RSS

I worry that I will be repulsed…

29 Jan

Ooh, no knickers!

He’d had a really short haircut. We were joking around during the day – lots of salutes and ‘yes captains’.

He did look kind of dashing in a soldierish sort of way.

Yes we do have a few sick cruel army fantasies going on, but we’d already been up the night before till 1.30am fucking. I actually thought/felt it would be a good idea to get some sleep…

As usual, I get to bed a little before him, couldn’t find any knickers to wear, and fall asleep. When he comes up, he pulls the covers off and slaps each ass cheek very hard.

“Mmm, marks!” he says going off to brush his teeth.

I shiver, its so bloody cold here, as I pull the covers back up over me. I roll over onto my back – possibly to protect my ass…

On his next entrance he rips the duvet off again.

“Open!” I’m sure I detect a more dictatorial voice than normal… He taps my sleepy yet willing legs and I obediently comply.Three hard hits to my pussy makes me catch my breath.

“Why are you so wet?” he asks in an accusing, yet self assured voice.

I still think that we may have a quiet night. He sometimes torments me to such a point of being turned on and then goes to sleep…

He flicks each nipple and slaps my ass some more.

“Are you going to get me a condom or what?!” (Definitely an order!) I reach down to the floor by my side of the bed and of course I have to linger with my bare ass sticking up, a little longer than necessary. I am rewarded with a couple more smacks.

Condom on and he’s quickly on top of me pushing in.

After a few thrusts he suddenly spits at me full in the face. I’m not normally shocked – but this is certainly  one of those moments. He’s pinned my arms above my head, so I wipe my face on his vest sleeve.

“Open your mouth!”

“Whaaat?”

“Open your mouth!” He spits into it. Just before he does and I realize what he is about to do, I worry that I will be repulsed… But its fine – not unlike swallowing cum  – but a different texture.

He’s very very hard – so its definitely done something for him…

I’m actually really happy with routine if it satisfies us both, but its also very exciting to be totally shocked and at this very moment I’m reeling in it.

“I order you to cum”! Ooh, definitely a sergeant’s voice!

I have to put some effort into orgasming tonight. A couple of evenings ago he massaged my clit to quite a few climaxes (and then I had to rub a few more out). Whenever I self pleasure alot – penetrative sex orgasms aint so easy to cum by for a few days.

Anyway, trying for me means drawing up my pelvic floor muscles – which must be nice for him. With some effort it does take 5 minutes or so to go over the edge and then the next two are fairly sweet and easy…

To cut a medium story short (don’t want to lose you!) I’m just about to go for a forth when he gets a bad cramp in his leg. We have to stop and withdraw.

He recovers and wanders around the house looking for his wank cloth.

Earlier my two youngest had the job of putting away laundry – now we can’t find various items…

He comes back to bed empty handed. I offer him a pair of my silky knickers, but he declines. I begin to think of giving him a blow job, but mid thought I fall asleep…

Looks like I owe him…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 responses to “I worry that I will be repulsed…

  1. TemptingSweets99

    January 29, 2012 at 5:33 pm

    LOL at not being able to find the wank cloth cause the kids put it away. Yes, looks like you owe him. And he owes you, too, after that cramping incident. 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 29, 2012 at 10:17 pm

      Be lovely if he saw it that way ; ) But I guess leaving him unsatisfied after 3 cummings puts me at a slight advantage (or is that a disadvantage?)

       
  2. Liza Bennet

    January 30, 2012 at 4:10 am

    It will be awesome on the next go round if he’s anything like D. A non-come fuck always means a good, hard, wet one next time around. HOT!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 30, 2012 at 1:17 pm

      Mmm, it was hard and wet – right in my mouth… ; )

       
  3. Huff

    January 30, 2012 at 9:35 am

    It’s always exciting around here… and I love your underwear choice. 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 30, 2012 at 1:18 pm

      Oh thank you Huff! Lovely to have your presence felt again!

       
  4. Franny

    January 30, 2012 at 10:10 am

    That photo is awesome! Sexy!

    And I know exactly what you mean. The first time somebody spit on me I was so shocked and it took me a few moments to decide if I like it or not. Very dependable on situation and partner!

     
  5. sexuallifeofawife

    January 30, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    Yes, it didn’t come out too bad…Thank you Franny!
    He has pretended to spit at me before – but more in jest! This was more of a full on moment, which luckily I did enjoy ; )

     
  6. The Hook

    January 31, 2012 at 12:49 am

    Don’t worry, he’ll collect!

     
  7. everythingloveandlust

    January 31, 2012 at 2:57 am

    I could barely read the post; your ass is so perfect. I hope me and my future hubby have a sex life this exciting.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 31, 2012 at 7:55 am

      Thank you everythinglandl! If you want it you will probably get it! ; )

       
  8. Racer X

    January 31, 2012 at 4:09 am

    Haha…nice story.

    And you do have a lovely ass.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 31, 2012 at 7:58 am

      Thank you Racer X! I thought of you when selecting the above photo – as you did a post about woman’s behinds a few days ago ; )

       
  9. Reed

    February 1, 2012 at 1:05 am

    You didn’t lose me. I read it twice. Too bad I’m growing my hair out for the first time in about 10 years. Thanks for the tip on penetrative orgasm. I’ll pass it along to River, who I don’t remember ever having one, although her muscles seems to be in pretty good shape.

     
  10. sexuallifeofawife

    February 1, 2012 at 6:26 am

    I remember as a teenager – varying my masturbation play with how it felt to draw up or push out with pelvic floor muscles during orgasming… When I was 16 I had my first ‘full on’ boyfriend and didn’t climax with him to begin with. Then I decided to try drawing my pelvic floors up the 25th time we fucked and wonderfully I orgasmed. I now don’t have to do this every time – especially if I’m really turned on – but I fall back on it if for whatever reason, if I think it would be a good idea to cum sooner rather than later…
    Twice! Now that is a compliment!!! Thank you Reed!

     
  11. Racer X

    February 2, 2012 at 2:11 am

    Well I am glad you thought about me when you posted that photo…I may have to write you another special post, just for that.

     
  12. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    February 2, 2012 at 1:11 pm

    That is a heaps sexy photo, I’ve got to say. I won’t ask if it’s you … but you can tell….

    This was very hot, very, but when he spat in your face, that was yeek to me. It’s an insult, isn’t it, spitting? And then spat in your mouth!! You say it’s just like cum, a diff texture, but I still couldn’t settle with it. Definitely unusual (to me).

    Each side of that, though, this was really sexy. Thanks for giving us privvy!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 2, 2012 at 1:35 pm

      Yes it is indeed me. Thank you for the lovely compliment!
      Yes the spitting was a real shock to me!!! Not ever happened to me before from him or from anyone else… But I’m getting into the whole degradation thing at the moment and it sits with me well. Not sure how long it will last – but I guess I’ve accepted that I wil always be somehow that way inclined – although I’m sure if someone wanted me to be dominant, I could oblige – at least every now and again… ; )

       
  13. dominationdiary

    February 3, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    Not sure the spit thing does it for me but nice post & pic

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 3, 2012 at 9:00 pm

      Thank you dom! Interesting that you don’t go for spitting… Just curious, but are you ‘nice’ but domineering or do you like to offer G abit of degradation?

       
  14. Foster Drake

    February 5, 2012 at 6:53 am

    I’m sure you have more than covered the debt. I must confess, your image beckoned a poem in my head. A lovely picture. I enjoy the tasteful way you expose yourself and your experiences. Inspiring, my dear

     
  15. hot

    February 20, 2012 at 11:46 am

    perfect story and perfect ass thanks

     

Leave a Reply

 
