RSS

Mind Fucking me…

09 Sep

I haven’t written poetry for a while. I used to write a lot of it when I was depressed many many years ago. I wrote this last night on the spur of the moment – so please be kind ; )

(Actually I can take criticism – my husband is a writer and very honest with anything I dare to show him – so feel free to pull the following to pieces if you want to… ; ))

Mind fucking me

in the middle of a breath

you take

me softly

with a slap

I fall

bending like willow

for your pleasure

willingly receiving

what you have

to give me

more

more

more

I whisper

you whisper

us

together.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

27 responses to “Mind Fucking me…

  1. Theo Black

    September 9, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    beautiful poem, capturing a beautiful moment

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 9, 2012 at 10:09 pm

      Thank you Theo – very kind of you ; )
      How are you?

       
      • Theo Black

        September 9, 2012 at 10:21 pm

        okay. kind of on hold, staying busy at work. okay.

         
  2. TemptingSweets99

    September 10, 2012 at 1:34 am

    Love this. More please.

     
  3. bajanpoet

    September 10, 2012 at 2:31 am

    WOW… this is fucking brilliant

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 10, 2012 at 6:40 am

      Thank you very much Bajanpoet! From you this is indeed a compliment!

       
      • bajanpoet

        September 10, 2012 at 12:58 pm

        *bowing*

        I read all your posts, though I don’t comment – I know, I know, I hate lurkers too LOLOL but I LOVE your blog 🙂

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 10, 2012 at 9:32 pm

        Haha thank you! No I don’t hate lurkers – I do it too…

         
  4. Reed

    September 11, 2012 at 5:15 am

    What possible motivation could there be for tearing something like that to pieces? I like what it says and how it says it.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 11, 2012 at 8:12 am

      Thank you Reed! I guess I’m just lacking in the self esteem department when it comes to poetry. Before I used it as a means of getting rid of negative emotions etc – but all those years ago(!) there was no thought of anyone seeing it. I don’t think I even knew what blogging was then…

      ps It wasn’t long ago that I was petrified of anyone seeing anything I’d written – me thinking any words I put down were somehow shite – but now I’m ok(ish) with it…

       
      • Reed

        September 12, 2012 at 10:46 pm

        I used to get rid of negative emotions with what I called my “unreadable journal”. It really worked.

        Glad your self-esteem has improved!

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 13, 2012 at 10:18 am

        Haha – I guess this blog is kind of my unreadable ; )
        Yes, I’d say I have very good self esteem (apart from with poetry – but then I did publish it – so it can’t be that bad can it? ; ))

         
  5. deviant wench

    September 11, 2012 at 6:15 am

    Oh, this is truly lovely. Makes me wish Himself was home tonight…. ::sigh::

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 11, 2012 at 8:14 am

      Thank you very much Wench! Ah they say absence makes the heart grow fonder… I’m not completely sure about this saying, but I do know that when you get it together – it sure is going to be one hell of a bang!!!

       
  6. H.H.

    September 11, 2012 at 8:44 am

    Love Blake!

     
  7. bajanpoet

    September 13, 2012 at 3:03 pm

    I just this minute read through some of these responses… you had a problem with people reading your poetry? PLLLLLLEEEEASSSE write more! I LOVE IT! ❤ ❤ I am enthralled by your words – poetic and prosaic… but I totally enjoyed this poem and want to see more!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 14, 2012 at 9:33 pm

      Oh Bajanpoet – you say the loveliest things…
      I shall see what inspiration brings – but you have definitely swayed me forwards with your encouraging words. Thank you!

       
      • bajanpoet

        September 15, 2012 at 1:41 am

        yaaaaaaay! *celebration* Keep writing baby, even if you don’t post them all here. You have a LOVELY voice 🙂

         
  8. The Hook

    September 13, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    I see no reason to pill this apart… Great work!

     
  9. abichica

    September 15, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    woooww!! this is seriously sexxY!! gosh darnet!!! i wanna be mind fucked as well.. 😀

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 16, 2012 at 2:44 pm

      Thank you Albichica! A compliment from the princess of poetry is indeed a compliment here!

       
      • abichica

        September 16, 2012 at 2:48 pm

        :-).. OOh my *blushing* thank you.

         

Leave a Reply

 
