RSS

Oh my God, oh my God! He went down on me!

03 Nov

Oh my God, oh my God! He went down on me!

For those new to these pages my husband has not gone down on me for about 19 years… I was relatively young when we first got together and distrustful of my body – so didn’t want him going down there in case he didn’t like what he smelled or tasted… So, to cut a long story short ‘it’ has simply not been on the agenda…. Until last night!

A few weeks back, I shyly (yes, I know abit out of character!)  said to him, that it would be nice if he gave it another go at some point – the first time, definitely after a bath…

It was 12.30am and I was really very tired, but he was obviously very horny. I could have easily gone to sleep, but his rubbing and caresses and slaps and punches kept me awake…

Anyway it got to the point where I was sucking his cock and then I thought ‘Hey! I had a bath this lunchtime!

I began to take off my knickers (which is totally against the norm of things, as he usually has the honor)

“What are you doing?” he asks… I couldn’t say what I was hoping to do for a moment out of shyness (again!) We did have a conversation the other night about whether or not as a couple we would fit into an easy or awkward 69… so I reply:

“I was just wondering if we would fit in a 69…”

“No, just lie down and spread em!”

Of course I immediately obeyed and spread my legs. I was scared and excited and turned on. It was a kind of ‘first date’ sort of feeling. Although I’m sure I’ve never done this on a first date!

I’m quite naturally not a hairy person (on my body not my head!) but there is some hair …I’ve offered to shave below – but he’s never wanted me to.

So he gently moved the hair away and I think I’m holding my breath in anticipation. Then he opens my lips and then his tongue goes in and touches my clit… and I moan with what can only be described as delight! OH BOY it is so so delicious! I remember to breathe every now and again, in gasps and pants – but mostly I continue to hold my breath.

He twirls his tongue around my clit, he sucks..

“You’re really wet! he says. (Who wouldn’t be?!)

He sucks again… He’s good… Really good!

I know I’m not experienced in receiving thus, but he is a pro.

We came together when he was 25, so he must have come down on quite a few women before me – evidence suggests this to be true! (He was abit of a slut before me!) So there must be females out there who he’s ‘tongued’ more than he has me…Ooh, I’m abit jealous – in a kind of turned on way – especially as he’s sooo good!

I resolve to change this imbalance asap, but for now I call him up. I’m not going to go for an orgasm this first time.

We go on to penetration. I’m not going to elaborate apart from using my favorite word ‘delicious’ and on my first cumming I cried out,

“Fuck me hard!” and he did!

Just to let you lovely people know that I have 4 projects to get on with which are going to take up alot of my time for the next few months (money is a little tight at present!) So I am going to try and be really disciplined and not blog more than once a week! This is going to be very hard for me as I love writing these posts sooooo much – but needs must! Thank you for reading!!!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

23 responses to “Oh my God, oh my God! He went down on me!

  1. liza bennett

    November 3, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    I am soooooo happy for you! There is nothing quite like a good clit sucking, or that firm little tongue working its way deep inside you. I love just about any position, but especially in doggie position with him licking from behind/underneath.. Shudder!!

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    November 3, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Ooh, different positions…. Hadn’t even thought of that! Mmm… yes, the possibilities….

     
  3. thepostmanalwaysrings

    November 3, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    That was really quite a touching and sexy read…almost like a first date. As you may know giving oral is something I just adore, so am sure that hubby had an amazing time. Good for you, I just hope it leads to even more and better experiences. Fantastic and again honest post 🙂

     
  4. Scarlett DuBois

    November 3, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Delicious is the best word to use in the context! Fabulous honey.
    By the way, I wonder: what shall we call you? I would love to be able to speak to you by name 🙂
    -Scarlett

     
  5. sexuallifeofawife

    November 4, 2011 at 7:01 am

    Thank you Scarlett!
    Sophia is the name my parents were going to call me – but at the last moment decided not to – so that is the name I am using for now (and have always used when not wanting to reveal my ‘usual’ name) ; )

     
  6. terriblytorn13

    November 5, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    Very sexy stuff. I hope you choose to enjoy more of his newly discovered talent.
    Good luck with your new ventures!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 6, 2011 at 7:20 am

      Oh I will… I definitely will enjoy….and soon….
      Thank you!

       
  7. Virtual Sinner

    November 6, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    About time, I’d say.

     
  8. sexuallifeofawife

    November 6, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    Yes, you’re right!

     
  9. xxbronzegoddessxx

    November 7, 2011 at 2:49 am

    Once again, you have me at wow…
    Great post!

     
  10. abichica

    November 10, 2011 at 9:01 am

    wooowww!! Its so great that you and your husband still experience such a wonderful sexy healthy sex life.. I jumped here onto your blog from lostinthearmsofdestiny.. and i’m so glad i did because i officially love your blog.. 🙂

     
  11. Huff

    November 11, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    It tastes like… Hmmm…
    Now what’s a good word
    To describe the flavour
    Of inside a sweet girl?

    Actually… I don’t give a fuck
    Just PLEASE let me in
    So spread those thighs
    So my tongue can dive and swim

    Feel it slide hot and wanting
    Between flushed sticky lips
    Into cunt, over clit
    Is there something I’ve missed?

    A lifetime I’ve waited
    To taste of your core
    And I’ll relish to ravish
    Till you can’t beg for more

    I’ll lick, suck and tongue-fuck
    Lap and please with deft flick
    Securing oral to our repertoire
    Alongside fingers, toys… and a hard dick

     
  12. sexuallifeofawife

    November 11, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    That is great poetry!….and…um…I’m going to have to take a cold shower…

     
    • Huff

      November 12, 2011 at 8:19 am

      Thanks 🙂 I just felt I should show my appreciation for all your great posts. As for the cold shower… I’d forget that and just get your husband to join you in a nice “hot” one. 😉

       
      • sexuallifeofawife

        November 12, 2011 at 1:43 pm

        Thank you Huff – maybe I will…
        Am honored that you chose to put the poem here!

         
  13. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:48 am

    19 YEARS?
    SERIOUSLY?
    No offense, but how have you put up with NO oral sex for 19 years, as horny as you confess to being?

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 27, 2011 at 8:22 am

      I know, it’s a bit of a ‘tragedy’. I guess it just kind of got forgotten about because of my initial reticence… and then there were all the baby years when next to nothing happened…

       
  14. H.H.

    November 30, 2011 at 9:29 am

    Love the black & white pics. Very tasteful, yet alluring.

     

Leave a Reply

 
