RSS

After orgasm 3 my tears are pathetically welling up…

26 Jan

Not too many... just a few...

He said he had a headache… My heart sank…

In bed for sleep, he usually starts off with his back to me and I usually rub my breasts and pussy against him… He doesn’t seem to mind…and it usually gives him a hard on.

After about 30 seconds of rubbing he says

“Do I need to get a condom?” It could be my imagination – or more likely he is teasing me, but he sounds put upon and tired. But I need his cock, so I swallow my pride…

We fuck and its good, but I feel abit shitty at the same time. I think I’m using him for his cock, and although it feels huge and hard I’m worried about his head hurting and him not really wanting to be doing it…

After orgasm 3 my tears are pathetically welling up. He can’t see because we are in darkness. I’m feeling kind of monstrous – like a female spider.

I cum again and again, and again. Its good to be sexually satisfied – but sad isn’t so great.

“You’d better come out now – or I’ll be keeping you here all night” I say reluctantly. He takes out his still hard cock and I dig out the wank cloth.

“That was intense, but what’s the matter?” he asks as I lie on his chest while he arranges the cloth.

“Nothing, really. Well there is something, but can I tell you after?”

“Tell me now!”

“No, please let me tell you after… Its not big or awful, but it is something…” He self pleasures and I help out, licking, sucking, rubbing and scratching where he likes it…

After, I try to talk, but I can’t really find the words to express…

“Are you vulnerable and inarticulate?” He asks (in a Brooklyn accent.)

“Kind of… Its just that I feel like I’m using you and… I mean I know you were hard, but did you enjoy the fucking?” He pulls me closer.

“Of course I did! Don’t you know I was only playing earlier? Silly! I thought you knew that…” I’m getting my words together abit better now…

“I’ve always played hard to get in the past. Well, maybe not played – just not been needing to have sex so much, but now its different. I think I’m trying to ask if its alright with you that I am now always ready for ‘it’. I’m finding it abit overwhelming… Always wanting it… Always thinking abou…”

He kisses me on the forehead and pulls me even closer.

“Is that what you’re going on about? Any man, dead or alive would not find this a problem!”

“Really?” I feel so relieved. rather silly, and sweetly reassured…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

32 responses to “After orgasm 3 my tears are pathetically welling up…

  1. Gillian Colbert

    January 26, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    You two are very sweet!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 26, 2012 at 10:00 pm

      I had to reread after your comment to find the sweetness – and it is indeed there! Thank you!

       
  2. terriblytorn13

    January 26, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    Yes, so sweet. How lucky you both are to have each other

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 26, 2012 at 10:02 pm

      The ‘sweet’ comments have really brought a smile to my face! Thank you!

       
  3. Accidental Masturbator

    January 26, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    He’s right. Any man.

     
  4. abichica

    January 26, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    hahaha!! Im pretty sure he is telling the truth, i think we women worry a lot about what our men are feeling or thinking or if they are enjoying it when we are in the mist of lovemaking sessions!! But im pretty sure every man in the whole entire world wants his woman to want him all the time!! 😀

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 26, 2012 at 10:14 pm

      I think you’re right albichica! In fact the more ‘M/F relationship’ blogs I read, the more I can see its true…

       
  5. Anisa

    January 26, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    So sweet. Reminds me of what my dear friend Reed is ALWAYS telling me, and that’s to stop mind-reading. Good for you both.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 26, 2012 at 10:17 pm

      Good advice Anisa! I’m normally quite good at being ‘straight’ with him…. But do have moments of insecurity (as you can see!)

       
  6. moon

    January 26, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    The love and passion that your husband and you share inspires me (: ❤

     
  7. Liza Bennet

    January 27, 2012 at 12:05 am

    We have had a similar conversation. The dynamic is different now. Sometimes I think he does worry he can’t give me enough. I tell him that’s what sex toys are for–to bridge the orgasm gap!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 27, 2012 at 11:09 am

      You know you did that post about being a sex toy virgin… well…. we have another parallel! Looks like I am going to have to explore losing it!

       
  8. H.H.

    January 27, 2012 at 11:24 am

    So familiar! Sex toys and boys, for Lo anyhow. I’m never angry, and I’m always flattered, but I’m not always able to give her all that she wants, especially since she always wants it!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 27, 2012 at 4:17 pm

      Mmmm, food for thought… Maybe going to have to explore some other avenues… I’m pretty sure he wouldn’t want me playing the field – and I’m not very good at being dishonest – so toys are probably going to have to be on the agenda big time!

       
    • Accidental Masturbator

      January 27, 2012 at 7:28 pm

      @H.H. Am I right in thinking you’re suggesting boys don’t like their girls having sex toys? Really? I’m stunned if so. I’d be over the moon!

       
      • Gillian Colbert

        January 27, 2012 at 7:47 pm

        @AM … HH definitely doesn’t have a problem with Lo having toys 😉 He buys them for her … I think he was more intimating the men don’t usually have toys.

         
  9. Accidental Masturbator

    January 27, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    Their loss. (Not mine.)

     
  10. sexuallifeofawife

    January 27, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    I think he was also saying that he lets Lo have other boys to satisfy her (up to a point!) as well as toys…

     
  11. The Hook

    January 27, 2012 at 11:51 pm

    You two were MADE for each other!

     
  12. Woman

    January 28, 2012 at 12:02 am

    Ahhhh!!! How cute!!!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 28, 2012 at 8:49 am

      Thank you Woman! Its funny how I never saw the sweetness/cuteness until many of these comments ; )

       
  13. Lola

    January 28, 2012 at 3:47 am

    Hi SophiaX,

    This is your blog-friend, Lola. I’m envious of you right now because HH has just rejected me for the third night in a row. As a fellow nympho, I’m sure you can understand how difficult that is. I’m being driven MAD here. A Friday night with the evening to ourselves and my attempt to trick him into our dark bedroom was delayed and eventually shut down in favor of a cup of tea. I’m starting to think I need an extra HH around. I’m hurtin’ for a squirtin’.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 28, 2012 at 9:05 am

      Dearest Lola, I completely and utterly know how you feel!!! Third night! Woah!! That is hard!!!
      Self pleasure is def not the same as a hard cock is it?
      Haha, I love the fact that you say ‘trick’.
      I have definitely thought about the possibility of an extra man around to satisfy when ‘he’ is not ‘up for it’. Don’t think there is any chance of that happening here… but HH might oblige you…; )

       
  14. xxbronzegoddessxx

    January 28, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    I love the comfort and passion you to have with each other. Its so inspiring and sexy at the same time! I love reading your blog!

     
  15. sexuallifeofawife

    January 28, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    Thank you so much Bronzegoddess!

     
  16. TemptingSweets99

    January 29, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    I like the way it ended. 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
