RSS

The seed of a fuck is planted…

10 Nov

Lots of seeds!

You know that moment when sex is inevitable…

The fuck might happen moments after… hours, days, weeks, even years sometimes… But that moment is always delicious – whether you are fully conscious of it or not…

I remember my very first fuck seed was planted when splitting up with my first ‘proper’ boyfriend age 15. The moment that I thought I’d lost him showed me how special/horny he really was. I knew then that he had to and was going to me my first cock inside….

I have lots of fuck seeds now… This one happened yesterday afternoon:

We were having a disagreement about something – I can’t even remember what now… I was being particularly stubborn in a flirty sort of way…

Suddenly he started rubbing my clit nicely hard. I doubled up with the shock and pleasure of it.

The kids were around, but he managed to do it without any of them noticing.

“Haven’t got any answers now have you?”  He says cockily walking off. He’s right though (the bastard!) I couldn’t speak out of pleasure and trying to keep it together in front of the kids!

 
10 Comments

Posted by on November 10, 2011 in fighting, love, masochism

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 responses to “The seed of a fuck is planted…

  1. thepostmanalwaysrings

    November 10, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    Very nice….love the idea of the fuck seed. It’s strange but I have never written about my ‘first time’, as it really was a fumbled and desperate effort for both of us to get this large thing in such a tiny hole. But then after it had been in once, it never wanted to leave 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 10, 2011 at 9:53 pm

      Thank you! Yes, I know what you mean about the tiny hole… And the not wanting to leave… My first time night we did it three times which was just lovely – but no orgasms for me – which you probably need a bit of know how to achieve in most cases (for the girl anyway…) which didn’t matter a bit at the time!

       
  2. terriblytorn13

    November 11, 2011 at 12:01 am

    The photo you chose is very intresting.
    Nice post!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 11, 2011 at 6:51 am

      Yes they stood out for me – by chance they are Seeds of Paradise which is so fitting. Thank you!

       
  3. xxbronzegoddessxx

    November 11, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I giggled and blushed. I never thought of it in terms of a seed. LOL
    Angry sex is good!

     
  4. sexuallifeofawife

    November 11, 2011 at 6:52 am

    You know what I’ve never actually had angry sex – I guess that would be a really horny way to make up!

     
  5. Virtual Sinner

    November 11, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    The Hand of the Master!

     
  6. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:42 am

    “Suddenly he started rubbing my clit nicely hard. I doubled up with the shock and pleasure of it.
    The kids were around, but he managed to do it without any of them noticing.”
    HOW?
    Cool post, though!

     

Leave a Reply

 
