RSS

“I REALLY MEAN IT!”

12 Nov

Will try my very best to get into his good books later!

My husband does most of the washing up in our house. I’m not much of a perfectionist when it comes to dishes, which has made him take over this most skill needed task. I think my husband has slight OCD tendencies when it comes to anything to do with water – washing up being no exception!

“Why did you put the dish with all that melted cheese in with all the other washing up?”

“I wiped it first!”

“Did you? Did you really? Don’t do it again! I REALLY MEAN IT!” He didn’t shout that last bit, but there was so much intention behind his words, I just felt it right to put them in capitals.

Anyway, this reprimand (my idea of domestic bliss) made me go quite weak at the knees – which I was rather embarrassed about – seeing as he wasn’t fooling around and ‘really meant it’.

I began to quickly stir whatever was on the stove. He surprised me then by coming up close and whispering into my ear.

“Not everything is a prelude to something. I heard your little sharp intake of breath…”

I’m wet now and he knows I am…

The children burst in at the door and that moment is gone. Mmmm… will have to try my very best to get into his good books later!

(Will let you know what happens ‘tonight’ when I am back home in a few days)

 

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to ““I REALLY MEAN IT!”

  1. Huff

    November 14, 2011 at 6:32 am

    Just wander around the house dressed like that and you won’t have any trouble getting into his good books. 😀

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    November 15, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    You say the nicest things Huff. Thank you!

     
  3. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:41 am

    The most simple shots have the greatest effect, don’t they? Great pic!

     
  4. sexuallifeofawife

    November 27, 2011 at 8:43 am

    Thank you Hook!

     
  5. frcoena

    February 20, 2012 at 1:00 pm

    you are hot in those pants if you ar ein my hose in this uf my gf will be angry
    😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      February 20, 2012 at 2:58 pm

      Thank you frcoena! I won’t wear these knickers to your house then. ; )

       
  6. frcoena

    February 21, 2012 at 8:35 am

    hun you can but i will be then hard hole day and sure i will try to pull them down and try your nectare hmm 🙂 one big kiss

     

Leave a Reply

 
