floor

    November 26, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    I definitely sacrifice sleep for sex. It’s a huge priority to me (so much that I made it a quota in our wedding vows). He doesn’t get home until midnight and I have to be at work just before dawn, and yet, it’s important and necessary. And delicious.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 27, 2012 at 12:01 am

      Yes delicious! What a great thing to have as a wedding vow! Sounds like you might even be getting less sleep than me!? Hope you manage to catch up during the day sometimes…

       
  10. Molly

    December 21, 2012 at 8:29 pm

    I completely agree about the sleep. We often end up dropping off to sleep at 1 or 2am…. but sex is always worth the lack of sleep in my opinion and quite frankly I always sleep better with a cunt full of cum anyway 😉

    Mollyxxx

     

Leave a Reply

 
