RSS

“You’re like a drug addict!” he says…

02 Feb

Another few pathetic tears to hide...

The f*”>+ing b@%^! has just gone to the shops! The kids were all out for once! We had nearly two hours to ourselves to ‘get it on’ for once!

Stupidly pathetic, but I had tears in my eyes which I think I hid pretty well.

He had a headache… he said… which I said I could help…

He felt cold… he said… which I said I could help…

I tried to get to his cock to try and change his mind, but he laughed and pushed my hand away.

I sat at the computer as he was leaving trying to type and appear ‘ok.’

“I love you!” he says….

“Look I’m not rejecting you.Ok?” he says…

I’m staring at the screen rolling the curser round and round in circles (he can’t see this.)

“You’re like a drug addict!” he says… I feel like one – but there’s a difference. Its not in me to go on the street and pick up ‘some,’ if there’s none at home… Not yet anyway…

“I’m alright, just go to the shops and I’ll do some of the typing I need to do.” I try so very hard to appear chirpy and ‘nice.’

“Save your frustration for this evening!” ‘Fuck off!’ I think.

 
 

Tags: , , ,

23 responses to ““You’re like a drug addict!” he says…

  1. Gillian Colbert

    February 2, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    Oh sweetie, everyone has bad days! Deep breaths, take a great picture, post it, let us all tell you how amazing your booty is, put on your favorite song, dance like your selling it and then just relax.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 2, 2012 at 9:59 pm

      Oh thank you Gillian – great advice! I didn’t actually need to do anything you prescribed – because just 15 minutes after pressing the ‘publish’ button I was a happy bunny! Details tomorrow!

       
  2. TemptingSweets99

    February 2, 2012 at 3:24 pm

    😦

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 2, 2012 at 10:01 pm

      I never stay sad/mad for long. Today he made sure of that! ; )

       
      • TemptingSweets99

        February 2, 2012 at 10:18 pm

        🙂 🙂 🙂

         
  3. The Hook

    February 2, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    “We had nearly two hours to ourselves to ‘get it on’ for once!”
    For once?
    I thought you had PLENTY of time together?
    Don’t worry, young lady, you KNOW he’ll be back….
    And of course you’ll be ready!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 2, 2012 at 10:04 pm

      You’re right Hook! We do have plenty of time together – although its usually at night when I can’t make much noise due to little sleepers and I’m a little less lively than I would like to be!
      Yes, I’ll be ready [sigh] ; )

       
  4. OHB

    February 2, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    Ohhhhhh what a great asssssss!
    Sorry couldnt concentrate on the post… damn visual male tendencies…. i can still see those delicious cheeks in my mind even as i sit here typing a reply…

    So did you ever get to try that on top position i so highly recommended?

    It sure keeps my #2 lover happy 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 2, 2012 at 10:09 pm

      Oh thank you for the gorgeous compliment OHB – although yes – male tendencies – will drawl at anything female thats rounded!
      Yes, we did try it out on a bed with him propped up – it felt good – but I think your suggestion has to be done on an actual settee – angles and all that…

       
  5. transformingZ

    February 2, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    I so feel for you…

     
  6. Fun-sized

    February 2, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Ouch, ((((((wife))))))

     
  7. BimodalTendancies

    February 2, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    Yet another evening in the Bimodal household… Sorry Wife!!

     
  8. sexuallifeofawife

    February 2, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    Thank you Bimodal!! I know you know these feelings well…

     
  9. Huff

    February 2, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    Frustration can be a terrible thing at the time. I hope he made up for it later?

     
  10. H.H.

    February 3, 2012 at 1:18 pm

    Glad he came back. But, speaking from the perspective of the man in that scenario, I am SURE that he did not mean it as a rejection (though it may have felt that way). Lo’s “addiction” also makes her feel upset when I say no. Also, I’m glad to see through the comments that he did come back after only 15 min. Can’t wait to hear the details.

    HH

    p.s. – Lo, sitting next to me right now, says, “OMG, I don’t have an addiction. I just know what I like!”

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 3, 2012 at 4:37 pm

      Details just posted HH!
      I truth I know he wasn’t rejecting me – but it felt bad being put aside until later (with my needs so great at the time!) I’m sure Lo is definitely with me on this one!

       
  11. Foster Drake

    February 5, 2012 at 6:49 am

    Judging by your next post, I am thankful you got your fill, as it were

    ~Foster

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 5, 2012 at 7:56 am

      Yes, I did – although I felt a little guilty for being somewhat ‘nasty’.

       
  12. Lily

    March 3, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    There are certainly a lot nicer ways to say “I’m not in the mood right this minute” than to suggest that they’re like a drug addict.

    And men call *us* fickle. Pot, meet kettle.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      March 4, 2012 at 1:45 pm

      There are nicer ways its true – but to his credit, I was acting kind of ‘withdrawel’ like… ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
