RSS

“I know how to get you to give me a blow job – its just so easy!”

17 Nov

I was nearly asleep, when I felt the covers being pulled off me.

A match made in heaven?

He slapped me really hard on the ass. I was still dozy, but I think I yelled out and pulled the covers back up.

Every time he came into the room in between his teeth brushing and toilet, he would pull the covers down and slap, pinch and/or rub me somewhere. It was very very cold. When he finally, after much delicious torture got into bed beside me, he became even more relentless with his nipple pinching, pussy pounding and slapping of my ass. I was so turned on – whether I liked it or not!

When I’m in this state, I really feel like I will do anything for him…

One of these anythings is sucking his cock…

I did and he came really quickly – I think I’m getting quite good at this art!

I actually felt fine going to sleep without any relief for myself – I must have been really tired!

I was cuddling up to him for sleep and he decided to impart this important information to me:

“I know how  to get you to give me a blow job – its just so easy! Its imprinted in my memory bank!”

With that he fell asleep.

Strange to feel really slutty (in a delicious way!) and after so many years of marriage – seems to be happening more and more….

A match made in heaven?

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to ““I know how to get you to give me a blow job – its just so easy!”

  1. Scarlett DuBois

    November 18, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I think after all these years of marriage, that is what I sexually craved for: to be his slut! It’s just an emotional and mental feeling that in itself turns me on; having my husband use me to his disposal is so sexy! xxx

     
  2. xxbronzegoddessxx

    November 19, 2011 at 5:42 am

    Your posts, as erotic as they are, is beautiful because the sexual fire between you and your husband is, it seems almost more intense then newly wed couples. I love it! Awesome post!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 19, 2011 at 6:39 am

      Thank you! I think we are kind of rediscovering each other after so long the ‘babies’ being the centre of attention. Strangely sex is much much better than when we were first married!

       
  3. H.H.

    November 20, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    If you want to read about being a slut, try this: http://mysexlifewithlola.wordpress.com/

     
  4. abichica

    November 20, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    lol.. definitely a match made in heaven.. 😀

     
  5. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:39 am

    “I actually felt fine going to sleep without any relief for myself – I must have been really tired!”
    Definitely! Sounds like you’re having the time of your life. Good for you!

     

Leave a Reply

 
