RSS

“Do you want to see my new knickers?”

26 Oct

"Do you want to see my new knickers!?"

‘Last night’ began with two very hard smacks – one on each bum cheek, whilst I was clearing up the dishes…

I say hard, but I just felt them as pure pleasure. He wondered after if I was ok – as his hand hurt.

“Not sore at all, but very nice!” I said.

Later on the bed he was looking at the laptop. I lay on top of him.

“Do you want to see my new knickers?”

“Uh…Ok…”

They are ready in the drawer. They look a much brighter blue than I remember in my rush home from work to the children. My judgement must have been slightly clouded as they were such a bargain (and I mean really cheap!)

“They’re really bright!” He says. Mmm they aren’t having quite the desired effect, so I turn round and stick  out my ass at him…

“They look really nice though!” he says going to the cupboard of contraception. (That’s more like it!)

I will skip over the initial niceties of our fucking – but needless to say, he was hard and deep to the point where it was a little bit deliciously achy for myself… I had three gorgeous cummings and was literally on the pinnacle of a forth when he suddenly stopped! He had bloody indigestion again! And I was soooo close! My body was screaming out for completion! ‘Greedy!’ you may say… Yes, possibly…

But in my defense… A woman in a similar situation might understand, but a man… Well maybe for a man, it’s like you’ve just fucked three very sexy women and then a forth walks in the room ready to be ‘taken’ She opens her legs and you are about to have ‘lift off’ when she closes them again and doubles up with a tummy ache! Ok, ok, I’m rambling here and its not really a similar scenario at all – but you get my drift! Anyway back to what happened…

The incredibly understanding, angelic etc girl in me said,

“We should change positions so you’re more upright, then the heartburn won’t be so bad. I’ll turn around as well so you can cum.” (The bitch in me was of course screaming and stamping her feet – but for now the good girl won…)

He’s behind me now and I’m playing with his arse (hole).

“Go easy!” he says. Maybe I nicked him with one of my fingernails which are just beginning to grow…

He is starting to lose control and his balls are swelling as is his cock. I scratch his balls.

“Not so rough!” I try to be more gentle… He is the first guy I know who likes ‘scratching’. I never did it before my husband. Amazing how everyone is so unique in their likes and dislikes…

He stops for a moment – I hope I haven’t hurt him and worry that his momentum for cumming has been lost… But when he begins thrusting again he’s just about to shoot his load. I rub his perinium as he cums – which seems to drive him wild!

Just to say I am away for the next few days – probably with no internet access at all! Will catch up with comments, blog reading and emails on my return. Thank you for reading! 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

13 responses to ““Do you want to see my new knickers?”

  1. Huff

    October 26, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I don’t wish to be be picky but I think we, yes WE, need a new name for “the cupboard of contraception”. I’ll start off with a couple of ideas and we’ll work on from there.
    – The rubber plantation
    – The johnny drawer
    – The Bio-Hazard locker
    – The jack-in-the-box
    – The treasure chest (not to be confused with “The pleasure chest” which is where you keep the blue panties)
    – The rain coat rack
    OK now I’m just making stuff up but it’s late and I really should be in bed.
    Have a nice time. 🙂
    P.S. Love the photo.

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    October 26, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Ha, ha I see what you mean…
    I like rubber plantation best – The johnny drawer comes in at a close second… Will of course bear these new names in mind for future postings… under your watchful eye ; )
    Thank you – yes flying out the door now…

     
  3. dererzahlernc

    October 26, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    You, my sexy friend, have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. See my page for more…

     
  4. lostinthearmsofdestiny

    October 26, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    I like the Johnny Drawer lol

    -Marie

     
  5. terriblytorn13

    October 28, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    Your pics are so tastefully sexy.
    As always, your stories are wonderfully written and arousing.
    I hope you have a nice trip.

     
  6. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:56 am

    Great title – and shot!

     
  7. frcoena

    December 28, 2011 at 9:10 am

    exelent love them

     
  8. frcoena

    February 20, 2012 at 1:18 pm

    can i see this without those sexy knickers ? 😉

     
  9. frcoena

    February 21, 2012 at 8:40 am

    and when …:) hun sure look njamy

     

Leave a Reply

 
