RSS

Tired, but ready… (As always!)

15 Jun

Not fussed as to what position – just give it to me… (please!)

I’d just driven for 12 hours (with some toilet breaks). I was really very tired with little sleep for the last few nights, as one of the kids has been ill. But I knew he was up for it. I lay down and could have gone to sleep in a few seconds, but there was a distinct ache between my legs. A yearning from four days of no fucking….
“You’re very tired aren’t you?” he said.
“Yes, I am, but…”
“We should just go to sleep then shouldn’t we?”
“Well, I am really tired, but…”
“I’m rejecting you then!”
“What?”
“I’m rejecting you! You need to get some sleep!”
“No, please don’t! I’m very tired, but I really, really want to be fucked… please! Just a quickie…”
He gives in – without too much of a fight. He is deliciously hard and what follows is some of the sweetest (and quickest) sex for a while. I think I had three orgasms – but I was so tired – it all seems like a dream now…
My sleep is so much more satisfying for it.
 

Tags: , , , ,

9 responses to “Tired, but ready… (As always!)

  1. deviant wench

    June 15, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    I think you have a lovely blog. 🙂

    http://deviantwench.wordpress.com/2012/06/15/blog-love/

     
  2. TemptingSweets99

    June 17, 2012 at 5:26 am

    I can relate to the “tired but ready” feeling. Glad you went to bed satiated and happy. 😉

     
  3. The Hook

    June 17, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    You were exhausted but… YOU STILL HAD ENOUGH SEXUAL ENERGY FOR THREE ORGASMS?
    You truly are something special….

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 18, 2012 at 7:35 am

      You are the sweetest Hook!
      Yes, I somehow (from not being a very sexual person at all) need it badly (nearly) whenever possible ; )

       
  4. Theo Black

    June 27, 2012 at 2:28 am

    So that’s what the Paradise of the Pacific looks like. Even prettier than I imagined. (Also, I weep for humanity when I hear that you were so tired that you only got 3 orgasms before you both fell asleep. How do you endure it?)

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 27, 2012 at 6:34 am

      Haha I know absolutely terrible!
      Wow you can read that! ; )

       
  5. eroticexploration

    July 14, 2012 at 10:49 am

    I can totally relate! It’s amazing how much better you sleep after sex, no matter what…

     

Leave a Reply

 
