RSS

Cum covered cock…

15 Sep

What I wore to entice him… (Those splashes are from toothpaste not cum ; ))

 

We’d joked that ‘you’re only as good as your last fuck!’

…and after the last session I’d gushed that ‘it was one of the most amazing fucks of my life.’

It wasn’t really kinky or anything – just extremely pleasurable both physically and psychologically. He just felt a little bit too big for me and I kept orgasming for ‘Daddy.’

Anyway – enough said of that one. This next time it was also good. Not the best ever – but still delicious.

I had two orgasms which seemed to feel enough and then we just lay still for a time – him on top of me… I had this amazing sense of the merging of our souls… It felt expansively beautiful, but at the same time incredibly sad… because we could never actually become one…

Then he got up and said we had lots of stuff to be getting on with.

“But don’t you want to cum?” I asked.

“We’ve got lots to do!”

“Oh please cum now…” I pretty much begged.

“We can carry on later!”

“I’ll push all the right buttons – it won’t take long!”

Five minutes later, he’s rubbing his cock, kneeling over me with his balls in my face. My tongue is busy licking them and diving into his arsehole every now and again – trying to get as high up as I can….

Then he spurts his load all over my breasts and tummy and shoulders and bedclothes.

He laughs at my surprised moan when I feel the hot liquid on my skin… He moves back and sticks his cum covered cock into my now tiring mouth…

Of course I lick it all clean like the very good girl that I am…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

26 responses to “Cum covered cock…

  1. Theo Black

    September 15, 2012 at 5:10 pm

    you are such an angel from heaven, slaw.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 15, 2012 at 6:52 pm

      You really do say the sweetest things Theo! You’ve put a big warm smile onto my face ; ) Thank you!

       
  2. Daniel

    September 15, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    Personally I don’t care for the taste of shit or the possibility of becoming violently ill by ingesting some horrible pathogen. Am funny like that!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 16, 2012 at 6:23 am

      Hi Daniel, was actually going to add a line in post about how 10 years ago I might have been much more squeamish with all the licking etc, but now how I relish these ‘acts’. Yes it has passed through my mind that I might ingest ‘something nasty’, but I lick his ass on a fairly regular basis (minimum twice a week) and haven’t got ill yet…

       
      • Daniel

        September 16, 2012 at 9:46 am

        Hi..Ah,good…fingers crossed…tnx

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 16, 2012 at 2:41 pm

        Yes, fingers crossed ; )

         
  3. TemptingSweets99

    September 16, 2012 at 2:02 am

    Such a good girl, indeed! 😉

     
  4. Reed

    September 16, 2012 at 4:21 am

    Is there really a cock in that picture? I’ve looked long and hard, and I can’t find it anywhere.

    I like hearing about how enticing you are. You totally owned him. Good girl.

     
  5. sexuallifeofawife

    September 16, 2012 at 6:35 am

    Thank you Reed! I love trying to be enticing for him. I never used to have the confidence – but being female (and I didn’t realise this until recently!) – it’s just so easy ; )

    Heh, no cock. I have asked him for some pictures – but he’s of a no way mind. Will have to take some when he’s asleep ; )

     
  6. deviant wench

    September 19, 2012 at 6:41 am

    OMG, you just totally described some of the hottest sex Himself and I have ever had…down to every detail! It’s one of our very favorite activities. And oh, that first splash of warm cum…I’ve been known to orgasm just from that. 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 20, 2012 at 9:49 pm

      Oh really?! ; ) I get such a release when he cums – there is a physical feeling not unlike climaxing – but not as strong – mixed with racing butterflies in my tummy…

       
      • deviant wench

        September 21, 2012 at 4:17 am

        The orgasm thing doesn’t happen often, but it has happened… Look ma, no hands!! LOL

        The very first time he came that way, he said “you’re amazing.” That kept me in warm fuzzies for days. 😀

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 21, 2012 at 3:04 pm

        Mmmm, sounds lovely! ; )

         
  7. The Hook

    September 22, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    You’re nothing if not thorough…

     
  8. jameswakeling

    October 2, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    That is so sexy. Damn I really have to get my girlfriend to do that to me.

     
  9. Little Miss

    October 23, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    Love the photo!
    You’ve not been around in a while, are you okay? xx

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 25, 2012 at 10:05 pm

      Yes, I’m fine Little Miss. Just very busy… Wonder if I have a few moments to post where I’m at/ Thank you for asking. Much appreciated! xx

       
  10. Racer X

    October 28, 2012 at 6:02 am

    Yes, you are such a good girl…! The thought of you licking all that cum up so hot….

     
  11. Huff

    November 13, 2012 at 11:16 pm

    What is it with toothpaste and cum? That stuff goes everywhere! 😉

     
  12. Sam Weston

    February 22, 2013 at 4:45 am

    You are too good to him! I’m sure he loves every moment with you.

     

Leave a Reply

 
