RSS

The good ole missionary position

20 Jan

The good ole missionary

Tonight I’m happy simply to go in the good ole missionary position – it is afterall the place where I orgasm easiest and most…

2am last night I was rubbing myself up against him. The tingles that go through my breasts are so deliciously zingy…  My pussy likes it very much aswell…

“Am I a piece of furniture?”

“Yes, you don’t mind do you?” He guides my hand to his now very large cock. I feel his balls… mmm, very hard – a good sign that I might be in with a chance of a fuck…

‘Now time to sleep!” he says.

“Couldn’t we just have a quicky?” I plead trying not to sound too desperate (with my short nighty and black over the knee ‘bed socks’ on.)

“No, sleep!” He says firmly. A ‘quicky’ for him is about 20 minutes at best, so the good girl in me lovingly sighs and puts her arm around her husband and falls asleep – leaving the bad girl swearing and stamping her feet for satisfaction!!!

We are soooo busy at the moment with late nights and soooo tired, but I soooo badly need to cum, oh at least 4 times…and I don’t need belts or slaps or anything – just a hard fat cock… Oh well ok, a few spankings might do me good…

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

17 responses to “The good ole missionary position

  1. H.H.

    January 20, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    Pretty! Very, very pretty panties.

     
  2. thepostmanalwaysrings

    January 20, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    What can I say Sophia??….Hot!

     
  3. Racer X

    January 21, 2012 at 2:48 am

    Lovely….

    How I would love to slip those panties off you and bury my face between those soft thighs, licking and kissing and fingering you for hours on end….

     
  4. Accidental Masturbator

    January 21, 2012 at 6:47 am

    I know you and hubbie are into the control thing, but I have to say I think he is the one who needs a few slaps. Maybe you should handcuff him to the bed while he sleeps and use him for what you need. (Worst case scenario: when you release him you get the slaps you crave.)

     
  5. The Hook

    January 21, 2012 at 12:45 pm

    That last paragraph was kick-ass, young lady!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 22, 2012 at 5:29 pm

      Thank you Hook! ps I really love it that you use the term young lady!

       
  6. voltaire

    January 21, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    Lovely photo and lovely words Sophia! I always swell up with delight.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 22, 2012 at 5:31 pm

      Thank you Voltaire! I’m so glad of your appreciation!

       
  7. Reed

    January 22, 2012 at 12:53 am

    Sleep, or fuck? Why not both?

     
  8. sexuallifeofawife

    January 22, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    Yes, it should be so simple shouldn’t it… I wish it were sometimes…

     
  9. hot

    February 20, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    amazing pants and you ar ein the moist butifull sexy hot years now and i love to burn my face in your pussy now 🙂

     
  10. frcoena

    February 21, 2012 at 8:09 am

    this is co cute nicepants

     

Leave a Reply

 
