RSS

“Come kitty kitty come!”

30 Dec

It actually fitted!

I’d given him a black cat collar with a little silver bell for a Christmas present…

I was sitting at the bottom of the tree distributing the presents. Also sorting used wrapping and rubbish into bags as they were discarded. I had my hands full…

In my ears there was a ringing which had been going on for a while – but with my concentration of the tasks in hand, I was not totally aware of it. I looked then at the source of sound and he was ringing the cat collar bell hard.

“Come kitty kitty come!” he said…

I think I blushed a deep red and tried to focus on what I was meant to be doing…

A little later, I put the collar on. It actually fitted!

He was in the bathroom and I ‘had’ to go in there to put some towels in drawers. I also wanted to see what he thought of his new ‘present’.

His eyes shot right to the collar.

” That really really suits you!” he said sounding almost surprised! I was suddenly pulled tight to him.

“You’d give anyone a boner!” I think I must have blushed again. Boner! I’ve never heard him say that word – nor have I ever used it – but it sounded so exquisitely ‘dirty’.

The rest of the morning was a haze of arousal…

I’d done something wrong and he was calling me all sorts of derogatory names under his breath.

“Arsehole! Bitch! Slut! Whore! Etc!”

Gosh we are so sexual towards each other – but yet there are so many things we haven’t done – like this degradation with insults.

I think I was trying to chop some vegetables and he was standing close beside me. The effect of his words was such a hot rush of a turn on… My clit was just steamingly hard and tingling all over – It almost felt like I would cum soon if he carried on with his oh so lovely name calling.

We had visitors, but I lost count of the times that my clit was rubbed, nipples pinched or pussy pounded…There were also numerous manhandlings of breasts and ass and I got quite a few smackings  for doing so many many things wrong…

Overall a very pleasant way to spend the Christmas morning…

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

12 responses to ““Come kitty kitty come!”

  1. Franny

    December 30, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    What a nice present! And his reaction to you wearing it sounds great… I’m a bit jealous 😉
    Yes, sounds very pleasent!

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    December 30, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    ; ) Danke sehr Franny!

     
  3. abichica

    December 30, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    It sure sounds like the kind of Christmas morning i would like to have!! :-).. absolutely naughty!! 😀

     
  4. sexuallifeofawife

    December 30, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Mmmm thank you Albichica!

     
  5. Liza Bennet

    December 31, 2011 at 7:16 am

    Your photo is great. I love it when D tells me that I’d turn others on with whatever slutty act I’m committing at the moment.

     
  6. sexuallifeofawife

    December 31, 2011 at 7:35 am

    Yes, its a real turn on! I just can’t believe I still blush so much with him… Thank you Liza ; )

     
  7. xxbronzegoddessxx

    January 1, 2012 at 1:33 am

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I love these glimpses!! What a christmas morning!!

     
  8. sexuallifeofawife

    January 1, 2012 at 9:11 am

    Thank you Bronze Goddess.! Yes, it was definitely better than any present I could have got… ; )

     
  9. The Hook

    January 1, 2012 at 11:47 am

    Your sexual journey is never dull, is it?

     
  10. dominationdiary

    January 1, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    Sounds great! It’s amazing what a simple collar can do. G wears hers 24/7 and comes off for cleaning only but sometimes I think it should come off more often, just because of the effect it can have going back on again!
    DD

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 1, 2012 at 1:53 pm

      Thank you DD! I wore it all day yesterday – but the kids kept nagging me – they wanted to try it on themselves! I didn’t let them though – has too many connotations…

       

Leave a Reply

 
