RSS

“Release from torment!”

10 Dec

Oh, to be used....

Went to bed 12.30am got up 4.30am, drove 3 hours for 3 hours of work and drove back.

On the motorway coming back I could feel myself getting sleepy. The next service station was 21 miles away… my chocolate was in the car boot. I put on cold air, I sang, I even blew rasberries to stay alert. What really woke me up though, was jerking awake drifting over into the next lane…Shit!!!

I stopped and dosed up on chunks of strong black chocolate!

I’d left him ill in bed with the 3 children all asleep…

When I got back, the kids were all at a friend’s and we had an hour to ourselves…

I was making some much needed coffee for us both. I was feeling very tired. He said I was going to get fucked… I really wasn’t expecting anything and thought he meant later or maybe tomorrow or in a few days time…

Then he started pushing me, slapping my legs and ass and face and then grabbing my hair. He dragged my dazed self into the hall and made me stick out my ass for him to slap…

It hurt, as he was hitting harder than normal – or maybe I just felt more sensitive due to tiredness – but getting very wet…

He pushed me onto all fours and then began to rub his hard cock on my butt.

“Do you like being ridden doggy style?”

“Yes, yes I do!” I replied. He made me stand up then and put my hand on his cock.

“Look what you’ve done!”

He grabbed my hair and turned my head to the mirror.

“Tell the mirror, you’ve made my cock hard!” I looked and saw my embarrassed, but smiling face.

“I can’t!”

“Do it!” He slapped me hard all over my thighs… I closed my eyes and hoped he couldn’t see them shut. I really couldn’t look at myself say these words:

“I made your cock hard!”

“Now let me see your ass walk upstairs!”

Upstairs, he pushed me roughly onto the bed face down and smacked me on the ass some more…

“Please, can I just go to the toilet?” He began to pound my pussy, which made me want to pee even more.

“Why don’t you just do it here?!”

“Please….please…” He turned me over and slapped me in the face.

“Go now!” I dash for the loo. My knickers are sopping wet…

When I came back, he pushed me face down on the bed again and pulled down my trousers.

“Look how red your ass is! Has someone been hitting it?” I turn to try and look, but then he slaps some more… I don’t know how much more I can take as he’s going in particularly hard today…

I don’t need lube, already being so wet, but while he’s putting on the condom, I put some lube on my ass and then, when he came over, I put some lube on his ass aswell…

“I think you’re overstepping the mark aren’t you?!”

He pulled off my knickers as if he’s disgusted with their presence and entered into me quickly which took my breath away…

He pulled up his vest and held my head to suck and play with his nipple…

“Busy yourself! You’ve got to work for it!” I licked and teased for all I was worth…

He dug his fingernail into my shoulder.

“Is that too sharp for your ass?

“No, thats fine.” I say…

He stuck one finger in and then another. The pleasure of it all was pretty unbearable.

His face was right next to mine – witness to my ecstasy.

‘Do you feel all filled up?”

“Yes, yes I do!” He paused for breath then and seemed to need to rest.

“I think I’ve over done it” he said…

“Can you last another minute?” I tried to cum then very quickly – luckily it only took about 30 seconds. The orgasm was pretty mindblowing and seemed to last and last and last – or maybe it was just one after the other all running into one…

He really doesn’t look too good now.

“Just lie back!” I got him to self pleasure while I licked all there was to lick.

Just before he orgasmed, I teased his ass hole with my tongue.

“Kiss it!” I did…. and then we were both sated – for a while…

Later when I ‘mention’ about the drifting over into the other lane from tiredness he is very pissed off with me. He swears and shouts and asks me why I didn’t just pull over onto the hard shoulder to rest and get the chocolate? I have no answers, as I know he is right.

He also said that if he’d known about ‘that’ then ‘this afternoon’, certainly wouldn’t have happened… (So anyway – I know he’s right and I have it drummed into me what to do next time to stay safe – but between you and me, I’m really glad I didn’t tell him until later!)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to ““Release from torment!”

  1. Liza Bennet

    December 10, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Damn girl! That was hot. But I agree, eat the chocolate before you fall asleep next time! Also, check out my brand new blog :).

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 10, 2011 at 6:19 pm

      Hey Liza, I looked at it twice already and I was 99% sure it was you! I was going to email to check whether I was right or not.. Glad I was! Very very hot I thought and gosh you do get to enjoy soooo many orgasms! ; ) I love the Darcy/Austen kind of theme – gives it a romantic touch – instead of being ‘just’ raunchy. Oh, and I subscribed last night as well. lol SophiaX

       
  2. pretiwoman

    December 12, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    lucky you never told him about your drifting other wise he would have spanked that arse harder for you

     
  3. sexuallifeofawife

    December 12, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    Mmmm ; )

     
  4. xxbronzegoddessxx

    December 13, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I’m glad your ok. I have to admit that was scary reading that you drifted into the other lane. Not good. But I’m glad you didn’t tell him till afterwards too. Great post!

     
  5. The Hook

    December 17, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Talk about pleasure from pain!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 17, 2011 at 3:47 pm

      Yes… maybe I should stand up for myself a little more… but I feel so deliciously helpless…

       

Leave a Reply

 
