RSS

Maybe he isn’t hitting me hard enough…

15 Jan

Cat collar on of course!

I was squatting in front of him (wearing his new cat collar of course!) with my knees spread wide…

He was half propped up against the pillows directly in front of me. The broken belt strap was in his hand.

He started to hit me with it quite gently at first and then a little harder each time…

Pussy… inside thighs… outer thighs,…breasts…clit…

He kept saying how brave I was because I was hardly flinching and just staring him out with a smile on my lips…

It stung alot at its peak. Very nearly too hard for me to take  – but not hard enough to leave a mark. I have this crazy desire for him to leave some bright red welts or bruises – but my skin seems to be rather resilient – or maybe he isn’t hitting me hard enough… (and I know he’s going to read this… ; )

 
22 Comments

Posted by on January 15, 2012 in clit, love, masochism, relationships, sex, spanking

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

22 responses to “Maybe he isn’t hitting me hard enough…

  1. abichica

    January 15, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    hahaha!! if he is going to read this then that means he will hit you harder next time!! 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 15, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      Yes! But part of me is now thinking ooh, maybe he shouldn’t see this as I’ve kind of issued a challenge… ; )

       
  2. Franny

    January 15, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    Hopefully he will, hmm?

    I know this desire for marks so well… i wear them proudly whenever I’m lucky to get some (could be more often though)

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 15, 2012 at 6:44 pm

      Oh yes I am hoping… but I’m also a little bit scared now… which is delicious!

       
  3. Racer X

    January 16, 2012 at 3:04 am

    Oh yes, I love to leave nice red marks on a girl’s ass after a good, hard, long spanking.

    I remember one girl was shocked, in a pleasant way, the day after I had administered a good spanking on her cute ass–at the same time as I was licking her pussy and asshole–that her ass had red bruises all over it. After she got over the initial shock, having never been spanked so firmly before, she wore it as a badge of honor and loved to be spanked on a regular basis thereafter.

    He needs to spank you harder.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 16, 2012 at 10:59 pm

      Mmmm, no doubt he will after reading this post… ; )

       
  4. Liza Bennet

    January 16, 2012 at 6:55 am

    I must confess, I have little desire to be used in this fashion. I like some good smacks with a hand on my ass and pussy, though. I hope you get exactly what you want! Or maybe more….

     
  5. The Hook

    January 17, 2012 at 12:42 am

    I’m sure he was hitting you hard enough..
    I have to admit, it’s strange to hear a woman say that!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 17, 2012 at 4:25 pm

      Your comment reveals what I thought all along.. You’re a really sweet guy!

       
  6. Accidental Masturbator

    January 17, 2012 at 10:01 am

    Baffling but compelling reading. Do I understand? I don’t know. But I’m learning.

     
  7. BimodalTendancies

    January 18, 2012 at 10:40 pm

    Wow. I remember when my wife and I were like this. Never let it go!!

     
  8. Ad@m

    January 19, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    Your narration of your love life is awesome. It inspires me! Thanks for sharing 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 19, 2012 at 4:27 pm

      Thank you! I have just seen your blog and absolutely love your pictures! Beautiful and erotic!

       
      • Ad@m

        January 19, 2012 at 4:31 pm

        Thanks! I’m new to the idea of publishing so I appreciate the support 🙂

         
  9. H.H.

    January 20, 2012 at 7:11 pm

    Speaking from a literal “gentle-man’s” perspective, it is not easy to give such pleasure, even when asked. I know Lo loves it, but it’s not in my nature.

    HH

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 20, 2012 at 9:22 pm

      I understand where you are coming from… It turns my husband on to be sadistic up to a point, but he doesn’t want to cause me any actual damage. That is a definite turn off for him.

       
  10. hot

    February 20, 2012 at 12:10 pm

    hm hope he make next time better harder ore:)

     
  11. Molly

    November 21, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    I love the marks, they are like the sign of his lust for me on my skin… sometimes getting them can be a challenge but then I look down and see them and I am literally dripping for him.

    Mollyxxx

     

Leave a Reply

 
