RSS

I’m just about to get fucked!

25 Oct

Fucking nighty!

I haven’t been around for a while. In fact it seems like I haven’t sat down and had a cup of tea for the last 12 years – since my first child was born and now the pace has upped!

So I’m sorry if any of you have missed me ; )

I’m just about to get fucked!

I’ve had a shower and put on my thigh high socks. Im also wearing a very tight short denim skirt with a frilly thong underneath. On top I’m wearing my baby doll nighty – as in the above picture – it is bedtime afterall…

I hope I get a few spanks and I hope to have a few minutes to let you know how it went…

Lots of Love

Sophiaxxx

 

Tags: , , , , ,

23 responses to “I’m just about to get fucked!

  1. TemptingSweets99

    October 25, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    Have a fun, fun, hot time!

     
  2. mikey2ct

    October 25, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    Enjoy!

     
  3. Theo Black

    October 25, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    I hope you do get fucked, after your ass has been slapped til it stings. And yes, do share, please. and then

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 26, 2012 at 6:17 pm

      Oh my ass was stinging (and a few other places…)
      I will find the time to share soon… Thank you Theo!
      I’m hoping you are ok…

       
  4. H.H.

    October 26, 2012 at 10:54 am

    We all have missed you! And continue to. . .

     
  5. abichica

    October 26, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    Have a fun freaky time!! 😀

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 26, 2012 at 6:22 pm

      Thank you Albichica! Yes it was kind of fun and freaky – in a good way ; )

       
  6. pivoine68

    October 26, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    🙂

    Bisous Sophia!

     
  7. Racer X

    October 28, 2012 at 6:04 am

    Mmmmm….so hot. Please, give us all the juicy details!

     
  8. The Hook

    October 28, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    I love the “Up to the Minute” nature of this post!
    I don’t need to tell you, but have fun!

     
  9. I know that, but

    October 29, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    Yay for you!

    Glad to see you back.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 1, 2012 at 12:09 am

      Ah thank you I know that, but!
      Great name by the way!

       
  10. Reed

    November 1, 2012 at 3:03 pm

    Hopefully it hasn’t been as long since you got fucked as it seems. And I always like your photos.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 1, 2012 at 11:20 pm

      No not that long – but long enough! We’d just gone away to in-laws and had children sleeping in the same room – so no nooky for 5 very long days and nights!

       
      • Reed

        November 3, 2012 at 1:03 am

        Next time you go to the in-laws, make sure they won’t be home. Works for us.

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        November 4, 2012 at 11:48 pm

        Heh, sounds like a good idea ; )

         
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 1, 2012 at 11:20 pm

      Thank you Reed!

       
  11. jt

    November 5, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Been working from home cuz of the hurricane..If I stroke my cock again it’s going to come off..lol. Very hot..

     

Leave a Reply

 
