RSS

One hell of a horny morning…

24 Aug

Shit, it’s been one hell of a horny morning…

I’ve been trying to clean up really thoroughly – dusting, sweeping, mopping – you name it – I’ve done it!

But I have been made to suck his cock three times, made to kneel and watch him pee and lick him dry after…

Had my jeans pulled down twice in front of an open window with people walking by and been spanked (back and front)

Have had to ‘Assume the position’ and “present myself’ many times for more spankings/fingerings/knucklings…

Needless to say I am dripping wet and dying for it.

Apparently he can’t wait for tonight… Don’t think I can either!

Mystery blogger photo…

The above photo was going to be my secret photo for the ‘guess the blogger’ which Gillian Colbert was running -just before she had to very swiftly depart…

Your presence is missed by many Gillian! Hope you’re doing ok…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

19 responses to “One hell of a horny morning…

  1. Theo Black

    August 24, 2012 at 4:40 pm

    I am once again jealous, sloaw. With all due respect. Just a fact that you’re a beautiful woman with an amazing marriage. So yes, I am respectfully jealous.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      August 24, 2012 at 9:39 pm

      Thank you Theo! That is one of the sweetest comments ever!

       
  2. Hyacinth

    August 24, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    That is one hell of a morning!

    And great pic! I doubt I would’ve guessed you. I was terrible at that game!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      August 24, 2012 at 9:34 pm

      Thanks Hyacinth! I thought it might have been a good
      pic to use as somehow I don’t think it really looks like my back – not exactly sure why… ; )

       
  3. pivoine68

    August 24, 2012 at 5:43 pm

    That is a beautiful photo My Sophia…what a glorious morning too! Lucky you!
    I miss Gillian so much I don’t even feel like writing sometimes. She was My Fairy Blog Mother.

    Have a nice evening. Looks like that’s a given.

    Bisous,
    Dawn

     
  4. jameswakeling

    August 25, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    Sounds like a morning to remember. All posts are better with photos and that is one very sexy photo.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      August 25, 2012 at 10:20 pm

      Thanks James! Your colour enriched photographs make your blog posts gorgeous!

       
  5. The Hook

    August 26, 2012 at 12:48 am

    Great post – and pic!

     
  6. H.H.

    August 26, 2012 at 1:33 am

    You are so welcome to be back in the blogosphere!

     
  7. eroticexploration

    August 31, 2012 at 8:34 am

    Delicious pic, and wow you had fun!!!!

     
  8. MaríMar

    September 7, 2012 at 12:16 am

    Beautiful stunning picture!

    I don’t know who Gillian is (was) but hope she is well.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 7, 2012 at 6:33 pm

      Thank you Marimar! Gillian was a very active blogger and a very accomplished writer about everything including BDSM. I think she is okish…

       
      • MaríMar

        September 7, 2012 at 9:53 pm

        Bummer I never met her. 😦

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 8, 2012 at 12:59 pm

        I’m not certain, but I think perhaps she will reappear at some point…

         
  9. abichica

    September 15, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    that picture is all sorts of sexy! :-D.. and im kinda wishing i had your morning.. 😀

     
  10. deviant wench

    September 18, 2012 at 3:50 am

    Mmmmmmm…..

     

Leave a Reply

 
