RSS

I think I was a little bit naughty last night…

05 Feb

Trying to be enticing...

There had been wine for lunch. After one glass, I hid the bottle. Not nice – but I know if he drinks too much then he isn’t up for sex so much… We hadn’t had sex the night before so I felt it had to be done… I don’t think he looked for the wine bottle anyway in the end up…

On getting to bed we had abit of a heavy talk about missed opportunities (his not mine). It started because I was asking him about his mother daughter sex experience. I’ve been wanting to write a post about it – but don’t have enough details yet. This ‘adventure’ happened a long time ago when both his parents were alive and he was young and had all life at his fingertips to do what ever he wanted with it…

I still think he has so much potential. Brilliance turns me on – one reason why I am with him – but he has had a lot of bad luck in terms of non commissions for his writings etc

Anyway we were both feeling abit sad lying next to each other in bed – but my pussy was still needing it. I just couldn’t help myself and pushed my ass into his lap. I then took off all my clothes and rubbed myself against him. Caressing and fondling for all I was worth….

We fucked…

I had one so delicious orgasm…”Fuuuuck…. Jeeesuuus…. daadddy…..oh…oh…God…ugh!” and then he pulled a muscle in his neck…

I asked him if he needed to stop – but he valiantly pounded on…

It took me literally a few seconds after starting again for the second orgasm – deep and low. Mmmmm

The third one was all of a minute…. Not usually this quick – but I was worried about his pain. I think he was soft for this last orgasm – but he was still thrusting and I was grinding myself into him with my hands on his ass making him move just the way I wanted him to…

You might think carrying on when his neck was sore was naughty… but I need to do things like that every now and again…

What I think was really bad on my part though, was that after he rested his neck some and he began to feel better, I didn’t do anything to him. I was tired. He was still anyway and I was waiting to see if he wanted my hands – but usually I go straight in there and help him out. Tonight I just let him lie and then I heard his soft snoring….

This morning he said (not nastily and with a hint of a smile) that I had ‘taken’ and then left him unsatisfied.

I smiled very sweetly back and replied that at least it guaranteed me some action tonight…

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

20 responses to “I think I was a little bit naughty last night…

  1. Foster Drake

    February 5, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    What a valiant soul to press on through the pain! I’m sure you will reward him well.

    ~Foster

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    February 5, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    Oh, I do hope to Foster… ; )

     
  3. Liza Bennet

    February 6, 2012 at 2:20 am

    Sometimes it happens this way. It all evens up in the end. Mostly ;).

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 6, 2012 at 8:23 am

      Yeh, I think your right… with some girls getting the lion’s share of cummings though… ; )

       
  4. Huff

    February 6, 2012 at 7:11 am

    They do say, you must suffer for your art. Or in this case, suffer for “your arse.” lol By the look of your photo I don’t think he minded at all. 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 6, 2012 at 8:25 am

      Ha ha! Your comments are just soooo cool! Thank you Huff!

       
  5. leah

    February 6, 2012 at 12:08 pm

    The “mother daughter” experience intrigues me… interested to hear more! So he had sex with a mother and her daughter? I can’t imagine doing that with my own mother, but hey, it takes all kinds.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 6, 2012 at 12:29 pm

      Yeah its def not the sort of thing I would want to do with my mum…
      There will be a post about it – soon hopefully – but I need a few more details without getting him ‘sad’ again…
      Thanks for dropping by!

       
  6. SEX THIS YEAR

    February 6, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    I wish I could be on you.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 7, 2012 at 4:41 pm

      Mmmm, that would be interesting… Thanks for dropping by!

       
  7. The Hook

    February 6, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    You know you’re going to get action – you usually do!

     
  8. Gillian Colbert

    February 6, 2012 at 4:50 pm

    “asking him about his mother daughter sex experience” … gotta admit that peaked my curiosity!

     
  9. sexuallifeofawife

    February 7, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    Yes, the encounter is def unusual – and also maybe a fantasy of some…

     
  10. Anisa

    February 7, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    Like Liza said, it all evens out in the end. Nice job getting yours, though. 😉

     
  11. sensualandsexyinaskirt

    February 11, 2012 at 3:55 am

    This blog is totally awesome! It makes me want to be more sensual. Thank you for posting your most intimate details for us to enjoy.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 11, 2012 at 1:11 pm

      Thank you sensual! If I can inspire you to be sensual then that is a great compliment!

       
  12. Virtual Sinner

    February 12, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    I must say you two do keep busy.

     

Leave a Reply

 
