RSS

“I’ve made your cock hard…”

21 Jun

Butt cheeks!

“Dry your hands!” I stop washing up, look at him to see if anything is wrong and then obediently, I pick up a nearby dishcloth.

“Spread your cheeks apart!” I’m not sure what he means at first (duh!), but then I lean against the sink, bring my hands to my ass and open it wide. I’m wearing a rather flouncy skirt with soft thin material.

“Good girl!” He shoves one of his finger knuckles into my asshole. I don’t know why I’m not expecting it – Actually I don’t know what I’m expecting – but it takes my breath away. He keeps rubbing into me for a while. At first it feels a bit strange, uncomfortable for a moment, but as I get used to the sensations it becomes very pleasurable. It takes alot of me to stop from crying out – but the kids are in the other room…Then he stops…

“Look what you’ve done!” He takes one of my hands and places it onto the very hard bulge in his trousers.

“You did this! Tell me what you’ve done!” I lean forwards and whisper in his ear

“I’ve made your cock hard…”

“Yes, you have. Now carry on with what you were doing!”

Oh God, the last thing I’m thinking about is washing up. My knees are weak, clit erect and pussy dripping! But somehow, I do what he says….

All I can think of now is what will happen later…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

43 responses to ““I’ve made your cock hard…”

  1. Heather Cole

    June 21, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    *sigh* This reminds me of some excellent kitchen sex my Dom and I had at the kitchen sink during his last visit. We love your blog! In fact, we’ve nominated it for an award. xo http://vaginaantics.com/?p=526

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 21, 2012 at 9:25 pm

      Ooh, sounds exciting!
      Thank you for the award Heather, that is very sweet of you both!

       
  2. TemptingSweets99

    June 21, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    Mmm! Very hot! I’m wet from reading this.

     
  3. Liza

    June 21, 2012 at 6:05 pm

    I think you need a “washing up” tag ;). Hot!

     
  4. BimodalTendancies

    June 21, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    That is… a remarkable photograph. I approve wholeheartedly.

     
  5. Fatal

    June 21, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    You are sexy as hell, darling! Love the post.

    xoxo
    Fatal

     
  6. pivoine68

    June 21, 2012 at 8:39 pm

    How exciting! I always wish something like this would happen to me. I love to be caught off guard.

    Bisous,
    Dawn

     
  7. Gillian Colbert

    June 21, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    You have a tasty ass, Sophia! Kisses … you decide where 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 22, 2012 at 9:36 am

      Thank you Gillian! One on each cheek? You decide which ones… ; )

       
  8. abichica

    June 22, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    you know you should definately write an erotic novel of all the naughtiness and hotness that goes on in your life.. it would sell so fast because you have a way of writing where you leave us wanting more and we see exactly what you are telling us.. so sexxy!! 😀

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 22, 2012 at 8:37 pm

      Ah Abichica that is the sweetest!
      If there is ever a novel in me – it would have to be an erotic one ; )
      Thank you so much!

       
  9. Reed

    June 23, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    I love reading your honest POV. And in November: http://www.nanowrimo.org/en/whatisnano

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 23, 2012 at 9:54 pm

      Thank you Reed! Nanowrimo sounds crazy! I have tinkered with doing something like this in the past – but don’t think I have the balls for it! Are you going to partake?

       
      • Reed

        July 7, 2012 at 5:20 pm

        I’m trying to enlist a co-author, each of us writing every other chapter. I did the math on the word count compared it to my maximum blog output and I’d have to spend every waking moment writing.

         
  10. eroticexploration

    June 24, 2012 at 6:32 pm

    Great pic, great post!

     
  11. The Hook

    June 24, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    “All I can think of now is what will happen later…”
    I can only imagine…

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 25, 2012 at 6:27 am

      Yes indeed ; )
      I hope I get a moment to post it out soon!

       
  12. H.H.

    June 26, 2012 at 1:13 am

    Lovely! All of it.

     
  13. MrM

    June 26, 2012 at 12:24 pm

    I love foreplay that doesn’t lead to sex right away. It’s so seductive and sensual.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 26, 2012 at 1:49 pm

      And makes me like a cat on a hot tin roof! ; )
      But yes, I love it!

       
  14. submissiveloveaffair

    June 26, 2012 at 2:17 pm

    Thoroughly enjoyable reading!

     
  15. Theo Black

    June 27, 2012 at 2:21 am

    I just love these stories of the passion that takes place while you’re doing the dishes, taking out the garbage, whatever…. Also love the photos. Envious as always.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 27, 2012 at 6:44 am

      Oh thank you Theo, but there is not an ounce of you that should be envious with all your deliciously horny stories!

       
  16. Racer X

    June 30, 2012 at 4:28 am

    Delicious…

    You have quite a lovely ass. Rather than use a knuckle on that pretty little asshole of yours, I would love to use my tongue…

     
  17. H.H.

    June 30, 2012 at 1:40 pm

    Agreed.

     
  18. 2Passion

    June 30, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    Only fitting– you’ve made mine hard as well. Going to London next week. First time. Excited. Any advice??

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      July 2, 2012 at 12:49 pm

      Very glad of your hardness 2Passion – I aim to please as they say ; )

      London! My first advice is don’t at any cost travel at rush hour – its not worth the squash and stress!
      Have fish and chips at some point. Yes unhealthy – but too delicious to pass by. You can just take pot luck and go for a take out – but if you wan to go abit more upmarket I can definitely recommend two fish restaurants: Sheekey’s in Covent Garde http://www.j-sheekey.co.uk or Bentleys – http://www.bentleys.org
      Probably don’t do too many touristy things – be selective… For instance a ride on the top of a double decker bus can take you on a tour of London for a 10th of the price! The 159 and 12 – which go past the houses of parliament might be good – very relaxing aswell if you get a good seat (try to be at the top front) and its not too crowded!
      Have fun!

       
      • 2Passion

        July 9, 2012 at 3:45 pm

        Ahhhhhh… Sunny London! LOL! Having a great time. Wish you were here. Wait…. U r ! 😉

         
  19. thedomnextdoor

    July 5, 2012 at 1:16 am

    My first visit here will not be my last…

     
  20. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    July 6, 2012 at 1:02 am

    Pretty damn raunchy. One helluva wife! This picture is just perfection. Delightful.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      July 6, 2012 at 7:01 am

      Thank you Wordsfall! How are you? I must visit you later!

       
      • WordsFallFromMyEyes

        July 6, 2012 at 9:08 am

        Hmmm how am I? Jealous of all your action!! Your pages are very hot indeed, but so wonderful to see such a healthy woman glowing 🙂

         
  21. Theo Black

    July 20, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    I wanted to say again how much I really love the pictures you post. You are a lovely woman. Thanks.

     

Leave a Reply

 
