RSS

A man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do…

25 Oct

Mind the prickles...

Time of the month has just finished as of last night! Yes! (Thus no posts for the last few days…)

During the day I went out, flinging one of his freshly laundered (wank) cloths at him.

“Don’t use this when I’m gone!”

“What’s that supposed to mean?”

“You know…”

“No I don’t!”

“I just mean we might get it on later…” Oh dear, he’s a bit prickly! I think he’s getting sick of me telling him not to jerk off (when I’m not there!) I make a mental note not to mention anything of this nature for a while… Its just that if he self pleasures, he tends to take a ‘lot longer’ to cum…But I guess a man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do…

He says I have this mad idea of him sitting around playing with himself whenever he’s alone in the house. Well, yes… I do sometimes have that mental image – and I don’t think I’d be able to resist playing with such a nice cock!

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 responses to “A man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do…

  1. Huff

    October 26, 2011 at 1:18 am

    Now you’d think the statement “I just mean we might get it on later…” would be encouragement enough for him to save it for later. But the fact he’s pretty much now on to a sure thing will dog his mind and create hard choices and might just make him horny enough to force his hand prematurely. (Do I get extra points for a multiple puns?) lol

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    October 26, 2011 at 7:29 am

    Ha ha.. You get an A+ for multiple puns!

     
  3. Liza B.

    October 26, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Been there! Only, I know he does lay around the house wanking b/c he tells when he’s done so. Sigh.

     
  4. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:58 am

    “Its just that if he self pleasures, he tends to take a ‘lot longer’ to cum”
    That’s a bad thing?

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 27, 2011 at 8:36 am

      He has delayed ejaculation – which means that anyway it takes him at least half an hour to 45 mins to cum. (Although he does seem to be getting faster!) So yes, if it takes him too long – especially if its late – or the rare time when the kids are out – I would rather he didn’t take an hour (or longer!) Although I’ve learnt things over the years to help him become quicker and am learning still…

       

Leave a Reply

 
