RSS

“You’ve made a bit of a mess…” continued ‘Masturbation!’

27 Nov

Masturbation!

When he’s cum he’s always sleepy, so I’m not expecting any more attention from him…

He’s lying close with his back to me. I spread my legs and open my knees as wide as they will go…

My right fingers begins to circle my clit….

I put the middle finger of my other hand, (that was just in his anus), into my own hole. The thumb of that same hand goes into my pussy.

I am amazed and interested in the walls of my cunt – they seem to move of their own volition…

I’m getting close now and the finger in my bottom is particularly sweet…

My movements are waking him up and he slaps my thighs gently. I move his hand to my clit – but he’s just not awake enough and not doing it ‘properly’. I push his hand away and he runs it up and down my thigh a few times…

I’m not a pro at masturbation anymore – or maybe I’m just not a teenager…

I used to cum from self pleasure within a couple of minutes. Tonight, I gasp and tremble and shiver in about 10…

He falls asleep then and I go for another with my legs wide. How wide can I spread them? I try to push my knees even more open – they’re touching the bed…

The finger in my anus providing most stimulation brings me to the next peak. In the throes of my orgasm, I turn my head and gently bite his back…

I bring my legs together now and squeeze tightly. Somehow, I am still able to pound my pussy with my fingers.

I think my biting wakes him up and he’s fondling my right breast and playing with the nipple. This makes all the difference and I cum deep inside my pussy, my breast tingling for more…

Then the sweet bastard goes to sleep again…

I’m dripping wet with sweat and my cunt is one very slidy zone…

I go for another orgasm… and another…. and another…. and another – gently biting his back each time… and another… and another… until I lose count…. I do stop finally…. I’m really not still at it!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to ““You’ve made a bit of a mess…” continued ‘Masturbation!’

  1. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Wow! Remind me not to read this blog at work anymore!
    Now I have to get through the day with my motor fully revved!

     
  2. Huff

    November 28, 2011 at 8:05 am

    “I spread my legs and open my knees as wide as they will go…” is a very sexy image. It brings to mind the magic and wonder you got, as a child, opening your presents on Christmas morning.

     
  3. H.H.

    November 30, 2011 at 9:21 am

    Lovely, simply lovely. Just like my little Lo.

     
  4. sexuallifeofawife

    November 30, 2011 at 11:21 am

    Now that is a fine compliment! Was reading through some of your posts last night and thinking about how sexually free and voracious Lo is and how wonderful that you give her the freedom to be who she is and needs to be…

     
  5. frcoena

    February 21, 2012 at 8:30 am

    this i love amazing and love to see how this hepen once nothin more erotick then hot woman like you mastrubathing i love it thanks nice blog uf:)

     

Leave a Reply

 
