RSS

This is one of the fucks I’ll never forget…

22 Nov

Makes me feel like a little girl...

I can’t help myself from thinking about last night… Butterflies in my tummy – lots of them…

Sometimes I think its just weired… How long have I been with him?  Still acting like a school girl…

But he was just sooo big! Bigger than normal somehow… Maybe thats all it comes down to. A big cock!

But I’ve always believed that its what you do with it that’s the important thing… Really I do!

It was freezing cold in our room – but on opening my legs he just got bigger and bigger and…

When he was inside me, he just felt enormous.  There was no trying for cummings, they just slammed into me sweet and easy…

This is one of the fucks I’ll never forget…

Deep, deep inside, aching, painful sometimes. Friction of rubber against skin…. Burning…

He made me feel tiny, like a little girl, yet all woman!

Pinned down….fucked…. relentless delicious thrusting….made to cum again and again…

I moan with pain and delight – sometimes “Ow!” escapes my open lips….

He asks if I’m ok…”I thought you said ow?”

“No, I didn’t!” I lie.  He’s worried about damaging me inside before, but I don’t in the world want him to stop – So I’ll never tell him the truth about how it does hurt sometimes…

He doesn’t need to hit or slap me (although he can if he wants…) I am already completely at his mercy…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “This is one of the fucks I’ll never forget…

  1. pretiwoman

    November 22, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    you are still naughty as ever!! 🙂

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    November 22, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Ooh, yes!!!

     
  3. cheatingwhore

    November 24, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Fantastic! I love a big cock, too!

     
  4. xxbronzegoddessxx

    November 26, 2011 at 4:18 am

    Wow! Great post! Simple, to the point yet very vivid, desriptive and delicious all at the same time. Btw, your ass looks great in that photo! lol

     
  5. sexuallifeofawife

    November 26, 2011 at 6:17 am

    Thank you!

     
  6. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:19 am

    “But I’ve always believed that its what you do with it that’s the important thing… Really I do!”
    “He doesn’t need to hit or slap me (although he can if he wants…) I am already completely at his mercy…”
    Awesome post – and encounter as well, it appears!

     

Leave a Reply

 
