RSS

Where have you been all my life…

29 Mar

For a change, my top half rather than my bottom ; )

He was pressing, caressing, slapping, nipping, pounding me into happy submission.

My mouth wide in pleasure, I couldn’t help but work down his body with tender licks and kisses to his hard waiting cock…

‘Its ingrained in my memory bank how to get you to give me a blow job.’ I remember him saying this to me and I know what he’s doing and I know where I’m going and I really can’t help myself…

I linger at his balls…. I take in his scent… I brush my lips gently against his cock head….I keep him waiting… Like he sometimes keeps me waiting…

His cock keeps jerking and jumping in anticipation… I wait a little longer with just my hot breath touching him….

Then I go for the kill…. Teasingly at first and then right where he needs it….

Up and down the head, rubbing the flat of my tongue on his male clit. My fingers tease his balls, his ass, the inside of his thighs. I can hear him gasping and making little grunting sounds and feel him swelling still more in my mouth.

His hand wraps around the base of his cock and rubs up and down and then much much sooner than either of us are used to, he shoots his load into my throat… I make a deep sound in the back of my mouth… I’m not expecting this for at least another ten plus minutes…

Somehow, I still manage to finish my job well and keep it all in my mouth…

“Sorry!” he says.”It took me by surprise!”

I make my way up his body for a hot embrace.

“Where have you been all my life?” he whispers.

 

This is my 100th post! My first was on impulse – and I’m still not sure what I expected….. I am amazed at how much I enjoy doing this… THANK YOU so much for reading, I really do appreciate it…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

33 responses to “Where have you been all my life…

  1. jameswakeling

    March 29, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    Congratulations on reaching 100! A very sexy post to mark the occasion.

     
  2. Gillian Colbert

    March 29, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    I adored this post .. just the sweet connection between the to of you is so wonderful. You do my heart good on days like this.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 29, 2012 at 3:13 pm

      Thank you Gillian – that’s lovely to hear… Is your day not too good…

       
      • Gillian Colbert

        March 29, 2012 at 3:16 pm

        It could be better, but we all have bad days. Peace out..

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 29, 2012 at 3:32 pm

        Glad to have helped your day somewhat then ; )

         
  3. mrdarcysliza

    March 29, 2012 at 3:15 pm

    Mmm, yummy. Want.

     
  4. TemptingSweets99

    March 29, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    I enjoyed every line of this post. Congratulations on your 100th post! Keep them coming (him cumming). 😉

    xoxo

     
  5. Reed

    March 29, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    Nice one.

     
  6. Anisa

    March 29, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    Aw, congratulations! This is so sweet and sexy.

     
  7. timkeen40

    March 30, 2012 at 12:07 am

    A good way to reach a hundred, I think.

    Tim

     
  8. xxbronzexx

    March 30, 2012 at 3:24 am

    wow, where have I been??? Oh yea, head in a book and other ventures!! Hot!!!! Loved it!!!

     
  9. BimodalTendancies

    March 31, 2012 at 3:00 pm

    So, if you’re interested in such things, I’m giving you a blogging award. You can find the full information on my latest post.

    Warmest regards, Bi

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 1, 2012 at 4:54 pm

      Always interested in an award! – Even if I don’t have the time to fulfill it – its a great compliment!
      Thank you Bimodal!

       
  10. MrM

    March 31, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    hot!

     
  11. The Hook

    March 31, 2012 at 9:12 pm

    “Then I go for the kill…. Teasingly at first and then right where he needs it….”
    Brilliant!
    Factor in the reality of this blog and you gave gold, pure blogging gold!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 1, 2012 at 11:44 am

      Thank you Hook! Its a real compliment from me that you visit – especially because I rate YOUR blog so highly!!!

       
  12. Theo Black

    April 1, 2012 at 11:37 am

    Beautiful and nasty, just the way it should be. Congratulations on hitting 100! (Also, I’m going to download all the pictures you’ve posted and photoshop them together so I can see what you look like. It’s going to be awesome.

     
  13. Nat

    April 2, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    Very HOT post to celebrate 100! Congratulations. I really enjoy reading about your sexy adventures.

     
  14. H.H.

    April 3, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    Dear Sophia,
    Just wanted to let you know that I gave you a shout-out on my TMI award.

    HH

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 3, 2012 at 3:39 pm

      Thank you HH that is very sweet of you! I actually saw it earlier along with your picture ; )

       
  15. abichica

    April 4, 2012 at 10:39 am

    woowww!! its so sweet.. and sexxyyyy and haaaaawwwwwtttt!!!! you guys are so in love it’s ridiculous!!! dont you just love it when you make him feel so good that he cant control it anymore so much so that it surprises even him?? 😀

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 4, 2012 at 3:14 pm

      Aw, thank you Albichica! Such a sweet comment! Glad you’re around blogging again ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
