RSS

“I’m going to torment you!”

03 Dec

I can be very persuasive!

Its hell and too delicious at the same time…

He is ill – chest infection – so he says he’s not going to fuck me until he’s better…

But what he will do instead, is wake me up every night and ‘torment me.’

This has happened the last two nights…

The first night I was not quite asleep, but nearly. (He usually goes to bed after me…)

He rips off the covers and pounds my pussy until it hurts – Of course I get so turned on, that I end up sucking his cock (again!)

He then gets a pain somewhere and so we stop. The sweet bastard decides enough is enough and  says ‘Goodnight!!” It was hard, but I obediently curled around his back and somehow drifted off…

I was completely asleep the next night – about 1am… He pinches, slaps, hits and pounds me into submission…

I ask him, if I could possibly just sit on his cock, then he can rest while I do all the work… He says “No!” I lick his nipples, his balls, rub myself silly on him and ask very nicely again. The answer is still ‘NO!’

I plead…He is very strict – like a firm parent. I can be very persuasive – but he isn’t having any of it…

He begins to play with my nipples and by this time I am absolutely gagging for it…

“Why are you doing this to me? (More pounding of pussy and hitting/rubbing of clit)

“Not once have you asked me to stop!” he replies. I don’t, of course, say a word…

I do so badly want his cock…

He begins to rub my clit. Its not the release I want, but I damn well need a release and I cum…

“Bu…gger! Bugg…er! Fuuuuck! Ffffuck! Daaaa….ddy!

“You did alot of swearing there!” He rubs me again, my other hand digging into my pussy.

“Daddy!” I orgasm again. ( I haven’t called him daddy for a long time – not since we’ve had kids) It just comes out – maybe because he’s being so strict and I feel so helpless (and deliciously frustrated!)

He helps me cum again and then I do the last one…

I go down on him. There is alot of pre cum, which I lick up rather greedily.

I’m on top, but he’s holding my head tight controlling the fucking of my mouth.

It doesn’t take long and I swallow every last drop….

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 responses to ““I’m going to torment you!”

  1. dominationdiary

    December 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Torment can be such a sweet thing! From my Dom perspective it’s also a test of will power, it can be a huge challenge not to just give in to desire and give my sub cock when it’s what we both want. It’s always worth it in the end though when the torment is finally over.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 3, 2011 at 9:01 pm

      Thank you for your comment! I think its just that I’m feeling totally at his mercy… I’ve always been able to persuade him before – but this time he’s just not playing ball. He’s definitely got the upper hand… Cruelly delicious!

       
  2. thepostmanalwaysrings

    December 4, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Very very persuasive……thanks for sharing, very exciting ….what a lucky man! 😉

     
  3. The Hook

    December 17, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    “Good to the last drop”, right?

     
  4. frcoena

    December 28, 2011 at 9:07 am

    exlent love the picture and sit on cock next time

     
  5. frcoena

    January 9, 2012 at 8:41 am

    and can we see how you sit on;)

     
  6. sexuallifeofawife

    January 9, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    Ooh, we shall have to see Frcoena; )

     
  7. frcoena

    February 20, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    and 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
