RSS

Looks like I’m in Daddy’s bad books… I can’t wait…

25 Mar

Can't wait!

The wank cloth had been used the night before and I could feel him pushing my head down to his cock which he was stroking rather vigorously.

I willingly complied, gently scratching and pinching his balls into the bargain. He felt fit to burst and after about a minute of me using my tongue in one of the best ways I know how, some sticky liquid was filling my throat and spilling down my chin.

Not 5 minutes earlier I was in that delicious state called orgasm myself – still incredibly turned on – thinking of some naughty thoughts which I will expand on…

Usually during fucking, I don’t think of anything else apart from what I/we are doing. The here and now and the physical sensations are what do it for me. Sometimes I’m just orgasming because it feels so good – not necessarily because I’m turned on…

Last night I was incredibly turned on throughout my pounding and grinding for three climaxes…

I was thinking about something, which in real life would be the worst turn off in the world for me…

I was imagining that my husband was my daddy and I was his special little girl and he was showing me some really sweet loving…

The thought of having sex with my real father would be unthinkable and definitely not a turn on.. I have never been abused by a man (against my true will!) so maybe I allow such visualizing to be present because it doesn’t cause me any emotional pain. I want to apologize to you big time if you are reading this and it’s offending you.  The idea must be appalling for anyone who has experienced sexual abuse from a male relative.

I was thinking about not posting this because of the possible offence it could cause – but then its a big part of my sexual psyche at the moment…So it belongs here… I keep thinking about it… Even now it makes me wet and horny…

He says he’s going to make me ‘suffer’ later… Looks like I’m in Daddy’s bad books… I can’t wait…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

30 responses to “Looks like I’m in Daddy’s bad books… I can’t wait…

  1. Little Miss

    March 25, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    This is one of the things I don’t understand. I’m not judging you in any way, and I neither have been abused, but I don’t think I’d be able to stop thinking of my actual dad!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 25, 2012 at 3:25 pm

      Haha, I know what you mean… I am somehow able not to think of my dad – not sure how – although I’ve lived with my husband way longer than I ever did with my dad – maybe that’s got something to do with it… ; )
      I wouldn’t mind anyway if you were judging… Even by my standards – this kink is abit weird!

       
  2. Cruel Intentions

    March 25, 2012 at 3:19 pm

    Its powerful that feeling of surrender add taboo to it and it takes on a whole new meaning. what is it about these things that excite us. I wonder if you were separate the feelings from the trigger would it be as good and if so could you use that in the now feeling to experience it without the trigger.

    Cruel

     
  3. H.H.

    March 25, 2012 at 4:56 pm

    Have you not yet read “‘I Love You Daddy’ – a Father’s Day Tale”? Oh, you and Lo have more in common than you thought.

    Here’s the link: http://mysexlifewithlola.com/2011/06/27/i-love-you-daddy-a-fathers-day-tale/

    HH

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 25, 2012 at 5:16 pm

      Thank you HH – I’ve just read it! I see what you mean…. Lo’s turn on from being the little girl punished and fucked seems to be right from where I am at the moment….
      I’m not quite sure though where my husband is on all this though… You seem to happily get off on it as well which is perfect! He did used to say ‘Open up Daddy’s home!’ before ‘entering’ pre kids… When I cry ‘Daddy!’ during orgasm he puts his hand over my mouth in case the children hear – which of course I fully understand…
      We shall see…

       
      • H.H.

        March 26, 2012 at 10:28 am

        Yes, it’s definitely a turn-on for me, but I can understand how it could make others uncomfortable and how it’s a touchy subject between you and your hubby. However, with Lo & me it’s a bit different. I am a dad (something she finds incredibly attractive), but from a previous relationship to Lo. And, Lo is about 25 years my junior. So, there’s def. a daddy-issues thing going on there. Luckily we both are ok with it.

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 26, 2012 at 11:03 am

        My hubby is only 6 years older than me – so I definitely didn’t look for the ‘daddy’ when I met him… I don’t think he is ‘touchy’ about being ‘father’ when we fuck – but definitely doesn’t want the kids to hear me calling him that – if you know what I mean ; ) Generally he’s quite happy to go along with my ‘kinks’ as long as it only involves the two of us…

         
  4. Theo Black

    March 25, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    Dirty and deep. It’s a good thing to be able to share the those dark thoughts; and you know the difference betweeen what you want to do, and what you just want to think. Beautiful writing. And the picture is lovely, too–Is that you?

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 25, 2012 at 5:49 pm

      Thank you Theo! Yes, it is me…I have alot of fun scrabbling around taking pictures of myself…

       
      • Theo Black

        March 25, 2012 at 5:52 pm

        Well I know you’re a happily married lady, but please don’t stop posting those. I can at least envy the guy from afar…

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 25, 2012 at 6:35 pm

        Haha, I won’t Theo – especially as you’ve asked so nicely!

         
  5. TemptingSweets99

    March 25, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    From your pose on the bed, it looks as if you ARE ready for what’s to come. LOL! Have a good time. 🙂

     
  6. Daniel

    March 25, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    I remember reading a book called My Secret Garden by Nancy Friday – a serious book that collects together women’s sexual fantasies, some of them just outrageous. Before then, few people realised that otherwise normal women could have such thoughts in their pretty little heads!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 25, 2012 at 6:43 pm

      Thank you Daniel – I will have to get a copy to read!

       
  7. jameswakeling

    March 25, 2012 at 7:11 pm

    Very sexy post as usual but what really caught my attention was the iron work fireplace in the photo of your bedroom. I do love period features.

     
  8. H.H.

    March 26, 2012 at 10:31 am

    I just LOVE the knee-highs you wear so frequently! Hot!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 26, 2012 at 11:06 am

      Thank you HH! I keep a few pairs next to the bed. I always tell my husband (very innocently) that they are ‘bed socks’, but really they look so like stockings or ‘schoolgirl’ socks they should really be called ‘fuck socks!’

       
  9. Gillian Colbert

    March 27, 2012 at 3:37 am

    I come from a family deep with abuse including sexual abuse and the reality is even I have the occasional Daddy fantasy. Just last night in the shower as a matter of fact. I think it is more about the essence of what “daddy” represents. Protection, authority, discipline … in a sexual context, these are all highly arousing.

    Love the panties!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 27, 2012 at 7:21 am

      Oh Gillian, thank you for your comment. You were one of the people I was worried about offending when posting this…
      Thank you for clarifying so succinctly into words, that it is the essence and what ‘daddy’ represents that brings about the arousal… I guess the taboo is also part of it aswell…

       
      • Gillian Colbert

        March 27, 2012 at 2:27 pm

        Oh, hun, never worry about offending me. Everyone has their own things to deal with… and yes, I agree the Taboo definitely adds to the flavor.

        All the best!

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 27, 2012 at 6:38 pm

        Yeh, but you have had soooo much to deal with! But I’ll try not to worry in the future ; )

         
  10. BimodalTendancies

    March 27, 2012 at 5:07 pm

    I adore the pictures you post with these entries, and the candor with which you share your thoughts and desires. Always makes me a little more excited than some might find appropriate.

    Regards, Bi

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 27, 2012 at 6:36 pm

      Thank you Bimodal!
      Always happy to make you a little more excited than appropriate…

       
      • BimodalTendancies

        March 27, 2012 at 6:42 pm

        Then live a happy life, because your writing does so on a regular basis!

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 27, 2012 at 6:45 pm

        That’s great! ; )

         
  11. The Hook

    March 31, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    I’ve never understood the whole “Give it to me, Daddy!” thing, but if you love it, who cares?
    Keep on keeping on….

     

Leave a Reply

 
