RSS

It was late… But I was horny as hell…

08 Apr

Fuck socks..

I didn’t think he’d want to do anything. It was late… But I was horny as hell…

The night before I’d given him a blowjob and no satisfaction for myself!!!

I put on my tiny black nighty, french knickers and thigh high bed fuck socks. I wait in bed, dozing every now and again.

Eventually he comes upstairs and as is the custom he rips off the covers.

“What are you wearing now?” He pushes his fist against my pussy and then walks off to the bathroom.

He’s in bed now and I snuggle up to him, lifting my top and rubbing my breasts on his chest.

“I’m really tired you know, I’m going to sleep!” he says…

“I only did two things bad today!”

“What are they?” he sighs.

“I trapped the handle of the bag (very expensive backpack that he bought me and that is really his ideal!) in the carboot door. The other ‘bad’ thing is the usual thinking about sex…

I think I can feel his cock stirring to attention… But I don’t acknowledge it yet…

“Look, I just want to go to sleep,” he sighs again.

“Ok, but please turn towards me.” He does and he puts his arm around me. I seize the opportunity and wriggle my ass against his cock, which I now know for sure is hard…

“Where’s the condom?” he asks (I think I detect another sigh – but not sure…)

I quickly retrieve it from under my pillow and he puts it on…

He opens my legs and goes for entry… Mmm he’s gone soft…

“You’re tired, maybe we should just go to sleep.” He doesn’t move, so I lick his nipples and he gets hard once more… We try again…. Shite! Soft again…

“Can we try one more time?” I ask almost pleading.

“Yeah, just give me a moment… ” He gets off and lies next to me… I rub myself against him again, I push my pussy up and down on his thigh… But what really does it for him is when he slaps my clit a few times.

Third time lucky! He’s in and feels really really good…  I know he’s tired, so I’m giving him as much  help as I can – licking his nipples (they are so sensitive!) fondling his balls and reaching round for his asshole…

He in turn plays with my breasts, slaps my thighs and the first delicious orgasm seems to last forever…

The next one is deep inside – must be right on my G spot… Sooooo good…I kind of want to go for more, but then I don’t think it would be fair on him etc

“You can go to sleep now.” I say.

“Not finished yet,” he says pushing my knees together and helping me to turn over, so he can get more leverage from behind.

He feels enormous and so good. He’s definitely into it now. His balls are hardening and I feel him getting close. Pretty quickly for him too.

I’m not sure exactly what position we are in… Half way down the bed  – he’s kind of behind me, but I”m nearly over on my back with one leg in the air and he is nearly on his front…

He is about to cum… Patter of tiny feet in the dark. WTF!!! Youngest child is getting into the bed with us. We make a mad dash for the duvet.

“Mummy and Daddy are the wrong way round!” She’s between us now (as she usually is most nights when she wakes up) But he is still hard as a rock in me… He pulls out.. She’s cuddling me and nearly asleep.

“I’m going to take her back.” I say.

“No, its ok’ he says.

“No, you were so close, I’ll take her back!” As soon as youngest is back in bed, she is fast asleep again..

I give him the wank cloth. I lick low – Long flat of the tongue ones from his asshole to the base of his balls… He cums hard…

We drift into sleep sated… It was definitely worth the effort – for both of us…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

40 responses to “It was late… But I was horny as hell…

  1. thepostmanalwaysrings

    April 8, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    oh……….you know how I feel 🙂

     
  2. wrongedandrighted

    April 8, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    What a lucky man…..and woman might I add :). I am glad to hear that your patience was rewarded.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 8, 2012 at 8:39 pm

      Yes, patience can be really helpful sometimes ; )
      Thank you WandR!

       
  3. Theo Black

    April 8, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    You are the sweetest couple. It couldn’t really be any more perfect than this. When you’re 90 and looking back, days like this are going to be what made it all worth the trouble. Great picture, and I won’t say any more than that out of respect for your husband, who I think I’d probably like. .

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 8, 2012 at 8:38 pm

      Ah thank you Theo – what lovely comments!! Be nice to make it to 90… And look back with happy/horny memories…

       
  4. Anisa

    April 9, 2012 at 12:11 am

    Yeah, what Theo said. 🙂

     
  5. Reed

    April 9, 2012 at 2:13 am

    Good thing for us he wasn’t too tired. I love the realness of this story.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 9, 2012 at 5:46 am

      Haha, well I guess it can’t all be picture perfect – even the good nights ; )

       
  6. TemptingSweets99

    April 9, 2012 at 2:36 am

    Umm… Thinking about sex is a bad thing? I guess I’m a bad girl, then. I like how you had the condom ready (right under the pillow). I’m glad to read that all ended well. 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 9, 2012 at 5:49 am

      I’m hanking for a spanking with saying sex is ‘bad’ to think about…
      In reality it is one of the greatest and most stimulating things to apply ones thoughts to ; )

       
      • TemptingSweets99

        April 9, 2012 at 5:54 am

        Yes, it is. 🙂

         
  7. MrM

    April 9, 2012 at 12:52 pm

     
  8. Gillian Colbert

    April 9, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    Haha! There is nothing more frustrating than childus interruptus!

     
    • Anisa

      April 9, 2012 at 5:38 pm

      PREACH.

       
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 10, 2012 at 7:16 am

      Haha ‘Childus interruptus’ – that should be in the dictionary… Especially for us anyway!

       
  9. The Hook

    April 9, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    Hialrious! Fate has one hell of a sense of humor, right?
    I feel your pain… Every spouse does!

     
  10. Sofia

    April 12, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    ah so your little one is a cockblocker, or at least attempts to, as mine is. lol 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 12, 2012 at 7:43 pm

      Oh definitely! ; )

       
      • Sofia

        April 14, 2012 at 9:24 am

        🙂

         
  11. eroticexploration

    April 17, 2012 at 2:58 pm

    Oh I loved this post – you really capture some of my own experiences here, and yes that ‘Childus interruptus’ moment too – damn I need to remember that term! Luckily my boys are generally pretty good sleepers, but I’ll never forget the time my eldest (who is 4) wandered downstairs in the middle of the night to very nearly catch us in a compromising position on the sofa… ooops…

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 13, 2012 at 5:39 am

      Thank you EroticE! Ooh, that was close with your 4 year old!

       
  12. What I Wish I'd Known About Sex

    April 29, 2012 at 10:53 am

    I love when they’re sleepy, or not really paying attention, or not really up for it and you can change their mind…..

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 13, 2012 at 5:25 am

      Yes, that is good.. I find it difficult when I can’t change his mind though – which does happen from time to time! Very frustrating! Def not natural! ; )

       
  13. Racer X

    May 4, 2012 at 3:09 am

    Funny….at least you got to finish!

    We need some more pics of you in your pretty panties….especially ones of your lovely ass.

    If you don’t post something soon I will have to discipline you, hard.

     
  14. Racer X

    May 6, 2012 at 2:18 am

    Well, if you don’t post one, you know what your punishment will be.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 6, 2012 at 7:36 am

      Mmmm, the wonderful dilemma of wanting to please and wanting to be punished…

       
  15. Racer X

    May 7, 2012 at 1:46 am

    Pleasure and punishment are indeed a delightful dilemma…

     
  16. Theo Black

    May 8, 2012 at 12:03 am

    Please excuse my presumption, but I have nominated you for the “Sexy Blogger Award.” Rules, should you decide to accept the honor, are at: http://theoblack.wordpress.com/2012/05/07/bilf-i-like-it/

     
  17. erosexuality

    June 1, 2012 at 1:35 am

    Very nice.

    May I ask you to look at a few of mine?

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      June 1, 2012 at 10:00 pm

      Yes, I will Eros! I am away at the moment with limited wifi access – but look forward to checking you out soon…

       
    • Theo Black

      June 2, 2012 at 12:54 am

      This is just spam, isn’t it?

       
  18. erosexuality

    June 2, 2012 at 1:04 am

    No, Theo, it is not.

    It is a comment and a request by a writer who has been lurking and reading a number of you for awhile. I’ve asked a few of you, those whose posts I’ve enjoyed, to look at my new blog.

    However, feel free to ignore my request if you like.

    Peace,
    Blue

     
    • Theo Black

      June 2, 2012 at 7:07 am

      Then I apologize. It’s just that I saw the identical comment elsewhere. Thought it might be be a robo-comment, but I see that you’re human after all. Sorry.

       

Leave a Reply

 
