RSS

All the things I never wanted…

31 Dec

I never wanted to be called a slut.

I never wanted to be objectified.

I never wanted to be used.

I never wanted to be called a slut.

I never wanted to have my pussy pounded so hard.

I never wanted to have my nipples pinched as much as they are now.

I never wanted to feel so helpless and eager with my legs spread wide.

I never wanted to be fingered with more than two fingers.

I never wanted to feel so submissive.

I never wanted to feel the back of his hand so bad…

I never wanted to wake up with a cock being shoved into my mouth.

I never wanted to be so wet and ready all the time.

I never wanted to be whistled at.

I never wanted to be buggered by such a huge one.

I never wanted to be pawed and mauled.

I never wanted to be fucked every night (and day).

I never really really really wanted to suck cock.

I never wanted to be degraded so much.

I never wanted to think about another woman giving him head,

nor him holding me open for someone else to wank over…

I never wanted to be looked at with a stranger’s leering eye.

I never wanted to be so abused.

I never wanted to be a good writer.

I never wanted you the reader to get hard or wet reading my words.

How things have changed this past year…

HAPPY NEW YEAR! MAY YOU HAVE A GOOD ONE!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

29 responses to “All the things I never wanted…

  1. Franny

    December 31, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Happy new year to you, too! Enjoy!

     
  2. thepostmanalwaysrings

    December 31, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    Amazing post, and yes….you have given me so much to want to this year 😉
    Happy New Year xxxxxxx

     
  3. Mistress Mummy

    December 31, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Happy new year! Wonder what will be on this list next year 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 1, 2012 at 9:07 am

      Ooh gosh! We shall see ; )
      Happy New Year to you too Mistress Mummy!

       
  4. moon

    December 31, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Here’s one of those smiles I was talking about (: Wish you many new Never Wants in the New Year. <33

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 1, 2012 at 9:06 am

      Thank you Moon! I’m very glad to see that smile. SophiaX

       
  5. A.P. Taylor

    December 31, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    “I never wanted to think about another woman giving him head, nor him holding me open for someone else to wank over…” – wait, did this happen??? If so, where’s THAT story??

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 1, 2012 at 8:45 am

      No, this never happened – thus the ‘think’ about another woman… Until recently – maybe due to insecurities I couldn’t even entertain the thought (in a horny way) of my husband being with another woman. Now the thought of him with someone else ‘could’ be a turn on. He had a mother and daughter sexual encounter before we met – now I want to know the details (I would love to put it on the blog if he’ll let me!) – before now I guess I felt I couldn’t live up to that and his many other fucks and was stupidly jealous of any of his past conquests… Now I know better! Experience goes to make up a person and I’m even thankful to his past partners for helping him be such an excellent sexual tiger now ; )

       
  6. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    January 1, 2012 at 12:13 am

    Wow. This was heaps honest, open, blunt. I’m blown away by your honesty (and people actually usually say that to ME/my story!)

    This is great – really great. The only two things I didn’t get is you never wanted to be a good writer, and then the end ‘how things have changed’ – seems you do want all that now. Wow! You ARE heaps honest!!!

    Happy New Year 🙂 I’m going to read more of you now, just a bit intrigued…

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 1, 2012 at 9:04 am

      Hi Wordsfallfrommyeyes,
      Yes, I’m afraid those are in fact all the things I want now (yikes!)…I never believed in a woman’s sexual peak in her late 30s – but maybe there’s something in it… ; )
      Yes, I never wanted to be good writer – but oh I do so want it now. I was just so awful in school at it – well maybe not awful – just not inspired. My work was once held up by a teacher in class and called “junk” that kind of put me down for a while…
      So yes, the usual story – I’ve been/am trying to write things – well not trying actually – just having words come out of me – and if I don’t have the time to do my outpourings then the day doesn’t feel quite right. This blog is one of my expressions which I am trying to keep as honest as I possibly can – otherwise I guess what’s the point? ; )
      Thank you for dropping by and Happy New Year to you too!

       
  7. Liza Bennet

    January 1, 2012 at 6:02 am

    I’m so glad you want all those things! I feel exactly the same way about almost all of them. 2011 was very good in this respect!

     
  8. The Hook

    January 1, 2012 at 11:46 am

    This one was a wild ride! Greta work!

     
  9. sexuallifeofawife

    January 1, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    Thank you Hook!

     
  10. jameswakeling

    January 1, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    Happy New Year!

     
  11. terriblytorn13

    January 2, 2012 at 4:52 am

    Maybe you’ve always wanted it but just didn’t know it or accept it?
    Either way glad you found it.
    Cheers to all the delicious fun 2012 will bring!
    Happy New Year Sophia!!!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 2, 2012 at 8:07 am

      I think you’re right! I have kind of known most of these things – but writing something down cements it into reality. Also I guess I never really had the time (not that I do now!) and/or the inclination to play out many of these wants…
      Thank you Terriblytorn!

       
  12. Racer X

    January 3, 2012 at 1:30 am

    I think it is great that you are discovering your sexuality, especially in the context of a good marriage. I am glad to hear about it!

    “Now the thought of him with someone else ‘could’ be a turn on. He had a mother and daughter sexual encounter before we met – now I want to know the details (I would love to put it on the blog if he’ll let me!)”

    Oh yes, you are going to have to find out more about that one…! Please tell us all the details.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 3, 2012 at 6:26 am

      I am trying my very best to get the details… But its turning out to be abit tricky! If we’re in a sexed up mood and I ask him about it he says that he is ‘here now and would rather focus on me.’ I’ve persisted before – but he can be very firm ; )
      Anyway he has said he will… Shame really that he tried to tell me about it when we first met – but I just listened quietly and didn’t ask any questions!!!
      Of course when he does tell me I’ll then have to get his permission to put it on the blog. From what I can remember though it is a really great and unusual story. Very horny as well obviously!

       
  13. N. Likes

    January 15, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    A lovely post. We have so much in common. Last year was truly remarkable for me, and this year promises to be… better.

    Keep writing – I’m very much enjoying reading you.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 16, 2012 at 8:55 am

      Gosh, I will definitely have to check you out – intrigued now… Thank you!

       
  14. samdolan

    February 24, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    “nor him holding me open for someone else to wank over…”

    Sign me up please …

    Wait a second … just wank over ? that’s not fair … at least let him watch you suck another guy while he is doing you from behind.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 24, 2012 at 8:33 pm

      Ha ha you’re right that sounds far far better!

       
      • samdolan

        February 24, 2012 at 10:20 pm

        pinned and stuffed from either ends … each thrust from either side drives a big cock deeper on your other end … feeling used for pleasuring too eager cocks dying to cum in you.

        heavenly, isn’t it?

         
      • sexuallifeofawife

        February 25, 2012 at 8:17 am

        Sounds absolutely delicious!

         

Leave a Reply

 
