RSS

Didn’t think anything would happen last night…

18 Oct

Lacy knickers!

Didn’t think anything would happen last night…

I was completely hands off as he is in the middle of a cold…. But…yes, ok….I did put on a very tight, kind of see through skimpy Tshirt as my nighty….And, if I think about it… yes, I did lie on the bed clothes even though I felt really cold and yes my ‘nightie’ was short enough to reveal my lacy knickers… And I let the lower half of my ass cheeks peek out provocatively…

But in my defence, I didn’t touch him!

He made a grab for me first…and that was that!

He now says that he feels worse this morning because of our ‘activities’ last night and has the cheek to say it was my fault!

Well, I stood my ground and protested my innocence…But you of course know the truth….

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 18, 2011 in dressing up, illness, love, relationships, sex

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Didn’t think anything would happen last night…

  1. The Hook

    November 27, 2011 at 1:10 am

    “He now says that he feels worse this morning because of our ‘activities’ last night and has the cheek to say it was my fault!”
    Hey, he KNEW what he was doing!

     

Leave a Reply

 
