RSS

More torment!

04 Dec

Not so persuasive after all!

He’s going to the doctors…

He’s been too ill to bathe, so he is soaping up his hairy chest. He walks into the living room all lathered…’Oh, how I wish I were the doctor!’

I feel totally, totally deprived of fucks and when he’s ready to go, I ask him (trying not to whine!) when I can sit on his cock?

“Soon!” (Not soon enough for me!!!) I give him a hug – trying not to seem too desperate… He looks at me with a little smile on his lips.

“You’ve tormented me all these years. Now there’s just a chance, I can torment you! So tonight, I’ll wake you up again and turn you on… But no cock for pussy, until I’m better!” This is like the worst kind of Chinese torture…

“But I really didn’t mean to tease you, I didn’t have any libido. I was breast feeding and my hormones made me just be there for babies! Now my hormones are totally geared for you. To be fucked by you, used by you. But you’re ill and I’m going crazy!!!”

The bastard just smiles at me and goes for his appointment. God I want his cock!

Secretly, I’m thinking that he’s just got a cold. But on the other hand, I can be very persuasive when I want to be fucked and last night it didn’t make a blind bit of difference… So maybe he really is ill…

Oh, God, I feel awful! Apparently, the doctor says he’s not getting any air into one of his lungs and has to have total rest as he is very close to pneumonia. Antibiotics – should take a few days. A FEW DAYS!!!

God I’m a complete bitch when I’m thinking in my knickers…

But poor guy. You might not believe me, but I do know that he is more than just a big cock. In hindsight he was playing down his symptoms and acting rather brave..Pneumonia is very serious after all…

But still, he is being rather cruel to me… Don’t you think?

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 responses to “More torment!

  1. Franny

    December 4, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I know how you feel. But what sweet torment!

    My husband tends to get every cold from the kids (which means he pronounces himself ill every three or four weeks) which always makes me crazy. I never get ill (I’m a mother of two, i’m not “allowed” to get ill at all, you know?) and I sometimes hate him for being such a child when having just a simple cold 😉 No sex for me (with him 😉 ), when he is ill.

    I remember when I was with some guy years ago. One day he collapsed out of nothing and was brought to the hospital. They found out that one of his lungs was perforated for some unknown reason and he had to wear a flexible tube in his chest for a few days. But that didn’t stop him from fucking me the day after that incident right in the hospital. THAT was nice 🙂 Accidentally I met this guy a few weeks ago… I wonder if should give him a call… 🙂

    Stay confident, he’ll get better soon!
    Have a nice week (nevertheless 🙂 )
    Franny

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 5, 2011 at 7:34 am

      Yes, I definitely know what you mean about the never being ‘allowed’ to get ill. I think we have similar ‘man’ colds in this house as well ; ) Yes, he will be better soon though I’m going crazy in the meantime. Have a good week. SophiaX

       
  2. Huff

    December 6, 2011 at 3:50 am

    I know you’ve been ill And feeling quite poorly
    But a girl has her needs And this one’s damned horny
    My clit’s all a tingling And cunt wet and slidey
    These thighs want a spreadin’ And your cock be inside me
    I’m not askin’ that much Not the whole Karma Sutra
    Just an orgasm… or four …How would that suit ya?

    You’ve a great bedside manner My horniness is cured
    Now time for your medicine You’ll like this, I’m sure
    Just lay in your sick bed And I’ll make it all better
    No, a blowjob won’t cure you But it does make me wetter
    Now let’s play some doctor But I get the injection
    Of a nice healthy dose Of your oral prescription.

     
  3. sexuallifeofawife

    December 6, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    Huff, that is fantastic! You’ve completely put into words what I’m feeling and trying to tell him!!! ; )
    Thank you for thinking of me and my dilemma!!! LOL SophiaX

     
    • Huff

      December 7, 2011 at 7:44 am

      Glad you liked it. I love reading your posts. They’re so heartfelt, hot and horny and this is my way of expressing how much I like them without sending you naked pictures of myself. lol

       
      • sexuallifeofawife

        December 7, 2011 at 8:33 am

        Ha ha…Oh please do feel free to send some naked pictures – if you feel so inclined… ; )

         
  4. xxbronzegoddessxx

    December 7, 2011 at 1:43 am

    Oh your poor husband. I had it in university and it’s not fun. On top of that I have asthma that rears its ugly head when I get sick. I hope your husband feels better soon.

     
  5. sexuallifeofawife

    December 7, 2011 at 8:35 am

    Thank you Bronze Goddess – he suffers from asthma aswell – so prone to chest conditions. Although you don’t see it in my posts – I do look after him – especially when he’s ill. But my sex drive is probably the last thing he needs at the moment! ; )

     
  6. The Hook

    December 17, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    I really never expected to see the words “Pneumonia” and “Cock” in the same post!
    Creativity abounds on this site!

     
  7. frcoena

    February 21, 2012 at 8:26 am

    hm nice hope he was oken then and nice pic ufff

     

Leave a Reply

 
