RSS

Mmmm, the time to pounce is now… continued…

21 Oct

Skimpy and cheap!

I was nearly asleep when he took the covers off and began to pull off my knickers. I tried to bring them back up and he took them down again. I made one more attempt at some (mock) modesty, but he got the better of me and took them quickly off.

I began to pull the covers up and he pushed them aside and roughly opened my legs and put his cock near my opening.

He starts to push in…bliss…

Sometimes I don’t like him touching my nipples, because they can be sensitive to the point of being ticklish… I decide that I will allow him to do anything he wants to do to me/or with me…

This little decision turns me on… He plays with my left breast and the fact that it tickles and I still let him carry on turns me on even more…

He is very stubbly at the moment, so I don’t kiss him as much as I would like to. Instead I lick his neck and nibble his ears and push him up every now and again to suck on his nipples. He’s thrusting and teasing – every now and again pausing mid way in – which drives me crazy!

“You’re good!” I say…”Very good… Oh…” I start to cum…

“Fu…uuu…cckk….me!….me!..me!!!!” So, so delicious. Right deep inside. I lie still for a moment… I feel spent.

The next cumming doesn’t take too long – but it feels like ages. The centre of pleasure has moved to my clit and I am right on the very precipice of orgasm – its like the first  shoot of climax is starting, but the rest of it doesn’t follow on and this carries on for it must be at least a minute of the sweetest torture on this earth….and then oh boy! I am dying!!! That was what they call a whopper!!!

I say to him that as he’s not 100%, we should go for his cumming – but he graciously starts grinding his hips some more, slapping me round the face and hitting me in the ribs – moving me to that point beyond.

He then moves to come in from behind, I ask him to pass me the lube. I spread it around his arse and my middle finger slips easily in… so easily in fact – but I’m gentle, as I’ve never been this far before – sliding up and out and up again and down.

His cock is sooo hard and he’s already losing his control.

He stops while I play with his ass some more – then a minute or two of thrusting. Then he rests while I play. He can’t take it anymore and cums hard while I pinch his balls and wriggle my finger almost all of it inside of him…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Mmmm, the time to pounce is now… continued…

  1. thepostmanalwaysrings

    October 23, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    You have a wonderful honest erotic blog….it is so interesting when reading this it brought two things to my mind…and quite honestly one is when my partner is coming. I am fortunate enough at this time to have 2 different sexual partners, and two who are very adventurous and just love sex and are friends. One thing that I still have to figure out is a discrete way to know when a girl is coming or has gone over the edge…Both partners make fantastic noises, words and get so wet…but the moment they have gone over the edge often escapes me. I asked both partners recently (at different times) when they had come and both said…’well actually about three times up to now…did you not notice?’ – which makes me feel a bit lacking in something I should be able to observe.
    With one she did come while I was massaging her pussy (rather than penetrative sex) and my fingers were inside of her and I felt her while vagina opening like a balloon and then go into tight spasms and a gush of wetness and I knew then she was coming…but during penetrative sex, I never know. Would it be wrong to say ‘tell me when you are coming?’ 😉
    Also….the second point is that my two sensitive areas are my tummy and my bottom (not necessarily my anus…my cheeks). I always knew when a younger lover that if my lover stroked my bottom or squeezed it tightly, doing this would make me come sooner…and now if I am being touched by a girl she only needs to gently stroke my tummy and I get an instant erection. I have been told that the tummy is sensitive this way…and also I just adore this area on a woman as a place I can spend so much time kissing and teasing as I work my mouth and tongue lower and lower until I reach the place I love being 🙂

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 24, 2011 at 6:40 am

      I guess every woman is different when they cum. I know I thrash around a lot for my first orgasm and definitely make more noise when the next few cummings happen.
      Part of this is the pleasure of it – but part of it is that I want ‘him’ to know… So I see absolutely no reason why your partners would not be happy in telling you that they are reaching climax. I could even go as far as to say that I think it would even be a turn on to be asked to say when I am cumming (I can be a little strange in my sexual deviences from time to time!)
      Ooh, ass cheeks and tummy… yes…delicious areas of sensitivity!!!

       
  2. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 12:59 am

    What can I say? Very hot!

     
  3. jameswakeling

    December 21, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    This is such a hot sexy post just reading through it you convey the wild abandon of sex so well. I love it when you describe how you slide a finger up his anus as it makes me think of when my girlfriend does this to me. Its great to read such an honest open account of real sex.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      December 22, 2011 at 12:06 am

      Thank you James. Comments like yours offer much encouragement.
      SophiaX

       

Leave a Reply

 
