RSS

10 minutes and 3 orgasms later…

03 Feb

Hold ups are quick and easy...

Well, I do feel like abit of a fool… A nasty, but happy fool…

Literally the second after I impulsively published the last post, my phone rang.

Of course it was him…

“I’ve done the main shopping, but I can do the rest later! How long have we got left.”

“About 35 minutes.”

“Ok, I’ll be there in 5!”

“Ooh, I’m just abit excited, but also rather guilty about the ‘fuck off!’ I thought and sent out into the world not two minutes earlier. Never mind – I’m sure he’ll forgive me – I think I’m usually a pretty ‘nice’ person to live with…

I run upstairs. Its bloody freezing! Black hold up stockings, cream and black french knickers and a way too tight smart pencil skirt. He has a penchant for pencil skirts and I’ve been meaning to wear this for a while. But it takes some squeezing to get in to!

He likes the skirt very much and makes me bend over the bed so he can see my ass better. There is a really high slit up the back.

“Oh, that’s handy! Where’s the strap?” he asks. I drape myself across the bed to get it, but find a thicker leather belt next to it.

“I prefer this!”

‘You prefer this?” He hits me quite hard 3 times around my still skirted ass. The last time being definitely  as much as I can take.

He tries to take off my skirt – but it being soooo tight I have to help. Eventually we get the darn thing off!

“Oh, I’ve bruised you! Sorry!”

“Oh no, please don’t be sorry. Its good to get to the point where I have to beg you to stop. And I would have had to have done if you’d carried on…”

Time is running out (before kids are home!)

Missionary with a few easy variations, 10 minutes and 3 orgasms later and that will have to do for me now.

He whispered earlier about deep throating after fucking, so I take him in my mouth. We talked the other night about him cumming on my face. The idea is still in the back of my mind…

Ten minutes of me licking, throating, sucking, bobbing up and down the head and he seems pretty close judging from his hard balls and swollen cock. It feels fit to burst.

“Here it cums!” Abit of cum trickles into my mouth, but not much – its like he is having a short climax… He looks puzzled…

We both laugh.

I go to it again for all I’m worth – slightly worried that there will be little knocks on the door soon…

I’m on top and he is lying on his back. I move him onto his side, so he can fuck my mouth and be more in control.

10 minutes later, he cums over my mouth, my face, my hair and our bed!

“Wow, that’s alot!” I say..

“No, just average.” he replies (abit cockily!)

“I need many tissues!”

“Wow, what a sight! You were determined to get it all over your face weren’t you?” handing over said tissues.

“Thank you for coming back.” I say, truely grateful.

“Male preservation!” he smiles…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “10 minutes and 3 orgasms later…

  1. The Hook

    February 3, 2012 at 7:53 pm

    Never a dull moment, is there? Very hot encounter! Keep it up!

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    February 3, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    Thank you Hook! I will do my very best!

     
  3. Huff

    February 4, 2012 at 2:17 am

    Oh Wifey 🙂 I’ve got to say it… From your tapping at the keyboard to my groin, there is a direct connection. What you write is so hot and sexy and erotically… umm… erotic.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 4, 2012 at 9:05 am

      Hee hee…Oh Huff, that is such a compliment! Thank you!

       
  4. pivoine68

    February 4, 2012 at 4:21 am

    Very nice! Your post made me shudder a bit…it’s very visual. I love that. Keep up the good work. Wow, I didn’t realize that you were even newer at this than I am. I just started blogging as a way to get myself through the holidays, in December. (and to become incredibly wealthy and a household name!) Have an erotic weekend!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 4, 2012 at 9:03 am

      I actually started in Aug 2011 – so a little longer than you ; ) My first blogging experience came about very impulsively and within an hour it was ‘out there!’ Thank you pivoine I will try my very best!

       
  5. Liza Bennet

    February 4, 2012 at 11:00 am

    Sophia, would that we could graduate to a quickie like that one!! Delicious.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 4, 2012 at 2:26 pm

      Yes, its def taken us by surprise, how stimulating my mouth seems to be… ; )

       
  6. H.H.

    February 4, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    Hey Sophia,
    So, it’s around 10 am here and Lo and I just read your about your 10 min./3 orgasm quicky. As Lo was reading she said, “Mmmmmmm.” She particularly liked how your hubby came on your face. She then asked me to join her in the bedroom, but I turned her down – late night last night. She said, “Fine, then I’m going to jack it!” She’s there now getting off to your lovely post.

    Thanks,

    Your BIG fans,

    Lo & HH

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 4, 2012 at 5:20 pm

      Ooh I can just picture Lo now with one of the massive dildoes that you bought her…
      An honor to be thought of while she is in the throes of passion! I hope it was a good one… ; )

       
  7. Foster Drake

    February 5, 2012 at 6:45 am

    Congratulations on a job done well, I see!

    ~Foster

     
  8. TemptingSweets99

    February 5, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    LOL! Male preservation? Smart guy! I’m glad he came back and you both enjoyed yourselves.

     
  9. jameswakeling

    February 6, 2012 at 1:30 pm

    That was so hot. Just reading about it makes me feel horny it must have been amazing after that initial disappointment. Reading your blog never gets any less sexy.

     

Leave a Reply

 
