RSS

A very delicious rut…

08 Mar

Poor me having to possibly do it myself...

We have been getting into a rut. A very delicious rut, but a rut nonetheless…

We are very sexual with each other alot of the time and I certainly wouldn’t want to change any of that…We maybe fuck 5 times a week… which is not too bad…

But when we fuck it always starts with missionary position and slight variations of. I usually have 4 orgasms and then he comes out and I either give him a blow job or help him to self pleasure to cum.

Lack of time to get it on (usually only at night when we are pretty tired), maybe one of the reasons, or just that it is satisfying…

But I fear that if we carry on in such a fashion, he will start to resent the fact that he is just pumping away for my end and not getting much out of it for himself… I have started to worry about whether he is enjoying himself or not…

Anyway, my solution is that for the next few fucks, he comes in from behind and goes for it. I may not necessarily cum – but I can always self pleasure afterwards if needs be…

He thinks its a good idea anyway…

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

17 responses to “A very delicious rut…

  1. mrdarcysliza

    March 8, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    Hahahahaha, what a high class problem you have, m’dear! I am just teasing, a little bit anyway. Changing it up is good. Every position offers something different, for you or for him. And get him to finish you off ;).

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 8, 2012 at 10:03 pm

      Oh I know I have it good in so many ways ; )
      But yes, him finishing me off would be a nice icing to the cake!

       
  2. terriblytorn13

    March 8, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    How very generous and thoughtful of you.
    Sexy pic too!!!

     
  3. H.H.

    March 8, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    Hey Sophia – Very nice pic! I think to get out of the rut you should indulge Lo in her giving of instructions over chat as you two go at it. Submit to the commands of another to switch it up!

    HH

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 8, 2012 at 10:07 pm

      Oh HH, that idea had never crossed my mind… But its rather intriguing… Not sure my hubby would agree to it – but I will definitely put it to him… It would be like a threesome without many of the implications in a way… Mmmm definitely food for thought ; )

       
      • H.H.

        March 9, 2012 at 1:53 am

        A favorite pastime of Lo’s I’m afraid.

         
  4. Gillian Colbert

    March 8, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    I’ve missed you, m’dear. Lovely photo!!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 8, 2012 at 10:08 pm

      Ah thank you and thank you Gillian, so kind of you to say.

       
  5. jameswakeling

    March 8, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    All posts are made better with photos. Life is all about changing it up and I am sure getting fucked nice and hard from behind won’t be too much of a sacrifice 🙂 and there is always his tongue to look forward to.

     
  6. sexuallifeofawife

    March 8, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    Thank you James! Yes, there are indeed some advantages to breaking our routine ; )

     
  7. Virtual Sinner

    March 9, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    “rut”

    Methinks I’ve stumbled on a double meaning.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 9, 2012 at 10:07 pm

      Yes, indeed Virtual Sinner, I thought of that late last night ; )

       
  8. TemptingSweets99

    March 10, 2012 at 5:20 am

    Sounds like a good idea to me. 😀 Glad you’re posting again!

     
  9. Little Miss

    March 10, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    Great photo!

    He could always reach round and play with your clit 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
