RSS

I love to see his face when his cock is in my mouth…

01 Nov

He came downstairs just as we were about to leave wearing only a towel. – Very hairy and very male… My urge at that moment was to fall down on my knees and give him head – but I couldn’t – the children were waiting and we were already very late…

I did however keep this image in my mind and the urge was still there…

The next morning we were at his mother’s house. In the bedroom I tried to pull him over, grabbing at his belt. He uncharacteristically behaved rather coyly and said the neighbours might see us…

He went out of the room, leaving me feeling a tiny bit hurt… Two can play hard to get, I thought… He came back about 5 minutes later. I think he’d just figured out what I had been about to do…

I was now ready for some yoga and was standing ignoring him with my hands in prayer position looking (I thought!) rather angelic. I did a few salutes to the sun – talking to him pleasently enough – but not making any advances towards him…

The tables were turned and he definitely knew what he’d missed out on. He was now very horny and going to try and get me back onto my knees as soon as he could…

He was doing all the running now and it was delicious. Slapping my ass at every opportunity – sometimes when his mother had her back turned – luckily she’s pretty deaf. He kept pushing me up against walls and rubbing me hard. Mmmmm…

Later I was in the bedroom and he was downstairs..

“Can you bring me my notebook please?” I called down to him. He very kindly came up with it.

“Just turn off the light if you don’t want anyone to see.” I said. He obediently clicked the switch.

I undid his leather belt and tried to undo his zip – it was stuck. He helped out a bit…

His cock was already massively hard, so I carefully took the band of his boxers over the ‘protrusion’. Trousers and all were now around his knees. I was surprised at how ready he seemed – although reading this over – fool me! His balls were very full aswell and definitely ready for some action.

I tentatively licked the head, as I sat on the edge of the bed…

I took him into me as far as my mouth would allow. I could hear him moan as he rebounded against the back of my throat. He brought me to my knees and gently held the back of my head pushing his cock in and out of my throat. I gagged then and retched – luckily nothing came up.

I pushed him away a bit so I could recover…

He pushed me back then, so my shoulders were on the bed – his knees either side of my head. I felt pinned down…

I love to see his face when his cock is in my mouth. He laughs when he sees me looking up at him. We come back off the bed for a moment and I take his hand and move it to the base of his cock.

“Why don’t you lie on the bed – you’ll be more comfortable?”

Ooh yes!

He sat on the edge of the bed and lay back. I put my lips around the rim of his head and move up and down with the flat of my tongue rubbing the dainty sensitive spot. I’m gently scratching his balls and playing with his right nipple with my other hand. He feels so close…

“Here it cums…” I wait to swallow, but there’s a little delay and then it shoots out into my ready mouth. I swallow and lick, lick and swallow…

When he is completely clean I put my mouth around his cock which is still ready and hard – This seems to drive him wild…

“Mummy?” Little footsteps coming up the stairs…

“When is the Simpsons on?”

‘In about 10 minutes” I say

My husband is sitting on the bed with his shirt hanging over evidence…

“Let’s go downstairs.” he says to middle child. I read a story to said child and husband gets himself together.

Just as they leave the room I say,

“That’s a thank you for bringing up my notebook!”

I pick up the notebook and open its pages ready to write some very exciting events….

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “I love to see his face when his cock is in my mouth…

  1. thepostmanalwaysrings

    November 1, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    As always a delicious read 🙂
    Oh dear…I loved those words ‘I love to see his face when his cock is in my mouth’….I wonder if like me, when a girl is giving me oral, he also pulls your hair to one side as he loves to see your face with his cock in your mouth. A beautiful image.
    So real and so horny.

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    November 1, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Thank you Mr post man. He was looking at me looking at him… Will ask him next time (in between mouthfuls) whether likes seeing me so…

     
  3. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:53 am

    GREAT TITLE!

     

Leave a Reply

 
