RSS

“It wouldn’t be worth my while otherwise!”

20 Nov

Kids are out and I’ve made a nice meal…

Making it worth my while!

We are eating, but not talking much…My mind is wandering – as it does – some of it is about sex – but not all…

We often giggle and joke about – but now there doesn’t seem much to say…

The thought crosses my mind for a moment, that we are like a boring couple who don’t have anything to talk about…

Food over and I bend over to pick up the dustpan and brush. I stay down a few more moments than are absolutely necessary…

He comes over and slaps both ass cheeks very hard… Delicious!

“You don’t really have to bend over for so long do you?”

“It wouldn’t be worth my while otherwise!”

Anyway 3 minutes later we are fucking deliciously as quickly as we possibly can. Then I dash out fast and pick up the kids on a very happy high…

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to ““It wouldn’t be worth my while otherwise!”

  1. abichica

    November 20, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    Its amazing how your sex life is still so hot and he just can’t keep his hands off you.. 😀

     
  2. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:21 am

    I like it!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
