RSS

Mmmm, now is the time to pounce…

20 Oct

Skimpy T shirt nighty thing.

Another very short, T shirty, ‘nighty’ thing and knee high socks. Felt very cold – but needs must!

I walked around abit and lay on the bed. He didn’t notice me at first…

“What are you wearing?!” he laughs in a ‘wow, but are you mad’ kind of way…

“Just my night clothes with some warm socks.” I say casually.

“Anyway, I’m not well and going to sleep – whatever you’re wearing!”

Mmm, now is the time to pounce…After all – the next few days will be sex free due to menstruating etc

I put my arm lovingly around him and then place my cupped hand gently, but firmly around as much of his limp cock and balls that I can…

“Oi!”

“I’m just wondering how you’re feeling?” I say, teasing his cock to attention.

Meanwhile our eldest gets up for a night pee. I retrieve my hand as husband goes to check in case said child maybe sleep walking…

Having not slept aswell as I should have of late, I suddenly feel incredibly tired and begin to drift off…

I see him getting a condom out of the cupboard.

“Maybe we should just go to sleep.” I murmer…

Will be continued – must go take youngest to a class…

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Mmmm, now is the time to pounce…

  1. Huff

    October 21, 2011 at 12:28 am

    I’m really enjoying “browsing” through your posts. Very sexy and intimate as well as funny and honest. I’m also impressed with how brief some of them are. You seem to be able to distil the important parts down to give us a rich and concentrated view of your world. 🙂

     
  2. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Do your kids realize how happy – and ridiculously horny their parents are?

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      November 27, 2011 at 8:40 am

      I think they know we are happy – although they do see us arguing sometimes… We try not to do anything sexual in front of them – although we do embrace and kiss in their view. I do worry about the sounds we make at night and hope that they are fast asleep! ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
