RSS

Face, ass, stomach, pussy, clit, ribs – nowhere is out of bounds…

20 Oct

Be careful of the thorns!

At the moment, if he sees me around the house, he often pretends to hit me – face, ass, stomach, pussy, clit, ribs – nowhere is out of bounds…sometimes its a bit harder than just a pretend…

If he’s telling me off for something I usually get a little wet in anticipation of a slap…

If we are having a real argument though, (which is not too often) its a totally different ball game and I will give as good as I get – if not more!

I won’t use violance though and nor will he (although on occasion he will bang a door etc – which I hate!)

About a year ago, I absolutely lost it and blackened his arm with a few punches. (To my credit I didn’t go for his face which I could have done!)  I felt so bad about it and doubly ashamed because he didn’t fight back and just took it.

Never will I lay a finger on him again – except in pleasure and in love…

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Face, ass, stomach, pussy, clit, ribs – nowhere is out of bounds…

  1. terriblytorn13

    October 22, 2011 at 2:58 am

    Yes, only love smacks.

     
  2. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 1:09 am

    Another great title!

     

Leave a Reply

 
