RSS

I need to orgasm, but I can wait… (just!)

06 Apr

I knew what was happening and where I was going… I tried to resist at first, but then I felt his hand push my head down.

I stopped at his nipple and sucked and slurped… He pushed on my head again and I went down…

“Go earn your housekeeping!” I smirked in the dark; I’ve earned more than him for a while… So of course its just dirty demeaning talk, but fuck I like it…

I’m trying very hard to do my best for him at the moment, so I gave very very good head….

“That’s it… Good girl…You have your uses don’t you?”

“Yes, I do!” (Very muffled)

“Lucky you’re good at something!”

“Yes, it is!” I try to reply. He pushes my head further onto his bulging cock and I let myself go deeply onto him. I’m slightly afraid of gagging, but he holds my head, not giving me much room for movement… Gently, but firmly…Moving me where it feels best for him…

He slaps my cheek a couple of times… Gently, but firmly… His pelvis grinding into me…

I don’t feel in control at all… I love being used so completely…

Then he’s twitching and losing it, so close, the movements speed up and he cums deep in my expectant mouth…

It tastes really sweet today, usually its spicy/peppery…

I lie on his chest for a while and he says that I’ve been really good today…

I tell him I’ve been trying very hard to do everything right, but there are two….. No five things actually that I’ve done wrong…

“What are they?” he asks.

“Number one, I didn’t dry up the cutlery I put in the drawer..” (Btw, he’s pretty OCD when it comes to water!)

“Number two, when I put the cups away, I just rubbed the bottom of them on my jumper..” I hear him audibly swallow…

“Number three, I walked away from you when we were arguing…Number four, its true, I wanted you to put the rubbish out, so I could go on the computer.”(this was the start of said argument!)

“Number five, I’m thinking about sex all the time…”

“Course you are…”

We talk a while and end up playing a memory game (to stave off dementia!)

We take turns, adding a country each go – all the way to the end of the alphabet…

I’m getting really good at it. On my last turn, I run all the way through from A to Y without even a pause for breath… (God after all this time, I’m still trying to impress him!)

“Poor you! You’ve been really good, left unsatisfied and made to play a word game.”

“It’s ok,” I say, not completely sure if I mean it.

I feel uncomfortable about asking, but I’ve been thinking about it all day…

“Can you just do one thing for me before you go to sleep?”

“What is it?” he asks already getting settled.

“Please slap me for all those things that I did wrong?” He pulls my pants down under the sheets and spanks my wanting ass… Why I yearn for it I don’t know… He doesn’t do it quite hard enough – but it still feels soooo nice… I put my arms around him, rub my breasts on his back a little and feel all juicy.

I need to orgasm, but I can wait… (just!)

But love that he is confidant enough to just use me…

I guess it looks like real inequality, but its where I am right now… And I love it…

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

25 responses to “I need to orgasm, but I can wait… (just!)

  1. TemptingSweets99

    April 6, 2012 at 2:21 pm

    More spankings for you, young lady! and I hope you get to come real soon. 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 6, 2012 at 3:43 pm

      Ooh thank you Sweets yes! (He saw to my needs last night ; ))

       
  2. H.H.

    April 6, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    After your post on your hubby’s girth, it now makes sense that you were having difficulty with the deep-throating. I wish you luck with that!

    HH

     
  3. thepostmanalwaysrings

    April 6, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    You are amazing…thank you!!

     
  4. Theo Black

    April 6, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    “its just dirty demeaning talk, but fuck I like it” SLOAW, I am so happy for you that you know what you like. And you must have been good, because you’re getting everything you like. Or maybe you’ve been bad, and that’s why you’re getting what you want. Anyway, sounds like you’re getting the good stuff. Nice read.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 6, 2012 at 9:53 pm

      Well, I think I know what I like… I’m definitely getting closer to the core of it anyway…
      Thank you for reading Theo!

       
  5. The Hook

    April 6, 2012 at 9:25 pm

    You two love to push each others limits, don’t you?
    Good for you!
    You may truly love each other to death!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 6, 2012 at 9:50 pm

      Haha thank you Hook! I think there might be a post’s title in that!

       
  6. wrongedandrighted

    April 7, 2012 at 10:52 am

    Nothing like a freshly spanked bottom to bring a smile to both parties faces :). Another amazing post, thanks for sharing.

     
  7. sexuallifeofawife

    April 7, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    Ah thank you WandR it’s my pleasure (pun intended). I think I just read one of your comments that spanking is a win win situation; and you know, you are so right!

     
    • wrongedandrighted

      April 7, 2012 at 3:06 pm

      Nothing quite like the hand being slowly drawn back, finding it’s mark, feeling your lovely flinch with the impact and hearing the audible exhale. That first strike is so delicious….I’m getting Goosebumps thinking about it, lol. I just love that there are so many people like you, DLS and others who derive as much pleasure from it as I do and are so willing to share.

       
      • sexuallifeofawife

        April 7, 2012 at 6:30 pm

        Yes, I find it rather reassuring that so many seem to enjoy such pastimes (makes me feel less silly!)
        Reading blogs gives me some ‘naughty’ ideas aswell ; )

         
  8. Reed

    April 7, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    Yes, you love it. You’re very convincing!

     
    • Reed

      April 7, 2012 at 9:28 pm

      And nice touch with the dementia,

       
      • sexuallifeofawife

        April 7, 2012 at 10:16 pm

        Ah thank you Reed! I’m sure I had a witty reply for you… But I can’t remember what it was… ; )

         
  9. mrdarcysliza

    April 8, 2012 at 8:14 am

    Aw, I love it, as usual. Listening in at your bedroom door is always so satisfying.

     
  10. pivoine68

    April 8, 2012 at 12:51 pm

    Very nice! Makes me wish for a spanking of my own!

    Bisous,
    Dawn

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 8, 2012 at 1:36 pm

      Ah thank you Dawn! I wish you success in finding one!
      Sophiax

       
  11. Anisa

    April 9, 2012 at 12:12 am

    God, you two are awesome.

     
  12. creativenoodling

    May 9, 2012 at 4:14 am

    Love! But you’re a much better girl than me. I simply have to get mine. ; )

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      May 13, 2012 at 5:23 am

      Thank you Creative!
      Sometimes – even though I really, really want it, I can just about hold out… ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
