RSS

The trouble with multiple orgasms (!)

02 Sep

sulking…

Last night I acted like a completely spoilt bitch…

I had three orgasms and was on the very tippy tip verge of getting a forth when he stopped his grinding… He’d heard the youngest coughing…

…and then we weren’t sure if she was awake or not. Anyway, I felt pissed off that he’d stopped at that very precise moment – even though I’d already had three. Should I have been satisfied with that?

I kind of pushed him off. I haven’t mentioned it yet, but there was another reason lurking in my dizzy brain that was niggling me somewhat as well. I was convinced that he’d wanked during the day…

Now I’ve got nothing against masturbating and I’m even grateful to it for all those years where it was satisfying enough for my husband that he didn’t feel the urge to stray (when I was too tired and too busy with babies to even think about having sex)

Anyway, I had the distinct feeling that he wasn’t as in to it as usual – although yes, he did have a wee bit of indigestion… Also I know his balls – and how hard he normally is etc…

So at the same time as not getting my forths, I felt annoyed at him for ‘doing it’ without me – especially when I’m so freely available these day etc… Yes, yes I know it’s not like that and it isn’t personal etc

So I know my feelings were all out of proportion. Even the next morning I felt a bit annoyed still – which isn’t normally like me – but it was quickly quashed by his sweet words concerned at my frustration the night before – which made me feel even more bratty… and he hadn’t cum, which is pretty unforgivable on my part – but I guess he could have wanked if he was desperate… (tee hee)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

18 responses to “The trouble with multiple orgasms (!)

  1. Little Miss

    September 2, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    I still can’t even manage one orgasm!
    I get mad if L masturbates during the day if he know’s I’m going over later, I want at least one of us to orgasm!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 2, 2012 at 8:04 pm

      Hi Little Miss! Do you mean no orgasm ever – not even by yourself?

       
      • Little Miss

        September 2, 2012 at 8:58 pm

        Get close, then just squirt everywhere and thats that! Wish I didn’t bloody squirt!

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 3, 2012 at 9:40 pm

        Squirting usually happens just before orgasm…
        Hope I don’t sound patronising, but have you tried drawing your pelvic floor muscles up when you feel close to squirting – you are less likely to squirt and can help to bring about orgasm – not that its the b all and end all etc ; )

         
      • Little Miss

        September 3, 2012 at 10:12 pm

        I will try it, I generally just get mad that I’ve squirted and lose all focus. Fail! x

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 4, 2012 at 6:17 am

        Don’t get mad (squirting is a sign of high erotic arousal) just get loads of towels ; )

         
  2. workspousestory

    September 3, 2012 at 9:41 am

    I would second that – lucky you 😉 but I suppose it’s a matter of getting used to, if it’s so easy for you it’s natural to feel frustrated. On the other hand, balance is best – being happy with what you’ve got in that moment.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 3, 2012 at 9:44 pm

      Wise words workspouses… I am usually happy with what I’ve got… but yes I was a wee bit frustrated because I wasn’t in the moment and because I was… ; )

       
  3. H.H.

    September 3, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    You sound just like Lo! And she says, “I totally empathize with her.” Not really fair to us guys, now is it, especially when she (and you) Jill it so frequently without any ill feelings on our parts.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 3, 2012 at 9:45 pm

      I knew Lo would back me up on this one! Thanks Lo ; )

       
  4. Reed

    September 5, 2012 at 4:29 am

    My first thought was, what exactly were you pissed off at? Then I’m thinking that as a guy, who can only get one per session these days, I like to go as close to the edge as I can and then back off several times before finally exploding. Except now that I’m on this silly SSRI sometimes I have to just go for it the first time beccause I might not get another chance. My favorite is when I have a “half orgasm” — my muscles spasm a little, some of my jizz comes out, and I can keep going. My “second” orgasm may be weak, or it may be amazing.

    Anyway, I say be satisfied. Hopefuilly you’ll get to make up for it soon.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      Your so right Reed – why was I pissed off? I would like to say it was hormonal – as that’s how it kind of felt like – but actually I was ovulating – so def not PMS there…
      A half orgasm sounds pretty amazing – great that you have so much control!

       
  5. The Hook

    September 13, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    Three? Good work, hottie!

     
  6. abichica

    September 15, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    hahaha.. i completely know what you mean.. but with me its a lil different.. i dont want him wanking off!! :-D.. i him all to myself.. 🙂

     
  7. lifeofalovergirl

    October 5, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    I like to masturbate all the time, even after having great sex and multiple orgasms so I probably wouldn’t hold it against a guy, but I do know I hate it if we have to stop!! I also hate it if HE hasn’t cum. That is the part that would frustrate me the most if we had to quit in the middle, not that I hadn’t cum again.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 7, 2012 at 8:28 pm

      Mmm yes, under normal circumstances, I don’t like it when he hasn’t cum either…
      I guess if he didn’t have delayed ejaculation I wouldn’t hold it against him – but if he masturbates – it could take him at least an extra half hour to cum… Well it used to anyway – actually I think I can tip him over the edge a lot easier now ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
