RSS

Hot sticky liquid!

25 Dec

It was late – about 1am – I’d wrapped most of the children’s    presents and due to 2 previous bedtimes of 3am (yes, more sexual deviencies) I was very tired.

The night before, he’d given me 4 cock orgasms and then one of the girls had woken up.  I said that I would be back and gave him some wanking instructions. Unfortunately I fell asleep trying to get her settled..

So the next evening I owed him some satisfaction…

But I was exhausted. He put my hand on his cock and I was doing my best – but drifting off to sleep every now and again. I told him so, but that I was sorry ( I always find it so horny apologising to him) Everytime I was sorry – he made me open my legs wide and would hit me hard in the pussy – or right on the clit. He needed to hear a ‘thank you’ everytime.

After about the 10th drifting into sleep – I found this hard fat cock being shoved into my mouth and his hands at the back of my head guiding the procedure..

This kind of woke me up…

I was giving head again. I felt very greedy for any precum which oozed out every now and again. I would taste it, keep some in my mouth…kiss him – allowing him a taste of himself – which he seemed to be very urgent for aswell…

My lips were wide closed and bobbing up and down around his now bursting head with my tongue flat and rubbing on the sensitive spot. Both of his hands were gently guiding at the back of my head – but mostly it was all my effort…

I was expecting at least another half hour of licking/sucking/throating/tonguing/tasting/gorging/gagging – although he was feeling really hard and bulging somewhat at the head – and so it felt rather sudden – this hot sticky liquid cumming into my mouth. Of course I did my best in swallowing it all up…

This morning he gave me some very nice praise:

“You’re really very good at what you do. Do you do it professionally?”

“Not yet.. I’m perfecting my art first…” He’s looking at me as if he’s won lots of money…

“Why, oh why did we waste all those years…?”

“I don’t know… and we had so much time then…” I reply

“Maybe its abit like a novel which you put off writing. Then when you do write it – it feels so easy and all comes together and its just so…”

“Brilliant!” I say.

“Amazing!” He says

“Mindblowing!” I agree…

Happy Christmas to all you lovely horny sexy readers!!!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Hot sticky liquid!

  1. liza bennet

    December 25, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    “Why, oh why did we waste all those years…?”

    Oh how I feel the same way…

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 25, 2011 at 8:18 pm

      Yes, it doesn’t bear thinking about. But then again – if it had been really all the time hot before – it probably wouldn’t be hot! hot! hot! as it is now…; )

       
  2. wobsy

    December 27, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Splendid!
    Rob.

     
  3. The Hook

    December 27, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    “After about the 10th drifting into sleep – I found this hard fat cock being shoved into my mouth and his hands at the back of my head guiding the procedure..

    This kind of woke me up…”
    Oh my Lord, that’s hilarious!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2011 at 5:38 pm

      Yes, my husband read this post and that particular line made him laugh out loud!

       
  4. voltaire

    December 27, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    The juicy, tantalizing writing just keeps ‘coming!’ Keep it going…

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 27, 2011 at 10:52 pm

      Thank you Voltaire!
      ps Will reply to your email soon ; )

       
  5. jameswakeling

    December 28, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Very sexy, might have to try waking my girlfriend up like this.

     
  6. sexuallifeofawife

    December 28, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    Thank you James! Yes, you might just have to…; )

     
  7. frcoena

    February 21, 2012 at 8:15 am

    can you woke up my to this is perfet

     

Leave a Reply

 
