RSS

The ultimate geography lesson… and a little history as well…

29 May

Geography lessons can be very interesting…

I’ve always been awful at geography.  It just didn’t happen at our school and I’m often left feeling a fool when it comes to where something is in the world.

So now I have a teacher whose specialized subject happens to be geography. He’s called Mr Goodhard.

Sometimes I go to him as a colleague, Miss Tooeasy looking for a little guidance – but mostly I’m a student -looking for help and/or extra marks.

Last night I was a very willing pupil…

“Where is Szechwan?”

“China?”

“No!” he sighs at my stupidity. “Open your legs… Wider!” A sharp hit to the clit.

“Sorry, where is it?” I mumble.

“Canada! Now, what is the capital of China?” I actually do know this, but whenever I get turned on, my mind can’t think straight. I bury my head in the pillow. I’m sure it begins with B – Its on the tip of my tongue…. But its no good – Its simply not going to come to me right now.

“I don’t know.” He grabs my hair and pushes me firmly, but gently down to his balls.

“Lick!” My tongue gets busy.

“Well, at least you’re good at something.”

I come up for air and lie my head on his chest.

“Sorry, what is it?” I ask.

“Beijing! What’s the administrative centre of Gloucestershire?”

“Gloucester?”

“Well done. What’s the administrative centre of Berkshire?”

“Oh, I don’t know…” He pauses for a moment, seemingly incredulous that I haven’t got the answer. Then my head gets pushed down  – now to his asshole…

I lick once again and I know I’m hitting the spot because he’s full of praise again. After a few minutes I come back up for air…  He’s stroking his cock now – its good and hard. I pass him the (wank) cloth.

“Which is further North, New York or…”  I know where I’m going and it’s down… Sometimes I giggle when I don’t know the answers and I hear him sigh impatiently, his hand pushing my head…

Part of me doesn’t want his cum to go into a cloth. Although I guess it could end up in my mouth… What I would really really like is his cock fucking me. But ultimately, I’m glad he feels he can use me in this way…

This was kind of how we started all those years ago… I was his fuck toy… But he was also always incredibly generous with giving pleasure as well. I was very fortunate and should have been ecstatic.

I did enjoy it up to a point, but then I felt overwhelmed. I simply wasn’t ready to give of myself completely.  I was quite young at the time and in the midst of growing up. I was also suffering from depression in which I denied myself any kind of nurturing. There was always a constant battle between life and self destruct…

Anyway – to cut a long story short, he learnt to leave me alone and pleasure himself and I was happy to leave him to it. We did have some great sex every now and again. But mostly I was too tired or indifferent to care and also maybe at a loss as to how to deal with his delayed ejaculation.

I feel guilty for all those years that I mostly neglected him physically. It’s not a good thing to get used to not being needed. We were friends though. Very good friends…

I began to get horny for him when I became broody for children. This ‘heat’ carried on throughout pregnancy – but then little children’s needs are very full on – so I was tired again a lot of the time.

Having children made me grow up though. Suddenly I wasn’t the centre of the universe and I could see things from a clearer perspective.  All depression left me completely – somehow I’d moved on. (Thank God!)

When I finally stopped being pregnant and/or breastfeeding, my body was mine again and my hormones kicked in big time.

I suddenly felt incredibly sexual and I noticed this man (who happened to have a huge cock) wandering around the house. He was gorgeous in every way I could think of and I was pretty sure he would let me play with him. He was surprised at first, but very accommodating.

It was like falling in love all over – the butterflies, the sex – even the missing him.  The delayed ejaculation became an amazing bonus. He was a real stud and I could literally cum for hours…

I’m not sure how long this honeymoon period will last. Thinking about it – maybe its not quite as intense as it was two years ago. But we are happily fulfilling each others needs.

I’m just so glad that once again, he has the confidence and desire to use me however he wishes.

Long may it last…

PS I am away for ten days starting asap – not sure if I will have wifi or not… Will reply to comments soon though. I love them!!! THANK YOU FOR READING!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

26 responses to “The ultimate geography lesson… and a little history as well…

  1. creativenoodling

    May 29, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    “I noticed this man (who happened to have a huge cock) wandering around the house.” HAHA!!!! That’s brilliant! And wonderful for you!!!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 30, 2012 at 4:23 am

      Thanks Creativenoodling! Yes, it was a bit of an eye opener ; )

       
  2. Reed

    May 30, 2012 at 12:53 am

    I love the transparency of this post! And I love how you fell in love all over again because the same thing happened to me and River in November 2008 after a long dry spell. It’s slackened some (I’m not all psychotically in love any more) but it’s definitely still there. Congratulations on your sustained renewed in-loveness! There’s nothing quite like it.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 30, 2012 at 4:30 am

      Not all ‘psychotically’ in love any more. Perfect description of what I was trying to say ; )
      So it happened to you too… I didn’t knpw – but that explains to me the intensity of how you write about River… Just lovely.

       
  3. TemptingSweets99

    May 30, 2012 at 3:09 am

    My, my! What a way to learn geography! I love it! 😀 May you have an everlasting honeymoon.

     
  4. Fatal

    May 30, 2012 at 3:40 am

    What a sexy and lovely read. I enjoyed it thoroughly! As always 😉

    xoxo Fatal

     
  5. pivoine68

    May 30, 2012 at 8:01 am

    Lovely! How fortunate you are!

    Bisous,
    Dawn

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 30, 2012 at 9:52 am

      Thank you Dawn! Yes, I def don’t take anything for granted.
      Bisous and a warm hug

       
  6. Theo Black

    May 30, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    This is beautiful. Also, makes me happy to see another picture.

     
  7. H.H.

    May 30, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    Nice to have you back, no matter how briefly! Nice pic too. Have a good trip and study that geography while you’re away!

     
  8. wrongedandrighted

    June 2, 2012 at 7:20 am

    I have always had an affinity for geography and history….it has now taken a kinky turn :). Awesome, lol

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 10, 2012 at 5:37 pm

      Haha thank you W&R! Has made the learning experience very enjoyable – even though I don’t have an affinity ; )

       
  9. The Hook

    June 4, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    Best.. post.. ever!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 10, 2012 at 5:25 pm

      The first comment I’ve read since arriving back home. What a wonderful line to come back to!!!
      Thank you Hook!

       
  10. eroticexploration

    June 9, 2012 at 11:58 am

    Soooo much to say but have to rush out the door… Let it suffice for now to say I totally relate to this!!! Also hoping our current honeymoon bliss lasts… Great post! X

     
  11. The Hook

    June 13, 2012 at 11:05 am

    This one reads better the second time! Who knew?

     
  12. eroticexploration

    June 15, 2012 at 1:36 pm

     
  13. Heather Cole

    June 16, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    I just stumbled upon your blog, and I’m in love! In fact, I’m forwarding this entry to my Master so he can help me with my lessons. *snicker* Math has never been my strong-suit. Seriously, you’re journey back to a renewed love and exploration of your sexuality is touching and inspiring. Keep up the good words. I’m greedy for more!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 16, 2012 at 5:58 pm

      Ah, Heather I’m very touched by your comment. Thank you!
      The great thing is – apart from all the ‘fun’ in learning is that I am actually getting better at Geography!
      Good luck with your Maths ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
