RSS

Lots of masturbating and blowjobs…

19 Feb

Alot of this!

I am giving myself one hour to do a post and check some of your blogs out – which I have been so missing reading and looking at!

My husband has done his back in!!!! So I have been masturbating alot and giving many blow jobs – sometimes at the same time…

Oh the joy of pulled muscles!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

35 responses to “Lots of masturbating and blowjobs…

  1. dominationdiary

    February 19, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    Yes indeed! I’m in a similar predicament after a rather heavy session in the gym yesterday. Struggling to move my upper body at all so having to get G to do all the ‘work’ for me 😉 She appears to be enjoying it though!

    DD

     
  2. Little Miss

    February 19, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    Sounds like a great treat for him!

     
  3. pivoine68

    February 19, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    What a beautiful picture!
    Sometimes strained muscles can be a good thing! Glad to hear you have the situation in hand. LOL

    Bisous,
    Dawn

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 19, 2012 at 8:05 pm

      Merci beaucoup Dawn! This is one of my favorite photos of myself ever! (maybe because you can’t see my head!) ; )

       
  4. pivoine68

    February 19, 2012 at 7:53 pm

    PS: I kind of feel the hugest urge to put pictures of myself on my blog too. Then again, that could be a one-way ticket to divorce. I hate sleeping on street-benches and under bridges! Probably better off just liking my own photos all by my lonesome. (yeah, I’ve got things under hand.)

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 19, 2012 at 8:03 pm

      Oh would love to see some pictures of you!
      You could always show them to your man first and get his approval… Sometimes I do – but sometimes I don’t!

       
      • pivoine68

        February 19, 2012 at 8:05 pm

        He would HATE the whole idea. If he knew half of what I write, if he knew that people actually read it….

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        February 19, 2012 at 8:06 pm

        Shame – as your blog is truly beautiful!

         
  5. xxbronzegoddessxx

    February 20, 2012 at 6:13 am

    Have I told you how much your husband is a lucky man??

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 20, 2012 at 10:11 pm

      Thank you bronze goddess – thats sweet! I will tell him next time he is dissatisfied with anything! ; )

       
  6. TemptingSweets99

    February 20, 2012 at 8:17 am

    Hope he feels better soon. In the meantime, lots of masturbating and blowjobs aren’t too bad. 🙂

     
  7. Huff

    February 20, 2012 at 11:35 am

    Bad backs are bad and I’d like to say I feel sorry for him but… “masturbating and blowjobs”? He ain’t feelin’ any pain. lol

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 20, 2012 at 10:13 pm

      Hee hee, I think you hit the nail on the head Huff!

       
  8. Accidental Masturbator

    February 20, 2012 at 11:43 am

    I wish my muscle was getting pulled.
    Sorry. Ignore that I said that!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 20, 2012 at 10:15 pm

      I’ll try to… ; ) (But no need to apologize – that is such a compliment!)

       
  9. frcoena

    February 20, 2012 at 12:44 pm

    great picture and good to see that everything is in the hands of. I would love to lick and kiss that hand then 😉

     
  10. The Hook

    February 20, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    It’s HARD work, but you’re up to the challenge, right?

     
  11. Foster Drake

    February 20, 2012 at 11:30 pm

    Confined to bed, it seems the best of pleasures often lie in the inability to work. It sounds as though he is being well taken care of, my dear. I applaud you on a nursing task well done

    ~Foster

     
  12. voltairex

    February 21, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    Geez, Sophia. What a lovely and provocative photo. Of course I’d love to see more but I can understand your discretion.

     
  13. Sophia

    February 29, 2012 at 3:26 pm

    Sorry he’s hurt but sounds like you are manking the best of it… Yep lovely time. 🙂
    Thanks for checking out my blog.
    xxxx
    ~S

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 29, 2012 at 10:03 pm

      Yes, generally having a good time… ; ) Thank you for checking out mine!
      I was only able to read your most recent posts – but def plan to come back to you and read more… I have a kind of enforced absence at the moment – to do work – otherwise reading blogs and posting out some is all I will do (given the choice!)

       
      • Sophia

        March 4, 2012 at 5:20 am

        Thank you for reading me. 🙂
        I know about work getting in the way. 😦
        See ya when you come back…

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        March 4, 2012 at 1:00 pm

        You are very welcome!
        I am definitely going to check you out when time allows – very intrigued…
        SophiaX (we share the same blog name ; ))

         
    • Sophia

      March 5, 2012 at 5:14 am

      Wohooo even the more reason to keep in touch. 🙂
      I know few people like their names but I truly love mine. 🙂
      xxxx
      ~~~S

       
  14. H.H.

    March 4, 2012 at 10:43 am

    Dear Sophia,

    I know you said you’d be busy with work and all, but we miss reading your blog. Any chance that work will let up soon?

    HH & Lo

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 4, 2012 at 1:04 pm

      Oh I miss reading yours soooo much! But I have all your recent posts saved up in my email – ready to read soon. Work is taking alot longer than I anticipated, but I have written a rough draft of my husband’s mother and daughter threesome which should be posted when I get a chance to edit it…
      Thank you for your comment – makes me feel really appreciated!
      Much Love
      SophiaX

       
      • H.H.

        March 5, 2012 at 9:59 am

        Really glad to hear you’re still working on writing and not just on working! Looking forward to it! Get all the rubbish out of the way soon and come on back!

        HH

         
  15. Theo Black

    March 21, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhh Jesus, this is a beautiful picture.

     
  16. sexuallifeofawife

    March 21, 2012 at 6:08 pm

    Thank you Theo! It happens to be my own personal favorite of myself ; )

     

Leave a Reply

 
