RSS

Oh DADDY!

13 May

Stockings are more in your face… These are my bed socks…

I’m not sure anything is going to happen… But the kids are out!

I’m feeling a little frumpy and of course I know what he likes, so I go and change out of my tracksuit bottoms…

Stockings or tights? I opt for tights – I don’t feel like being too obvious. Just in case he isn’t up for it…

So one fairly conservative, but tight cotton knit dress later, I go downstairs ‘all innocent like’ and do some catch up on the computer…

He doesn’t seem to notice what I’m wearing. I ask him for a little technical advice and after 5 minutes he says,

“Well you’re all dressed up! Get up them stairs!”

“Really?” I ask (probably with my tongue out and panting)

“Really!” he almost tuts.

I’m upstairs pretty quick. He arrives soon after and  begins to slide his belt off. (I love that sound!!)

“Assume the position!” I assume.

“Stick your ass out more!” I stick out for all I’m worth. What follows is some delicious whipping with the belt. I nearly have to ask him to stop… But then mid whip he collapses next to me.

“Argh!!” he’s giggling in pain.

“The…belt…just…hit…me…on the head of the penis….It’s soooooo sore! I joined in the giggling and offered to kiss it better. Suddenly, he becomes sultry serious again.

“Get your clothes off!’ I strip quickly and dive under the covers (it’s cold!) He takes off his trousers and boxers. I lean across to lick his balls. He soon gets rock hard… Too hard for the condom! So I lay off…

“Spread em!” I open my legs wide. It’s lovely doing this in daylight. I can see his face and he can see mine – Eyes and mouth wide open with the anticipation and pleasure of fitting him in…

“It’s not all in yet!” he says pushing all the way to the base, which never fails to emit a gasp from me.

When it’s night and the kids are hopefully asleep, he very rarely talks dirty to me. Now we have the place to ourselves – its a different story…

“Are you gonna cum for daddy?”

“Oh, yes… Yes!… I am…. Ah, ah, ah, ah ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…

“Good girl! what a good girl you are! Are you gonna cum again for daddy?

“Oh yes, yes I am… Ah…Ah… Ahhhhhhhhhhhh…. Daddy! Daddy! Daddy! Daddy! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”

Normally, he clamps his hand over my mouth when little ears might hear – but now he lets me scream my fill…

For some reason one of my orgasm cries finishes with ‘You fucking bastard!’

His legs are troubling him at the moment, so he withdraws… I get his wank cloth and he self pleasures… I lick his nipples… I go down to his balls.

“Are you licking daddy’s sweaty balls?”

“Mmmm, yes I am.”

“What a good girl.” I stick my ass up into the air provocatively for him to see. He plays with my nipples… Then my tongue gets to his arsehole…

“Are you licking daddy’s dirty arsehole?”

“Yes, I am.”

“Tell me what you’re doing!”

“I’m licking daddy’s dirty arsehole.”

“Good girl! What a good girl to clean daddy’s dirty arsehole!”

My mouth and tongue are numb when he cums, but it’s worth it… The sheets under my pussy are soaking with my wetness…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

34 responses to “Oh DADDY!

  1. Cruel Intentions

    May 13, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    Ouch!! injured by freindly fire. The reaction to the sound a belt makes seems to be universal

    Cruel

     
  2. Theo Black

    May 13, 2012 at 5:01 pm

    So happy it ended well for everybody, even after the mishap. You 2 are beautiful.

     
  3. H.H.

    May 14, 2012 at 1:11 am

    Love this! Just today I was begging for my own “daddy” to play a little rough with me. Your stories always speak so much to my mindset and hopes for a stern punishment. I love that we’re on the same wavelength 😉

    xoxo

    Lo

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 14, 2012 at 6:23 am

      Mmmm, thank you Lo! Yes, I def see some similar lustful tendencies. I hope your ‘daddy’ obliged… ; )

       
  4. sheenv

    May 15, 2012 at 12:41 am

    I’d love to see more of your legs in those tights!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 15, 2012 at 12:47 pm

      Well thank you Sheenv! Watch this space… Coming soon…

       
  5. TemptingSweets99

    May 15, 2012 at 1:38 am

    I’m wet after reading this. 🙂

     
  6. mikey2ct

    May 15, 2012 at 8:06 am

    You two seem like a nice couple. What is wonderful to see, you obvious, loving respect for each other. Bravo

     
  7. The Hook

    May 15, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    Wow! if your kids only knew what happens when they go out, right?
    Very hot post, though!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 15, 2012 at 12:43 pm

      Thank you Hook! Mmm, yes, I definitely wouldn’t want them to know…

       
  8. Reed

    May 17, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    Mmm, daylight. I’ve always liked how even though you two have a completely different style from me and River, you make it seem . . . I can’t figure out how to say this. I like reading about you without getting hung up on wanting to be you, if that makes sense. But that’s not quite what I’m trying to say. I’m not sure how you pull that off, but the respect has something to do with it. What a weird comment. Mmm, daylight.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 17, 2012 at 8:24 pm

      Thank you Reed! Well, your comment didn’t really make sense at first… and then I reread it and it became a little clearer and then after the last read I knew just what you meant… Yeh, we do have completely different kinks and the same goes for you… I love reading about you two – but I don’t feel envious… although maybe I do a little when you get so many fucks into one day, but that’s another comment…

       
  9. Reed

    May 17, 2012 at 10:56 pm

    Yes, you knew what I meant, thanks for figuring it out. As always, I appreciate your persistence.

     
  10. Racer X

    May 18, 2012 at 1:22 am

    Delicious….and how I would love to lick your pretty little asshole as well. You are such a dirty girl.

     
    • Racer X

      May 18, 2012 at 1:24 am

      And I love the pic too….please post more!

       
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 18, 2012 at 10:27 pm

      Ooh, Racer X you shouldn’t really talk dirty to a dirty girl – it gets her all excited!

       
  11. Nastassja

    May 20, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    You got me going with the sound of the belt….oh me oh my… I like the way you write 🙂 Love those times when the house is entirely empty of ears!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 22, 2012 at 3:52 am

      Thank you Nastassja!
      ps I think I’ve had your address wrong on my blogroll! Will change right now!

       
  12. Sofia

    May 20, 2012 at 11:50 pm

    Wow! Fucking hot ass time! 😉
    Love the belt…

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 22, 2012 at 3:53 am

      Mmm, yes… Belts! Thank you Sofia!

       
      • Sofia

        May 22, 2012 at 8:25 pm

        *smiles*

         
  13. datingbitch

    May 24, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    Love it!!

     
  14. dawninflux

    May 25, 2012 at 7:26 am

    I love your socks. I have been looking for thigh high socks and have only found utilitarian ones. Do you remember where you bought yours? (Or did you make them?)

    Oh, and yes, your writing is so hot! But you knew that…. 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 25, 2012 at 7:48 pm

      Hi Dawninflux and thank you! I bought them in a really cheap and cheerful store in the UK called Peacocks. They were in the sale and a real bargain!
      Good luck with finding some!

       
      • dawninflux

        June 9, 2012 at 6:39 pm

        I didn’t realise you were in the UK! That will be hard to check that store then. 🙂

        They look so lovely on you.

        Thanks for the reply and take care ~

         
  15. Krystan

    June 5, 2012 at 6:41 am

    Very hot writen. I like your style.

     

Leave a Reply

 
